Real love of my life

2 26

It's Saturday here and i know most people of the world are now very happy to have a weekend in their life after a working week and some are going to travel just due to nice weather because i think this weather is good for the travel and some are busy to recover the task which they don't do in the week. Everyone have different life.

For me Saturday is day to feel the real love and care I've in my life. By the way today I've no intension to write an article here on read.cash because i don't have any topic to write and i also give some rest to my mind but than i posted in Noisecash in evening. You can see my Noisecash post here too and i thought i should write an article about it. Hahaha yes it's funny because people first published article here on readcash and than make a post it about on Noisecash. Yes it's opposite in my case.

Well leave it and let's start the main topic otherwise I've to change my article name

What is love??

It's the most precious feeling of the world which we feel to anyone in this world but it doesn't matter that we feel for everyone. With this feeling we can the world and can conquer the world and someone heart's too.

How our new generation took the meaning of love??

Our new generation is very week in this sense in my opinion. Because it's the fast generation who jump the steps and Don't pass from each step. In this era i see the person of age just 15 and that person talking about the failure in love and that's why that person feel stressed too. While when we're in age 15 we don't know the meaning of real love though hahaha yes it's for me i don't know how you take it.

Love don't need of only words it needs action too

The main problem is that our new generation just find love in opposite sex. Okay well, you do love with opposite sex too but there's a time for everything. They go too far in this sense that they can't see the love of mother, father and siblings. Seriously i got mad when ny chance i go through the WhatsApp status there's 90% people who put sad status just like they've lost something or they posted about breakup. What is this non sense behavior???? I can't understand.

I think you should see the love of your perants and siblings too. Which is full pure without any condition and it's true and last forever.

Real love in my life

I talk about real love of my life but it doesn't mean i talk about that i love a man and now we got married and we live happily together. No dude no I'm talking about here about father and my brother who both love me but i never say them love.

What happened today?

I received some text from my brother and a call from my father let me tell you.

Father's Love

It's about 11am in morning there's a beep beep in my cell phone and i was really happy to see that it's my Dad call i answered the call and started to talk. After sometime from my talk my dad recognize that I'm free now a days because they're asking e about my job and i said to him that i left the job and now just doing home chores and give time to myself and my books. He said to me you should also give time to the books of your subject so you can't forget it what you had learned. He also recommend me some books which are easily available on pdfderive.com and believe me these are really beautiful books with a lot of information. I said okay Dad I'll give time to my subject too because i know how much effort you did to gave education to me.

Brother love

Than about at 3pm in evening i got a text from my brother what's you doing now a days and than i told him all the story than he understands I'm bit free. He as usual recommend me some Netflix season because he always do that when i told him I'm free. I said to him I don't have Netflix and than he gave me his password and id snd said you can see here whenever you want.

And i just amaized to see that he's younger than me and also not my blood brother but he always treat me like a sister and give respect and love of a true sister. I think God gives me reward of my some good deeds that he gave me this blessing too in my life. Yes sometimes i also feel sad about the things going on in my life but than i think about those little things which gave me happiness and peace.

Ending thoughts

I just want to say that in search of love in life you never forget about the real love of your life. Because it's the real gems of Life. Let it go what's go from your life and think about those you have in your life and first try to establish your business and a bright future and than think about love of your life. I pray for you all may you've bright and happy future.

If you really agree to me and love to read my article than give some love to me and give a thumb up. Leave a comment too if you wanna say something and actually I would like to read your suggestions about it so leave a comment too.

Thanks for reading my article ❤️

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

True love isn't complete if you don't have genuine love toward achieving your goal as a lady, fine face can't go along way anymore .....we need what you can bring to the table.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes goals are more matter than beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago