My plans for July 2022

12 24
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hey Readers and writers of readcash community!!!!!

First i welcome all of you in new month July. I wish that this month have blessing for all of us and we all live happily this month.

Positive vibes to start a month

The Good thing is that which i like the most that it's first day of July and we've a beautiful weather here, cloudy and windy and there's a great chance of rain too but in later. A good weather is always a positive vibe to start a day or a month.

I don't have any plan to write an article today as today i was busy just because of my younger sister birthday celebration. But i read an article in morning from sister @alicecalope which is about monthly goals. So i decide to write an article too on my monthly plan and goals.

Physical fitness and mental health

This month my biggest goal is to care of myself because from previous last months I'm not feeling good both physically and mentally. I've stressed about a lot of things which affect my mental health. And due to this stress i even can't sleep at night and now I've dark circles under eyes and Everytime i feel headche because of incomplete sleep. Means my body wants to sleep but my mind don't let it sleep.

So, this month try to take less stress and start a relaxing therapy at home and i hope so I'll achieve this goal and this one is now necessary more than anything.

Avoid to check my portfolio

As we are in global economy crises and we all face stress and difficulty to stable our finencialy values. Obviously checking your portfolio give you stress when you see that you loss much as compare to profit you have. So i decide to don't check my portfolio till at the last of July. Let's see what happened with cryptocurrency. By the way hope for the best that maybe at the end of July crypto will come back to stable position.

Focus on study of my little princess

As July is the last month of her summer vacation and she have a lot of work as summer vacation. She completed in written form in previous Month but in July i focus to learn her every thing from hee summer vacation because she'll have a test in August. After school I'm her teacher, I'm her guider so I've to give her full time attention. But good thing is that she's fond of study and she loves to learn her lesson but now she's a child that she need a guider.

Will do more workouts

Some of you may know especially those who read my Noisecash post that I've habit of walk every day. But now i want to do some workouts too. I started to do workout in March but than i didn't do it regularly with consistency but now I'll do it regularly. It's my target to complete 30 days workout.

Will engage the Readcash community

I'm a newbie here because i think one month isn't enough as compare to my friends who are years old here on readcash. I'm a habit of reading from my childhood as I'm a book reader so i easily read the article but at last sometimes i confused to leave a comment. But I'll try to engage the community and leave a comment on each article which i read.

Will try to give more tips

I'll give you tips if i got tip from rusty and I'll try to write powerful article that rusty visit my each article so that from my wallet I'll give it to all of you. But i don't promise here to give you back because i know rusty don't visit me and if he visits that with low percentage. Let's hope for the best and think positive.

Will give sponsorship to more writer's

Last month i give sponsorship to just 2 people here but I want to give sponsorship to more people just to appreciate them. Now I've a person in my mind that whom I'll give my sponsorship. I don't mention that person here but i give a hint that person is my friend 😁.

And i want to say thank you sister @alicecalope for her sponsorship. And thanks to @Talecharm for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you for having your trust on me.

Ending thoughts

This month I'll focus more on myself and my family than to focus on Finencialy carrier because health is more important than money and especially in this era when we know that we're in great dip. I don't say that i stop to earn No!!!! I use both readcash and Noisecash because use of Noisecash is my habit now but I'll use readcash because i start to write article here after a monthly ago and now i want to write article with consistency. As we all know consistency matters.

My last month report was not so good but if you people want to read than you can read here freely.

Thank you for reading, like, comment and upvote. You people encourage me to write more and more article.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I do have some goals for july too but I think I need to increase them with some of yours like taking care of my mental and physical health. I have been trying to avoid looking at my portfolio too because everytime I look at it, I end up crying😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha my June report was none. I don't have much to share because I wasnt able to hit the goal. For July it will be more actions and move. From 1 article, Im thinking of two and the drafts.

My list is good for May and June. If July is a good month I will more sponsorships.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to give you sponsorship but unluckily rusty don't visit my article of last two days 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you regularly engage? For the last few days I rested because my eyes were watering when long stare on screen so my engagement maybe went low too. Now we will be consistent and continue for our goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This problem also with me actually my eyesight is weak too so i got headche when i stare at phone too much. That's why i avoid but i try to engage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that I got to inspire you to write your own goals for this month.Yes giving tips and sharing your blessings through Sponsorship will help you to build your account here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always inspired me i consider you as my mentor Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww that's seet.you're welcome.I hope to inspire you more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that July will be better for all of us. Just continue what you're doing and enjoy. 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes always hope for the best Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A positive vibe is one thing I'll say yes to anyway and anytime. I love positive vibes. I've also promised myself to be more active on readcash. Asides from what I earn here, I'm able to read other people's work and I learn from them. Happy new month dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should read other people article too. Have a happy and blessed month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago