I lost my patience and broke his phone

74 69
Blog:131-11th
Date :July 18,2022
Time :2:42pm

Last Saturday we were at my parent's place because it was our town fiesta. We also visited my Grandma's place. After we arrived at my grandma's place my husband was gone for a couple of minutes. I don't know where he goes since he doesn't tell me where he goes. My family was asking me where he was but I don't know where he goes. I feel like stupid you know. I am the wife but I don't even know where my husband goes. When he returned he just told me he goes to the volcanizing shop to add some air to the tire of our motorcycle. I know that he was lying to me. I know he playing mobile legends again.

However, I didn't make any scene at that time since we were at my grandma's place. Yesterday when we arrive home he told me that he will just be in his parents' place to help them prepare for the birthday celebration of his youngest sister. So I expect him to be in his parents' house. I was busy at home cleaning and trying to make our laundry dry since the sun is so hot yesterday. I got the chance to see his uncle in their house so I ask if my husband was there and he said, hubby, is not in my in-law's house. So I was wondering where is he going. All I know is he is just in his parents' place. Luckily one of his friends pass by so I ask him if he saw my husband then he said my hubby is in the house of his best friend so I told his friend please tell him that I am looking for him. It takes a while before my husband goes home. Well, the house of my hubby's best friend is just a walking distance from where we live.

When he arrives I ask him why he is acting that way again. Going anywhere without telling me where he goes. He told me He was buying mineral water. Oh common! I know he was to me. I know he was playing mobile legend again. I felt disrespected again. Again and again. I told him he will never change. He will disrespect over and over again. I kept on talking and he told me I was so annoying and noisy. I won't be noisy if he will just respect me as his wife. I really hate dwelling on the same reasons over and over again. I lose my patience and I pick up his phone and drop it on the floor and kick it. He was not around when I did it. He came back I told him I wish his phone will be broken then he said then he will break my phone too. Seriously? he will break my phone? He didn't know if not because of my side hustles online, but did he think we will survive financially. The nerve of him to say that. I got so mad that made me cry. I felt so disappointed with him. I know our marriage will not work anymore so I decided to write a letter, it's a kind of agreement that I am giving him the house we started to build, though I spend more money on that house I need peace of mind since he can't give me peace mind I rather leave him for good. I can't take it anymore. I wanted to start my life again with my two kids, away from him. I've been giving him a lot of changes already but I don't see any hope for him to change, the more chance I gave him the more he is doing it over and over again. He is abusing me. there is no point in living together when there's no peace and love anymore.

When I check his phone this morning I found out that it was not literally broken, it's just the power button had malfunctioned. It will take time to turn it on and the tempered glass protection was cracked a bit. I know he was devastated because of his mobile legends. But I don't care. We didn't talk since last night and I am planning to move out of the house as soon as my parents' place will fix their electricity. From there I will slowly build a small house near my parents' place.

Ending thoughts

I know what I did was not good but you can't blame me for what I did. It's the result of my husband's actions. Anyway, I hope God will guide me on the decisions that I've made. I just really needed to have peace of mind. I have to think about what is best for my kids and for my mental health.

I got an anxiety attack yesterday so I can't focus on writing. I am so irritable and didn't want to hear any loud voices. I am trying to be okay this time. I am still emotional this time.

Anyway if you have more time you can read some of the related articles about me and my husband and why we ended up this way.

How did I meet my husband?

Addiction

Addiction over

If only I could turn back time

You should marry because you love the person

Age does matter for me

My realization after being married for more than 2 years

I am human too

Unplanned pregnancy and unplanned wedding

Mahal ba talaga niya ako o hindi?

Is it necessary to get married if you get pregnant?

Trying to save our marriage

Ako yung nagsakripisyo pero siya ang napagod

Mag aaway pero hindi maghihiwalay

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.67
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8

Comments

Hey Alice!!! I don't blame on you obviously a wife's right ro know where his husband going??? And what's he doing??? What you did is just due to pressure, stress because he doesn't told you directly. I really feel sad to read your article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy to know that a lot of people here understand my side.thank you so much Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahilakon mn sd ta ani sis ui. Mas worst pa mn ni sko naagihan dati. Mao ni giveway nko ky bsin mao ray kamatyan nko sig kaguol ba. Hugs sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

baga pajud siyag nawong sis oi siya py cold kaayo ug tinagdan nako nga siya py sad an so I decided to leave the house later.I need to save myself para sa akong mental health ky murag maboang ko kadugayan sige ug sabot ug tawng lisud kaayo sabton.I have to save my 2 kids two .salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay salamat niabot na jud ang time sis nga ako gepaabot na imo buhaton. Mao na geingon nga ikw ra mismo makatabang sa imo self. So go go lng sis. Dia rko dri kung need kag kastorya. Charmos ginamos hehehe. Be hapi lamang. Ako gni ngeta pko way sd para kami kami ra sko mga anak sd. Love yourself Ika nga diba..

Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan jud mo nga nakasabot sa akong side.ang uban muingon hatagan ug chance syempre wala siguro sila makabasa sa mga previous article nako about sa akong bana and how I tried to save our marriage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus ui kdghn jud chance sa imo gehtag ug ayw jud ko storyahe anang for the sake sa mga bta mao mostay ka sa usa ka relasyon. Its a big "no" na sko sis. Gebiyaan mn gni nko ako ex husband nga kasado mi ato. Kapoy na ug sabot sis ui. Paulit ulit na lng ang sala ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay a big no jud pud nako ng for the sake sa mga kids and ang uban makaingon nga looy daw ang mga bata if magbulag but for me mas looy if makita ug masaksihan sa mga bata nga sige nalang mi ug away.mas traumatic na nuon.Especially sa akong eldest.So this time I will save myself and my kids.bitaw kapoy najud sige sabot oi.wa pud koy labot anang word nga kasado ky papel rana ,easa ang kasado unya nag ipon pero dili jud ikasinabot maayo pay muoli sa isig ka barangay ug magpoyong malinawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sakto jud sis.later inag uli nako gikan work muoli nami sa balay sa ako parents ako na giingnan akong mama.From there mghinay2x ko ug tukod ug akong own house didto sa lugar sa akong papa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good! Tapos ayaw na paminawa iya pulong ky puol na kaau sd ui. Ikw na makaluluoy ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw samay tgpaminaw nga gpul an nako sige nalang balik2x y kabag ohan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ate sis, I hope ma okay naka sa mga pain nga imu giatubang karon. Laban lang ate sis I know kaya ni nimo. For me ate sis,, ikaw na lang ang modistansya para dili naka masakitan pa pag ayu. Give some time and space sa imuha kaugalingon. Paetah sad ning abusaran ra ang kamaayu sa usa ka tawo bantog pang d i kanunay pasayluon or hatagan ug laing chance abusaran naโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธ God bless you ate sis and hope you feel better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hi sis. Mao lagi. Nagsalig siya ky always nalang tagaan ug chance. Nagtuo goro ug unlimited akong pasensya. God bless you more sis salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kita tanan naay pasensya ate sis kaso lisud na mapugngan kong mapuno na ta pag -ayu...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sobraan naman pud iyang gbuhat gud balik2x nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyaha na ng sayup ate sis nganong wala siya nagbag-o... Paningkamot ate sis khbaw ko kaya ra lge na nimo....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis .salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasad ate pero feeling ko naging toxic na kayo both sa isat isa. Malala na kasi ung ganyan na meron na kayu mga bagay na nasisisra or aun nga, nagkakatakutan na. I think the best way for now is lumayo na lang talga kayo muna ng mga bebe mo ate kasi maamya hnd din natin sure eh baaka malalim na din iyang galit ni hubby mo. Di naman sa nanankot ako ate or what pero mas oaky na magpalamig na muna kayu. Yung bang wala na muna kayo madidinig sa isat isa for days, weeks or month if kaya ba.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dati ng toxic yung ugali ni hubby. My related articles ako yung mahal ba niya talaga ko oh hindi. Dun malalaman Kung deserve ko bang tratohin ng ganito. What hurts me most is to see my daughter crying when I cry. Di ito yung buhay or family na pinangarap ko for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear this ate, feeling ko may trauma na ung kids kasi nakikita nila eh. So are you now decided na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi sad sa imo husband sis oy,kasabot jud ko sa imoha na feel mura man gud tag na betrayed kung dele mo tug an sa tinuod.na take advantage ra tanan imong effort para sa imong family.any ways ikaw rajud ang maka decide ana buhata kung unsa ang angay buhaton total kaya nimo mabuhi na ikaw lang para sa imong mga anak,be strong and pray lang kanunay,

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako ry gboang niya. Mamakak jud. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh..sad to hear this. But I respect your decision. Yung laging ganito na lang syempre nakakasawa. Yung akala mo may katuwang ka pero sakit pala sa ulo. I support whatever decision you made sis. It wont be easy but I know you can handle it. I'll be around if you need someone to talk with. I may be far but I can be your friend you can call upon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. At least I know that alot of people here that fully understand my side and where I came from. Tama sakit talaga sa ulo. Akala ko nga pag my asawa na ako eh gagaan ang buhay ko kasi nga katuwang na ako life pero Yun Pala eh gumulo Lang at nadagdagan ng pasanin. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you sis. Kung unsay imong desisyon, go for it. Basin d i pag wala ka sa Iya kilid diha niya marealize unsay sala niya sa imoha. Naa man gud ubang tawo nga magsalig kay tua gitagaan pa ug daghang chance. Naa koy friend sauna na Iya Bana grabe kabadlongon, pero Kato Iya gibiyaan, nag bag o na. Karon happy na ila married life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lagi need ni siya patagmon Arun makaamgo ba nga dili unlimited akong pagsabot niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud sis. Basin d i diha pa sya magbag o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramdam ko ate yung galit mo hehe, siya ate ang palayasin mo. Or if you want na maayos pa yung relasyon niyo, try niyo lumapit kay tulfo or sa pari para maipa-council kayo. Sayang naman ate kung maghihiwalay kayo, parang nalimutan niyo na yung sumpaan niyo nung kinasal kayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang sayang. Hirap ng buoin ulit ang nasira ng pagtitiwala at nawala na ang pagmamahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so sad for you bhe, and yes you need some space to breath . When anger subside then your decision will be more accurate. I can't blame you though if you end it for good. I know how hard it is to do all the responsibilities that should be taken care of by both of you but ended up with you alone all along. Hugs for you sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis. The last we had a fight with same reason I was in a doubt to leave because of the house we started but now I want to think of my mental health and for the good for my kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ko how you tried so hard to work it out and gave him not just once but so many chances. I'm quite sad how your effort just put to waste. Just like what i've told you before, "you are something " brave in it's truest sense. Hope everything will be fine soon , whatever decision you take.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatouch naman. Salamat sis. At least somehow my mga taong naintindihan yung pinagdaanan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh.. It is just a small thing but he choose to lie tonyou.. Maybe its time to talk to him because he frequently doing that to you..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What's the point of talking over same reason Kung bakit kami ng aaway. Mas priority niya ML niya kaysa family niya so he made his choice. I made mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag solo na lang dai. Gesapot kog apil. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakatawa kos imong comment sis. Sorry ky Apil ka gisapot.literal nga makasapot jud siya as in

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kuyawa nimo masulo sis uy.

I hope you and your kids will have peace of mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naanad ko ug ako2x ra sis. Remember I was a single mom for 13 years. My life was peaceful before. Nagubot ra sa namenyo ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis, may maayo man tong bisag alone pero naay peace of mind kaysa naay 6 pero gubot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Gada ra ug samok ug labad sa ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moving away from the house would bring more expenses to you because you'll be the one taking care of your Children, if your parents are not buoyant enough. To me, try and have a polite mind to mind talk with him. If you leave him, he'll be left with no option than to look for cheap girls outside

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My hubby doesn't take care of my son. It's my eldest daughter who takes care of my son.ABout talking to him. It's useless. it was more than 20x or more than that,that I gave him chances to change. I know you will never understand my situation since you are not in my shoe. All I need is peaceful life .Thats it.there's no point of talking over and over and over again with same reason and he will do it over and over and over again.He is torturing me mentally.Now tell me?is my decision is not good for me and my kids?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry sa nangyari sis. Naintindihan kita sis kaya kung ano man desisyon mo andito lang kami sa likod palagi. Ang hirap ng sitwasyon mo sis kaya naintindihan kita sa desisyon mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u sis ky nakasabot ka nako.Dili jud sayon pero I have to make that decision para sa akong mental health and also for the good sa akong kids especially akong eldest who always witness how my relationship with my husband turns out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nakakalungkot sis kasi ramdam ko yung pain mo. Always pray lang sis. Malampasan mo lahat ng yan sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Basta andito lang kami palagi para sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you feeling better now Alice. Sometimes we could lose our patience when other people abuse as too often. I just hope that your husband would change for the better. I am not playing mobile legends but as what they say, mobile legend is an addictive game.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No more chances for him. I'm fed up with his immaturity.I'm still trying to be okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad to hear about it. Boys really take time to mature most especially the gamers. I have many friends who are like immature and all they want in life is to play games such as dota, cod, and even mobile legends. Sometimes, I am asking myself if when they are going to mature. Despite the bad situation, I hope you could still breath well Alice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can only breathe if I am away from him.That's the best way to have a peaceful life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Nakakainis ang ganyang partner ate kung lagi nyang ginagawa yan hays. Anyways, sna magkasundo rin kayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wala ng chance na mgkasundo pa kami.ubos na ang pasencya ko sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap ng ganyan sis, ang sakit sa ulo Yung pakiramdam na walang respeto sayo yung tao. Yung partner ko naman magpapaalam nga pero Di naman sasabihin na magpapaumaga pala๐Ÿ˜…. After nun pinaramdam ko talaga sa kanya na wala na akong tiwala sa mga paalam nya kaya kapag nagrereklamo siya, sinasabi kong kasalanan nya kung bakit di na ako naniniwala dahil binigyan nya ako ng dahilan ๐Ÿ˜. Pero mabuti nalang din at di naulit yung nagpaumaga siya sa labas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

buti sayo ngbago yung sa akin magbabago lang ng mga ilang linggo tas back to dati ng paulit ulit nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangyari din sa akin yan sis,yong feeling na disrespected,pero naayos din naman namin kasi may tampo din kasi sya sa akin kaya daw ganun sya sa akin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay sis buti naman at nagkaayps kayo/..Kami wala na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand how it feels when the people we trust, betray It. And worst when it is in relationship, I will advice you give him another chance, discuss things again with him, maybe he will see reasons to Change. I wish you all the best

$ 0.01
1 year ago

chance?not anymore.I already gave him a lot of chances already and he is abusing me by doing it over and over again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if all he wants is just your last chance..remember you don't make decisions when you are angry or too happy... Your mood blurs your decision

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's my final decision and that's the best thing to do.Maybe if you were in my situation you will do the same thing too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruy. Murag ulitaw maamsh. Maajo ra. Arun maka rebuild kas imo kaugalingon. Kaysa mag stay lage ja ingana pod ag kahimtang. Ay nalang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi mas palabihon pa nija iyang ML.Dihay time last week nga pag human eat ug dinner nilakaw ky ngduwa ug ML wa nija huna2a nga gikapoy ko sa work ,sakit akong likod,bukton ug hapdos akong mata inatubang sa screen sa computer,I wanted to sleep but my son keeps bugging me,unta iyang gbantayan ang bata para makapahuway ko.hahay.I need peace of mind jud.I need to rebuild my life again without him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ma'am. Maajo pag mopalajo na laman ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi maamsh oi.for good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to know about this tussle. It is your personal matter sister but I shall suggest you give him a chance and talk to each other about matter with good solution because separation is not good decision. I hope everything will be fine and bridge of love will be created between you people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

this is not the first time that we had a fight over the same reason., I already shared it here a couple of times also.I've already tried my best to make our marriage work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasawa din ano sis, ako naman is mas mahaba ng oras ng partner ko sa labas kesa sa amin,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ganyan di n naman si hubby.mas maraming oras sa bisyo at laro kaysa makipag bonding sa anak niya or sa akin.ayaw ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really painful when your husband cheats on you while you are supporting him alot. It's really hard to live with the kids as single parents. The kids needs you both. I suggest you to convince your husband to live with you in right terms. I pray to God for your family happiness sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No need to talk.I already gave him a lot of chances already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

he is not cheating on me though. it is just he is being immature and disrespecting me all the time. I and my 2 kids will be better if we don't live with my husband.I badly need peace of mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago