Am i blessed or not

2 18
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hey everyone

It's friday and i often called it's a blessed day. Every day and every single moment is pray day or pray moment but there's something special in Friday. It's pretty hot weather here rather than last Friday but it's okay with this weather too as it's bearable. Anyways it's a wonderful evening here. And I'm free now from everything so i want to write something here.

Today i wanna write about Blessings as it's blessfull Friday too.

Am i blessed or not????

Obviously I'm a BLESSED person i think. I'm fully satisfied now at this moment that God Shower his blessings on me.

Why i think I'm a BLESSED person

There are hundreds or thousands of reason duw to which i think I'm blessed. You know what you people also blessed if you've these feature which I've. I can't mentioned the whole Blessings of God but i try to mentioned some of them.

  • I woke up today with another beautiful morning with another chance to do my work it's a blessing.

  • I've five senses

  • I can touch the smoothy leaves of plants or barbs

  • I can feel the flowing water of river or feel the wind on my skin

  • I can taste everything which we eat

  • I can breath and that's the main Blessings

  • I can see the beauty if MOTHER Earth

  • I can speak and my words helps me to share my feeling to others

  • I've beautiful and supportive Mom

  • I've lovely Dad

  • I've craziest sister like me as I'm crazy too

  • I've bestie which is just for me as my sister

  • I've food to eat without any limit

  • I've water to drink, hot water in winter and cold water in winters

  • I've my home to live happily in it

  • I'm blessed with a beautiful family

  • I'm an educated person which is also a Blessings

  • God made my heart to love for nature it's a blessing too

  • God loves me unconditionally

  • God always support in every matter

  • God is with me always

  • I'm not a religious person but besides all these God loves me

Here are some Blessings which i owned from my life

You know what!!!!!!!

I always got the things which i want to get which i love the most. My most wishes are fulfilled and gives me a lot of happiness.

I Got scholarship

First time when i aware from the term scholarship i highly want to get that too. It was a laptop which is given by government to the deserving person and I wad in the list of those person. I was so happy at that time because i got a laptop free of cost just on the base of my Marks. My perants were also very happy and you know what i need laptop at that time because to continue my study. And than i got it from a scholorship. My father has gis laptop but i was wished to get my own and so i got too.

I got a friend group on social media which i want

When i was teenager i start to use facebook and there's i saw the group of girls whoch are very frankly to each other and they all time have fun i also want to join their group but their bond if friends were so strong that i feel hasitation to say them i wanna be your friend too. Than suddenly with the passage of time they involved me in their friend circle too. I don't know how this was happened but it's happened and believe me i spent good and best time with those girls.

I have a bestie which i wanna to be

In the first day of university i saw their a girl which was highly attractive for due to her behavior and her academic grades. Obviously at first day in university i didn't know each if tge single girl or boy of the class. Than after a year that girl become my bestie and believe me our bond is still strong as it was that time.

I've an elder sister

It's my wish to have a elder sister as I'm the eldest one so i think i should also have an elder sister too and than i joined Noisecash and there's Marisa become my elder sister she's the most beautiful part of my life.

God always keep my privacy secret

I was and I'm very naughty or you say crazy girl that i did the thing which you never supposed and i never tell them to anything they are my secret and God always keep these secret as a secret too. So it's the biggest Blessing of God on me. Love you Lord

Rusty visited me

Ohhhh yayyyy our all favourite rusty always visited to my every article. He visit to my every article. It doesn't matter with how much percentage but he visit since the first day it matters. So i feel i like a BLESSED person and i wanna say thank to @TheRandomRewarder and always respect bot because of always visited me

In the case of Noisecash

Let me tell you one thing

Obviously everyone has a wish to be a famous person whether in real life ir on social media. I woke up this morning and check the notification there's a notification tips on my last post and these are the highest tips i got on my post since 5 months.

I start to laugh and laugh as you know I'm bit crazy i call to my sister and also told her all what happened. Actually i laughed because now i got highest pay for a post and now our payout is in pending but than remember ohhhhh I didn't jon Noisecash for earning but people earn here than i also want to earn anyway i think I'm a blessed person

Ending thoughts

I've many things in my life which i can't get but i never count them because than they make me sad so that's why i always count the things which i really have to just stay happy in my life.

Picture is a logo edit on canva by me. Thank for reading my article i hope now you also feel a BLESSED person.

See you soon in next article ❤️

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Just saw you here sis ❤️😍 also this is literally the attitude we need in life to strive for the best . Always have Gratitude and always love and cherish what you have I used to be really shallow really sad until I chose to wake up and be positive about what I have then be sad at what I don't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also surprise to see you here 😍 in every condition we should thank to God for what we have and we don't be sad on what we don't have

$ 0.00
1 year ago