My Top 5 Funny Story In Noise.Cash

8 60
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

 Proverbs 17:22  A cheerful heart is good medicine, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.

For those who don't know me yet, Hi, I'm Julalaine who started in noise.cash around September and in read.cash of November. Noise.Cash is another blogging platform for short posts that also rewards Bitcoin Cash, feel free to search me on your web if you'd like to try it & let's connect there too https://noise.cash/u/Julalaine.

Here are my top 5 Funniest Interaction in noise.cash since October.

1. Serious Pakistani Debate - I think these two Pakistanis are students because the way they complain and annoyed each other was that like of two dating highschool or cat & dog (though they were males), if I remembered it right, it's all about a task or comment that the other noiser shared in noise that shouldn't be shared & it really pissed off the other by renoising such comment again and the debate went on and on, longgggg one & no other commenter 😂. That was the first time I laughed so much reading noise posts which I first thought was all serious. My housemates staring on me with" What happened?" look. What an achy stomache I had.

2. Epic Fail Generosity- It was all about our friend who mentioned to me that "I gave large amount of tips to a spammer." I can't remember the previous topic we talked but I think he gave too big tips that made him complain to me. If you will try noise.cash as a newbie in the link I provided above, then beware of this haha.

3. The Poker Face- I was seriously reading & commenting in noise.cash one fine morning around 6am and as I saw this @mrpeelai's poker masked face photo, I thought his story was another deep words of wisdom. I was tickled by the Spirit of Joy upon scanning it, him saying "Makuha ka sa tingin- pagkain (If looks could kill, be moved by my stare, foodie!") Hahaha. He was hungry that time & the long line was blaaa, all along he was complaining about it and his early time at work (what a word of wisdom indeed). Plus the comments of noisers there were so hilarious.

4. Eagle's Story - I saw this eagle holding something in his beak @jousefjousef post and I don't know if that was a joke or true because jousef & the eagle had picture together and one noiser who was our friend also, @Romexa told us he sent that eagle all the way from his home to jousef home which is 100+ or maybe 1000+ kilometers away, Romexa said it was his gift to him. I've found it funny, how come an eagle can flew far with two different countries and carry that thing? Maybe they were tripping on me or us.

5. When FB Became Meta/ When noise.cash stop & became a NANK (haha)- I was noising when brother sent me a message, "Can you access your FB I can't open mine!" Then I saw different stories in noise.cash, rants about Facebook and Messenger and the anxieties of the users and what they've done. Some powered off their phones, cleaned it up, removed their sims, unsinstalled the apps, the funniest was when someone consult a technician that time (hahaha).

While when noise.cash stop for a day (last week?) everybody was commenting and posting, "Hey can you see my story guys?! "Guys let's connect outside noise, don't wanna forget you."

"Probably you are not seeing this, but why I can still receive notifs of you but it showed NANK. Oh I'll check this one post out (opened the post), NANK again?" Hahaha, every noiser can relate on this.

I can't forget that time when noise became a blank platform with nank error code everytime we open the post or notif, it made me an id*** wonderer for a day.

I think more good things and changes are coming into noise.cash & read.cash, with it's upgrade.

We may have different difficult roads starting in read.cash or noise.cash or even in our personal lives, but we will not be left desperate, there will be funny times worth sharing for every step of the way and with those lessons we encounter inside out.

Disclaimer: All names mentioned and circumstances stated here are not to insult those involved but only to express how I view the "situations" as hilarious, personally that entertained me.

Here's cheering on you to have more joy in your life, share us your funny moments too, it's healthy cheerful hearts,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.93
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Npkganda sis julalaineng top 5 funny story in noise.cash. Im happy for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Jen hehe, subukan ko din magsulat ng tagalog, for fun and value sharing na din. Goodluck sa mahabang paliwanag hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Pasensia kn sis sa comment ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit? Ayos naman comment mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis a happy heart doeth good like a medicine.. so always find a reason to be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alam natin yan sis. Salamat. Healthy heart, healthy life! Be pure and true even if sometimes it hurts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have so many funny and serious encounter in noise cash as well. Haha. Well, I cannot share it since just to respect their existence. Heheh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah some noisers like to stay behind the spotlight. You can put pseudonym or alyas then. (Tama ba yong pseudonym?"

$ 0.00
1 year ago