Exercising For Crypto

8 72
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

It has been a while since I have had the time to write but I am always looking for new ways to earn and when I do find something new I have to find the time to come on here and share it with everyone.

After all the time I have been searching for ways to earn Crypto it surprises me that this is the first time I have heard of this project. I have always heard of projects where you can earn free things for walking but I never thought I would be able to earn Bitcoin for walking and exercising.

Times are changing and Crypto is starting to become a lot more available for everyday things. It is also getting easier to find ways to earn Crypto. The tricky part is finding apps and sites that are trustworthy and worth the time.

I have found an app I think everyone is going to enjoy learning about. This app is available on Apple and Android devices and is extremely easy to use and does not suck your battery or steal your data. This app rewards you for walking and your attention.

sMiles

sMiles is an app on your smartphone that tracks your steps and pays you in BTC. There are also other ways to earn such as a wheel you can spin once a day that pays anywhere from 2 to 420 sats. You can also earn by playing chess or by completing short surveys. You can make an extra couple of dollars worth of BTC a month by using this app.

sMiles is one of the easiest ways to earn a little extra BTC for doing pretty much nothing.

I have been using sMiles for a couple of months now and have already earned a decent amount.

When you decide to withdraw you will need to have a Bitcoin lightning wallet. There are a couple of decent ones out there but the one I would suggest is called Wallet of Satoshi. If you know of any other good Bitcoin lightning wallets I would love to hear about it in the comments.

This app is good for all types of Crypto enthusiasts. It is great for beginnings because it gives you a way to earn some Crypto to play with. It is good even for experienced Crypto enthusiasts because you earn Crypto just for doing what you normally would do thought-out the day. As we all know every penny counts when it comes to earning.

The amount you earn in a month might seem small but imagine what that will be worth in 5 or 10 years. You could even use your earnings to start a small BTC savings account. The sky is the limit.

I hope you take the time to check out sMiles and if you do please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

If you enjoyed this article please check out my website and see all of the other sites I have written about and use on a daily basis.

https://beacons.ai/hattyhats

If you would like to know about other good earning opportunities please check out some of my previous articles.

Turning Sense Into Crypto

Earn Listening To Music

Earning From Your Attention

8
$ 1.91
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

It's really a good idea that earn crypto by just walking snd counting the steps. It's a good app I'll also try this app

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the comment Lesly! I hope you enjoy it and it is a great way to make you want to walk more lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How much would you say it earns on a weekly/yearly basis? Is it cheap to withdraw and is there a withdrawal minimum?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is free to withdraw and it is only 100 sats minimum. You can get to that in a day if you use everything to earn. I hope you enjoy it. Let me know what you think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, this is perfect for me. I love working out and crypto. Two birds in one stone hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lol exactly! I hope you enjoy it and it helps you earn a little extra on the side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope it is as simple as you have said it is, I will check it out definitely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It has been simple for me to use so I am sure it will be simple for everyone to use. I hope you enjoy it and it helps you earn a little extra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago