Where I was busy in past few weeks?

2 25
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hey beautiful Readcashers!!!!!

As I've told you to stay active and connected with you on readcash too, so i try to fulfill what I've said to you. It wasn't a promise but i said to you. And I always do what I said!!!!!

It's 20th of July and almost July is also about to end. More ten day's and july will over.

I want to tell you that where i was these 2 weeks???

How i spent my these 2 weeks???

What were my activities in past 2 weeks???

I celebrate my Holy festival!!!!!

On july 10th, we celebrate our Eid UL Adha. It's a Muslim religious festival which they celebrate each year just to remember the sacrifice of a son for his father. I know sacrifice isn't easy thing in any way.

Confusion regarding my name

By the way some of you may confused here my name is related to Cristian names than how could this girl celebrate Muslim festival????

I wish that @SuperJulalaine must read it as she's my friend here and she was wondering when i post it about on Noisecash.

There's a long story behind this name. Let me tell you today. Actually when i joined Noisecash about 6 months ago the person with whom reference I join this platform said to me that Noisecash is international platform and only Cristian and Britain people used this platform so you choose some nickname. And on that day i choose Lesly nickname for me. As i love this name too because it's soft to speak. But as i spend time here it comes to know that that person was wrong and many Muslim used this platform too and they all senior than me just like @Lucifer01 , @Amjad_Ali_Waince and @Roojoroojay

I wish by somehow i could change my name because your name is your identity but it's okay if you people know me by Lesly. It's good name too as it's my own choice. Our name maybe our identity but i think our personality affect the most. And i know may some of you know in good terms and some of you may know me in bad terms.

So, preparation of this festival was the biggest reason of my busy life actually when you're Mom than you have to do preparation for your children as well.

My husband was on vacation

The other biggest reason of my busy life was that my husband was on his vacation. Actually he works in abroad and he was on his vacation so he came home after many months that's why i was busy with him too. Obviously he needs time too and i went to many relatives house too because he wanted to meet them. I think my day's were flying but no i did much more things in these days. Some extra cooking also did just for him because he said he come home after months so he also deserve to home making delicious food.

So, now he went back to his job and i come back to my normal routine. Hahaha Normal routine mean i can do what i want to do. You can say I've freedom but not so more because I still live in a family but i think when hubby come my tasks increase automatically. Some of you may can understand what i want to say. Obviously married people can easily understand hahaha.

Ending words

I was absent from Readcash but i was happy in my real life too. Beside busyness i spent some unforgettable day's which are very valuable for me. But i missed you all too as i tried to write here about what i had done each day but I did not get a time. In my opinion, life of every person is very busy. If we write here than it's our love for Readcash which can't be explained in word's.

Lead image is edited by me on Canva

Thank you for your reading and love

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You're welcome back to the platform dear friend. I'm very sure that you enjoyed every bit of the break. Have a nice day dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago