My 5 months journey on Noisecash

10 45

Hey reader's!!!! Hope so your week is going good. Weather is also very beautiful and charmy.

Today i wanna share with you my 5 months journey on Noisecash. What if one day I'll share with you my 5 years journey on Noisecash.

Here is a story of my 5 months on Noisecash

Who told me about Noisecash??

I joined Noisecash due to my sister as she told me about this platform.

Why i joined this platform??

I want to join any social media platform just because i feel headche from others social media platform just due to messanger feature. I've wrote my first post on Noisecash about the reason why i joined the Noisecash.

Simple is that i stuck of from messanger feature because anyone can text you in messenger and than as a girl it's difficult for me to living in such a lit of messages. So i leave the Facebook and joined Noisecash.

Got an elder sister

I'm the eldest sister from all of my siblings and i wish to have an elder sister as i think I'm a cary elder sister so in my mind the view of elder sister is lije humble, pokite and cary.

Noisecash blessed me a beautiful cry sister. There's a lady named marsou. I made her my elder sister and she always treat me like a little princess and i feel like I've an elder sister now.

It's my old picture which marsou send me after some editing

She's my elder sister but also i think she's just like me i mean of choice

She love to do walk, i love to do walk

She love nature, i love nature

She do her own work, i do her own work

She doesn't like war, I don't like war

She try to spread love, i try to spread love

Many other things we've same. I'm so thankful for joining the platform because i met with her.

I'm not good making more subscriber

Yes i can't make many more subscriber but I'm happy that these are enough. What I'll do with those subscribers??? Obviously nothing hahaha

My first friend on Noisecash

My first friend on Noisecash is @sweetiecha She's a sweet philpino girl having sweet heart. First time i talk to Noisecash with her. Actually she give me give me tip on my comment and as i don't know how to set my wallet properly so these tips were not coming in my wallet.

I said to her to not give me money as it wasted. I was a newbie there i don't know the rules of platform especially about wallet. I asked her to help but unfortunately she can't understand what I've problem.

And now almost a month ago i met with @SuperJulalaine there and she made my friend. She's a lovely girl and our super good readcasher too.

Problem with Noisecash wallet

So what was my problem

Actually they asked to write 12 seed words there and i wrote only one seed phrase which wasn't correct way to save and secure my wallet that's why if anyone gave me tip it flies from my wallet.

After 2 months i know the solution of problem. I did research about it on Noisecash than watch video on youtube and i learn the correct way to set out wallet.

Yayyyyyy finally i was succeed after two months efforts.

Random friends

Than i met with a lot of people here randomly. These are a lot that I'm not going to mention them as they don't saw my article here on readcash i know about it. This is an international platform so i met with people all over the world belong to different countries even i don't know their language. But english is also an international language so we talk with each other in English which is easily understand by everyone.

Earned 0.3 BCH within 5 months

I don't know how i earn 0.3bch from Noisecash and within 5 months i collect 0.3 bch and this is a biggest blessing and biggest earning for me because i don't set any earning goals because i joined Noisecash xue to many others reason.

Ending thoughts

I want to just saying that I'm so thankful for Noisecash admin for giving me good friends, best sister and best earnings. I wish Noisecash and and Readcash are always with us. I never want to loss these.

One day i also share my 5 months journey here on readcash if I'll still alive

Note: All the ideas and words are mine. Pictures and screenshot are also mine including lead image.

See you soon in next article ❤️

9
$ 1.48
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Now you make new friends including me. This is me on noise.cash "AnnaMarie24" and my sister "PatJules83 on noise too. ^_^ I am happy that your wallet on noise is now good my friend Lesly. Let's continue make some noise here too. Take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it's you Anna as you already have told me 🥰 yes let's make some noise everywhere (◠‿◕)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also faced various difficulties on noise like you in the beginning but over time I learned a lot. As you said, there are friendly people out there. I've been using Noise for over a year and I'm happy to work there because I don't want to waste my time on platforms like Facebook etc. And now both noise and read are my best friends. Your noisy journey is going great. God bless you dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months in noise.cash... your username is kinda familiar to me. Maybe I had encountered you already in noise.cash or maybe because I like the username you have since if it's read by me, it sounds like my real name but differs with the spelling only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you saw me on Noisecash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The noisers and read.cashers are supportive, thanks Lesly! I got another idea on what I could write because of your article. See you can write persistently. Sometimes I also rest but my Spirit says, "continue writing".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to read your article on this topic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Umm interesting! You've joined because of no one will give you message.. I mean to avoid messenger?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's the main reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago