Happy 1 year and 50 days to me here in Readcash

46 60
Blog:113-16th
Date:June 22,2022
Time:11:41am

Yes, you read it right. I am already been a member here for more than a year already. It was May 01, 2021, when I first sign up for my first ever account here in readcash.Happy 8 months to my new account that created last October 21, 2021.

My first account here has the username @bigeyes2012 . I know about readcash when I saw some posts of my friends in noisecash. So I tried making my own account. At that time I don't have any idea how to compose or write an article. I just tried to write whatever I wanted. Since I am active in noisecash at that time I rarely visited my account here. I don't usually interact with other writers or if I do I will comment as fast as I can on each article. I know I didn't know the rules here before, maybe that is the reason why my account mark as spam. I waited for a month I think, I thought it will be back to normal but still my account was marked as spam so I decided to create a new one and this is the account I am using now.

But still, I am not that active here, I can't find the time or I just don't know how to manage my time since I am a working mom. I used to write an article at night time when everyone is asleep. It will take more than 2 hours for me to compose an article. And it will take a day or two before I can finally publish it. I always had a hard time finalizing before publishing it. You know I am busy at work and we don't have a stable internet connection at home so my only way to publish it is if I am at work.

Imagine I publish my first article on October 22, 2021, a day after I created my 2nd account then I publish my 2nd article on November 24, 2021. A month after I publish my 1st article. I am not that focused on my readcash account before and I don't know how to make it work. Like I needed to build my account first, I needed to mingle and interact with other writers. I only published 3 articles last November 2021. Honestly, before I envy other writers that got the attention of Rusty right after their first published article. Sort of I loses hope because I had already published 4 articles but still Rusty didn't notice my articles. But I didn't stop writing. I research how to compose an article. I wanted to know the proper or correct way to write an article.

December 2021 when I published my 5th article entitled How did I meet my husband? It takes time for me to finish that article and finally publish it but it was all worth it when Finally, Rusty notice my article. Since it was my first time receiving an upvote from Rusty, I was so happy that I didn't know how to explain how happy I was. Rusty upvoted my article more than once so I was curious why Rusty upvoted my article more than once. Sorry for my ignorance. I had to ask some of my friends here if it is normal that Rusty upvoted my article over and over again. I honestly thought that Rusty will only upvote an article once. So a friend of mine told me that it's normal that Rusty will upvote an article over and over again and Rusty will upvote an article.

Moreover, I only published 6 articles for the month of December. I was offline for more than 2 weeks after the super typhoon hits our place. I was worried back then. What if Rusty forgets me and will not visit my article anymore but gladly Rusty still visited my article. Since I did not know that Rusty will upvote an article 3 days after you publish it, I used to wait 3 days before I will publish my next article because I'm afraid that Rusty will stop visiting my recent article if publish another one until I someone told me that Rusty normally visited an article for 3 days. That's the time I started publishing an article almost every day. I only take a day off if my mind is not in the mood to write and think of what topic to write.

Ending thoughts

As a writer for more than a year, I learn a lot through reading the articles of other writers and through interacting with other writers. This journey of mine will not be successful if not because of the people who never get tired of showing their support in each article that I publish. I know I still need to improve my writing and I am thankful to everyone who has always been there to take their time to read every article that I've made even most of it, mostly my personal life or mga kadramahan sa buhay ko. Especially kadramahan ng married life ko.

I hope you always learn something from every article that I've shared or you enjoy reading it.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 2.85
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9

Comments

I don't know what I would do if my account was marked as spam. It would be hard to continue. I'm glad you didn't hang it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I almost lost hope. Even in my second account it took time before Rusty notice my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal mo na pala dito one year? Same ata ng year sa noise. Best of luck and we hope for more inspiring articles ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang tagal na nga pero mga December 2021 pa ako naging active dito sayang yung mga months na di ako ngfocus dito.Mga January 2021 ako ngstart sa Noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din kasabayan mo ako aa nc or mas nauna ka pa kaso now lang active dito. 😃😃😃😃 masyado kasing busy naging head kasi ng dep, pero resign na ako. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya pala.may time kana ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal mo na tlaga dito sis nho. Bilis ng araw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Di ko namalayan more than a year na Pala ako dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year and 50 days in read.cash friend. Congrats sa lahat ng article na nasulat mo. Sana tumagal pa tayo dto friend para mgtagal friendship natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat friend. Yes Sana tumagal pa itong platform nato dahil marami itong natutulongan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Road to 2 years 〜(꒪꒳꒪)〜 . You came back but better and stronger 💪🏼. Good luck po sa journey nyo. More BCH to come pa hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes more articles and more challenges. Thank you kli4d

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro if I continue writing the time I first try submitting an article, baka marami na rin akong nasulat. One year na rin akong member pero two months lang akong active and hindi daily nakakapagsubmit ng article dahil sobrang busy rin sa work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. My mga panghihinayang din ako pero Laban Lang at least kinaya natin kahit busy sa work. Ako kasi sa work na ako gumagawa ng article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings for the anniversary here on ReadCash. It requires courage and tenacity to continue for one long year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Unity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh road to 2 years kana ilang months pa hihi. And buti gumawa ka ng new account now you are doing good na here ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Ruffa. Isa ka sa naging supporter ko simula pa nung nagsisimula pa ako dito. Thank you talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, tuloy lang natin ito ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspire imo article sis para sa ako same sad sa imong hardships before maka publish kay halos 1 day usa nko ma human akoa article maglisod jud ko pero game lang gibapon maynalang nkaabot nako ug 1 month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes pag start nako ug himo ug article ay ambot Dugay kaayo nako mahuman ang Isa ka article pero sa ng kadugay na Dali ra man pero depende sa available nako nga time. Fight Lang sis di lalim mgstart pero worth it ang tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ate ngaun pansinin ka na ni Rusty tho may times talaga sya na cold talaga at parang ayaw niya ng article mo. Pero okay lang ganun talaga ang buhay. Wahahhaa.

Ako naman at nag iisang account pero this January lang nakabalik.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

muntikan na akong sumuko ulit sis pero I know ako din ang nagkulang eh kasi di ako ganun kaactive dito,kung di lang ng throwback update ang noisecash eh di ako mgfofocus dito nung December.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate kung di napilit. Last year dalawa lang tlga ung na publish ko di pa nabisita wahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga napilit ka.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy to start the new journey again but I am glad to hear about your efforts. When I joined the platform it took me almost 2 months to be good at publishing article according to the read.cash requirements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes it's always hard to start but it's all worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary here on readcash and yes we always remember those person who guide us to work correctly. I'm happy that now you set your routine and you publish article here. More earning and blessings come to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank u Lesly and for your time and support.Yes Readcash is my space for my feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis it took me three weeks before he noticed me. I was about to give up that time too as I think blogging is not for me but unexpectedly he finally visited me and that makes me push my self to continue writing. Anyway sis congratulations and you lasted this long to your journey. It ain't easy but we are all survivor and fighters for our dreams and goals.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow sana all 3 weeks lang.Anyway buti nalang eh grabe yung fighting spirit natin at we push through ourselves.Mahirap man sa umpisa pero worth it naman lahat.Thank u sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sis,,, more blessings to come and more articles pa ang mababasa ko. Ang tagal mo na ate sis... Hope soon ganito din ako... Grind lng ng grind. God bless you ate sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank u sis.sana more blessings to us.Sana more positive articles wag na puro drama sa life hehehe.God bless you more sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,your welcome ate sis. Laban lng gyud ta ani ate sis💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes laban lang and grind lang jud labon naa paning readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud ate sis...walay surrenderay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal mo na din palang nameet si read cash ate. Grabe ang maka anniversary dito, sakit sa ulo ng mga daily articles whahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga eh kung naging focus lang ako dito baka isa na rin ako sa mga maraming friends dito.Akala ko nga dati di ako marunong mgsulat ng article kaya di ako naging active dito,sort of naano lang ako sa iba ng laki ng income dito ,di pala ganun kadali mg umpisa dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis..sayang pwd sana to dun sa writing challenge ko hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis eh .okay lang baka my next pachallenge ka sali ako.baka yung iconnect2x yung lahat ng title ng articles in a month.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year and 50 days sis. Sayang naman yung unang account mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u sis,sayang pero wala akong choice kasi di ako kumita nun.buti nalang talaga I make a new one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Happy 1 year and 50 days sayo sis. 🎉🥰 Hala no, sayang din yun na na spam siya. But anyways, at least karun napadayun na nimo with this account of yours sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sayang pero at least ako gpush ang pagsuwat suwat oi ky saona akong mga article pataka lang jud wa mahiluna.salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago