Summary of May 2022

3 19
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

never talk about those things which make you feel sad. We should always remember those days which are full of happiness and joy. You know difficulties in your life come to give you a lesson so forgot the difficulty and remember the lesson which you got from that difficulty and remember too there's always bright after darkness.

Now let me continue the Today article which is the summry of month may.

It's a peaceful evening with moderate temperature and pretty weather. Last evening of may and this one is the last sunset of May 2022 so i want to write the summry of events happening with me in this month of May 2022. I know that this month we all feel disappointed and nervousness due to a big crash in crypto market but now we are getting used to do it maybe. Anyways here's are the summry of May.

Holy festival

On the 3rd of May we celebrate our Holy festival which is eid ul fiter and we celebrate this after the completion on Holy month. So I've a lot of fun on festival with family.

Join readcash

On the 7th of May i suddenly joined the Readcash. I've never planned to join the Readcash in month of may. I thought i would join this when I'll be free and able to write an article but than i thought time is always short and I've to give some time it too. So it's the unforgettable day of my life. I never forget the date 7 May 2022.

Lazy day

On the 14 of May i feel laziness in me maybe it's due to over working and my body and mind both need rest so on 14 May i didn't do a single thing and laying over bed all the day. And I'm still feel fresh. Means we should give rest ourselves for a day too as our body is Machine and need some rest too.

Meet my bestie

On 16 of May i met with my best friend. She suddenly planned to visit me and have a day with me. She comes to see me after 3 months so i was excited to met with her. A big tight hug was not enough at that time to say her how much I'm happy to see her.

A road tour

On 22 of May i spent a day on a long tour on road without any destination. I know it's boring when you go without any aim or destination but sometimes wondering on roads without any purpose give me real peace as I'm a travelling person too. Some people never do travel more they feel headche and start vomiting sometimes but I'm not that type of sensitive person as i feel fresh after travel. But yeah i went to a restaurant there jyst to satisfy my hunger.

A day without phone

On the 28 of May i woke up with a surprise that my phone wasn't working and release so much heat. I was worry about it obviously it's cell phone and in this era you can't live without a cell phone. So it was a hectic day but in end my phone was alright as i checked it to mobile mechanic but after a lot of worries and sadness.

One thing you may noticed

In my above activities one thing you may noticed that I didn't talk about the sad days or what i suffer this month. I only talk about the good and happy day's. You know what we all suffer a lot in the first week of may and in the last week of may. First week of may there's a morning when we woke up with a surprise that there's a big crash in crypto market and all our balance become half of our balance. In the last week of may we all have a problem with Noisecash payouts but they are solve and i know in the end every problem have to be sort out.

May is hectic too because my elder sister marisa and her whole family suffer from covid-19 only her little son have negative report and they all suffer from it. Who read my article please remember her and her family in your prayers.

So my month of may passed out just with a blink of eye. Believe me time flies more then the speed of light. I think both are same that we never caught them and they pass out speedly. I feel it's just yesterday that i ready myself to say hello to May and now i say goodbye to may.

Ending thoughts

At the end of my article i especially wanna say thank you to readcash as it makes me able to sumup my all Month as i remember the day what happened with me. Readcash is my dear diary.

Note: All the words are mine and lead image is logo is edited by me on canva. image are also mine.

Thanks for reading ❤️

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @Biyaawnurr
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Daming ganap ng May sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its always fun meeting your friends back ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah and especially when you meet after months or years

$ 0.00
1 year ago