Hailstorm & i stuck at road

0 12
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hello reader's!!!! Hope so you all are doing well!!!

How's your weather today???? We have a cold weather here that is feel to good in this summer's. It's look like there are no more summer here with us but we all know summer aren't end now. I know temperature will again reach 40C when these Rainy days will be end.

Here i want to talk about yesterday nigh. We didn't expect that weather will become so dangerous and cooler than we think but it happened.Due to this reason i can't published an article here on readcash because i went outside for many hours.

We had a beautiful cold weather from a few days ago. Yesterday evening we plan to go outside to enjoy this weather. Almost at 8pm we leave the house nust to enjoy the weather. I was with my little princess and my sister in law. Actually I'm very frank and friendly with my sister in law so whenever i make some plans to go outside i always went with her.

Mr. Google notify me that there'll be rain at 10pm of night i think we should go back to home before the rain started but my little princess isn't in the mood to going home and she wants to stay outside. I told my sister in law that now we should come back to home otherwise maybe were in difficulty but she said it's okay we'll go to home soon as we don't need to afraid to this little rain because we're in car and obviously we're safe from rain. So i sit with calm there. Actually we're going to a long ride and we're more far from home. It's almost 9:30pm so it took time to reach back to home almost one hour required to reach home safely.

And rain started and it was heavy rain we thought we should stay here and wait for the time when will stop but in the cold and dark night I don't think good to stay ay any place and i advice her to continue the travelling and come back to home slowly.

It's sudden attack on us that hailing start here and it's intensity was so great that every one can worry if they're out of home at that time but we didn't worry much because both of are crazy and enjoy the hailing.

Mom called me that where you're both and i said to her that we're on the way back to home. Actually mom was worried about us and believe me when we're reach home she still awaking and wait for us to reach home and she give us a long lecture just like desi mom give yo their children that why you're went outside the home when you know that weather isn't good.

Thank To God that we reach to home safely but we reach late at night. And we sorry to Mom that from next time this won't happen again.

Today when i woke up. There's another surprise for me that i went to check my plants and i noticed hailing hurt them and their leave are broken due to heavy hail storm. I felt sad to see this but what i can do than obviously nothing.

Ending thoughts

All these happened to me suddenly and unexpectedly as i never planned that maybe it's hailing here and we're stuck on the road but I got a lesson that during rainy days we should avoid to go back and try to stay at home.

All the pictures and giffs are captured by me.

Thank you for reading ❤️

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments