"Describe Your Personality"

7 29
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"The nicest thing about the rain is that it always stop."

Howdy my lovely read.cash family!!!

We were experiencing 50°C temperature in our country. The Earth was like burning boll. We all were praying to have rain in our country and yesterday it was raining 4-5 hours at night. It makes the weather bit comfortable. The coolness because of raining at night cause wonderful sleep. I am so grateful to Almighty Allah for this blessing.

Today I was reading sister @Roojoroojay article that was one among the thirty days challenge for writing "Describe Your Personality"

The prompt is below 👇

I am not sure that will I be able to complete the challenge but I will must write about the topics that I feel interesting to share. You may also use this challenging prompt to write about your life.

Let's begin the main blog!!

My Name is HudaMehru & the popular name is Merry among my friends. I celebrated my 24th Birthday on 8 May. I have completed my studies recently and practicing as lawyer in civil and revenue courts. I am hardworking, honest, responsible and brave girl. The biggest desire of my life was to get Higher Education that I have achieved by the grace of Almighty Allah. All my readers know that I have small family consist on my parents and my youngest sister who is married but staying here with us from last months. Her 2 months old daughter is also most important member of our family who is center of everyone's love and happiness.

I am Cool and Smiley Person.

My nickname Merry is connected to my personality because Merry means cheerful and lively. I am blessed by Almighty Allah with a charming smile that I always wear on my face. Smile helps us to look more attractive and beautiful. It also helps us to show kindness and consider as the good deed. At the same time I am a cool person who doesn't become uncomfortable on everything. I prefer to be calm and let the time give solution of everything that's wrong .

Bookish Person ;

My hobby is reading books. I read books about current affairs, biographies, magazines, financial books, historical, political, religious and social books. I spent my most of time in Liberary to get food for my soul. I am not bookworm but have skills about different things. I also love to pen my ideas and share with the people who are unknown to me.

"انسان جب رو نہ سکے تو لکھتا ہے۔"

Political Mindset ;

Besides Law degree I have earned Master Degree in Political Science that has played it's role to add Political Mindset in my personality. I am very disappointed by the political and economic downfall and crisis that our country is passing through. I always have been active in political such as polling, political railys, criticism and supporting public walfare projects. I also have goal to be become bureaucrat and join Public Administration Services so that I may serve general public of the state.

Friendly Nature With All But Have One Best Friend ;

I am simple person who isn't arrogant to talk to others. I doesn't shy to talk first and engaged with others. That's why I have good relationship with others no matter who they are. Being a human being I try to behave kindly and generously with others. I have been taught to respect everyone that I followed. But I have only one best friend who is close to my heart.

"زندگی یوں ہوئی بسر تنہا"

"قافلہ ساتھ تھا اور سفر تنہا"

I am Mature Girl but fun with Child as Childish ;

No Doubt, I am young enough to the age of majority and by the blessings of Almighty Allah I am Mature enough to judge what's wrong and write. I know well how to behave with whom. But when I have any child (My Nieces and Youngest Cousins) in my surroundings, I become naughty with them. I play all the childhood games with them just to recall the memories.

Brave and Strong Girl ;

I never bow before the person who is wrong. I always fight for the right. No matter how many challenges I face, When I am standing with right person or things nothing can make back for my decision. I am man of my own words. This the principle of my life to stick on my decision and words. I prefer honesty, sincerity, loyalty and unity in my friends.

"صرف اتنا کہنا تھا"

" یوں مان نہیں توڑا کرتے"

I will not make it more lengthy so that you guys may not get bored. Thank You So Much for your precious time 💕

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

All images are mine!!!

10
$ 2.22
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Now I know you better because of what you've shared. Love your smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Almighty Allah keeps away from evils eye and bless you a successful career as lawyer and then a judge ( Insha Allah).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice personality you have huda.. actually I'm also the book reader and having political mindset. I took the screenshot of rooj challenge I'll start it from 1st june too and try to write article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know more about you and witnessed about your words. But I didn't know about your close friend. Be happy and make happy to others according to your name. Thank you for coming in my life as a friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire people who know about politics, despite the fact that I grew up in an environment where politics is talked about a lot because of the situation in the country, it is difficult for me to understand it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww your name is cute and unique Huda -Mehru and also your personality. Good to hear this you are the lawyer 🔥. Your most of the habit is getting similar with me😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got to know you po, while reading this 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago