My friends

4 19
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

It's Friday

A blessed day for all of us. But weather is still hot just like summer on it's peek. Sun shine so brightly that we can't see towards the sun.

Firstly i wanna share my doubt with you

I think my readcash account maybe in block list. I don't know why this happened but I feel it because since 3 days rusty didn't visit on my article. It's okay if bot don't visit to me but what i did??? I really don't know about it. Do this happened to you that rusty didn't visit on your article and than start to visit. I've believe on myself that I'm not a spammer anyway because i always write my own words no matter my words are powerful and clear but i write with my pen which is truly base on my personal experience. I hope he'll visit again on my article but i do nothing in this case except Patience and have positivity. Maybe he's busy to manage other articles snd that's why don't have time to visit on me. But I'm really confused now about this.

Anyways let's start today writing without distracted from the path otherwise my topic of article will be changed huhhhhh.

10th of June and I've to write about my best friend according to my 30 days challenge. I've to write about best friend but i want to write about all the friends I've in my life.

Friends are always a beautiful part of my life. They are the reason of my happiness. I've no large friend circle just like other. I've only two friends now you can say in every era of study I've 2 to 3 friends but im loyal with them and wantvto be in my life from heart.

Childhood friend

When i was a lil girl who wondering on roads all the days without any tension. I've only one best friend than with which i play all the day. She was not in my school but lives in my neighbor and so i spent my most of Time with her. But she's my friend till those days when i prefer to play outside.

High school friend

At high school I've three friends. We are a group of four girls in the class which are most naughty and intelligent too. One day teacher made the group in the class and made 10 girls as a group rider and we all four were than assign as a group leader. But we are naughty out of the class. I remember the day still now when at break Time we went to roof and call the name of girls randomly than the name with that girl look upward and we say no we call another girl which have similar name like you. Hahaha i know this was irritating behavior for other but we enjoy this Time.

Then first time i know that I've to leave them because they're not getting admission to the college in which i took the admission. I went to their home sometime but only for 2 years after leaving the hogh school than life was so busy and add more people to life.

College friend

I spent 2 years of my life at college. I sit with the same girl in the class but i don't think so she's my best friend. You can say she's my friend. Still I've connection with her mean after 10 years I've connection with her and that's make me happy. We studied together and we enjoy the 30 minutes of recess together. She's the girl with which first time i enjoy a tour. If ever in my life i went to travel with Friends than she's the first girl. I spent unforgettable days of my life with her.

Here i share a giff which once i made a made a video in a class when our teacher was in sleeping mood and we're in funny mood

University friend

I've two friends at university and i spent the most beautiful day's with them and One of those girl is my best friend and she's still my bestie after 8 year's. She's very intelligent girl who always take 90 % Mark in her exams and she always give me treat for this achievement hahahaha. First time she bought a new phone than i gave her treat instead she gave me treat. We are both of almost same mentality that's why we are the most dominating girl. Actually in university life we never planned to do something before time. Some people start to make plans for several days but not complete them but we plan just 2 minutes ago and complete the plan.

We're both foodie girl that always wanna try something new to eat and about 3 lecture we always feel hungry than we bunked the next lecture and go out of university to eat something. You can't believe that in my university days i ate pizza 2 times in a week and ate fast food almost daily. My Mom support me finencialy in this matter she never said you can't take more money she always gave me how much i want.

My bestie gave me the title of brave and supporter girl because i help her in almost her every matter and sometimes she kiss me on my cheeks and said love you in excitement hahaha maybe this i called the true friendship.

Ending thoughts

Everyone have the blessing of friend in their life and true friend are those which always help you, and the reason of smile on your face. Now a days there's a trend in our young generation that they said they are cheated by their best friend but this shit never happened to me in my life by the grace of God. I think loyalty in friendship is more necessary than anyother thing.

Note: All the picture and giffs are mine and lead image is edited by canva

Thank you for reading my article. See you soon with next article

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Those are the most desired and beautiful moments of anyone’s life. Felt it dear. Nostalgic feelings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes and no one can forgot those days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako makarelate sa college friends kasi di me nagcollege. Haha. Pero sa highschool, good thing puro high honors mga friends ko kaya nainfluence din ako maging isa sakanila. Good influence sila saakin. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you go to college than I'm sure you said those are also the best days of life

$ 0.00
1 year ago