My goals for July onwards

46 55
Blog:121-1st
Date:July 01,2022
Time:03:00pm

Setting a goal makes us strive to achieve it. So for this month, I wanted to set some goals. Hopefully, I will be more productive this month. Here are some of my goals for the month of July onwards.

First-Fitness Goal /Eat healthily

After weighing myself and seeing how I gain so much weight already so I decided to start my Balik Alindog or Fitness Goal today. To start with. I wanted to slowly eliminate rice or any carbohydrates from my diet. This morning I had 2 hams, and 2 sunny-side-up eggs with a little bit of rice for my breakfast. I suppose to have boiled eggs but then I was running out of time since we had to wash our laundry and no one is cooking for our breakfast. For my lunch, I boiled 2 eggs for 8 mins. I don't want hard-boiled eggs. I prefer just the perfect one, still soft egg white, and yolk, just soft egg yolk but not half cook, and for my dinner, I will try to have green leafy vegetables. Much better not to eat heavy at dinner time.

Moreover, I have to plan my exercise time and schedule too. I already started exercising the other week but I stop it. So I guess I have to work this out to see a result and achieve my fitness goal.

Second-Be more productive here in readcash and also in noisecash

I notice my earnings in noisecash are going down each month. Of course, I blame myself for not being that active there and not engaging in the comment section. So I need to be more active and interact with other users more.

Here in readcash, I wanted to challenge myself to write one article a day for the whole month of July onwards. And start to be produced as early as the first day of the month since I notice that every first day of the month I am not in the mood to write, I just don't know why I always feel that way but I have to convince myself.

I also wanted to read 20 to 25 articles a day. I really hope I can do it and I hope I can have more time to read.

Since I have my goal to finish our house hopefully within this year so I don't have any reason to be lazy.Di ko pwede magtinapuwan kay pobre ko ahaha.

Third-Stop my addiction or knowing my priorities

Addict ako.LOL.I am addicted to reading Online stories like the one on Wattpad. I notice that when I started reading my favorite story I can't stop reading and I will be unproductive in my side hustles. I have to know my priorities. I have to give more time to my side hustles if I wanted to earn more.

I need to focus on where I can earn more than wasting my time. Though I have other side hustles aside from readcash and noisecash but I don't earn that much by playing games, it takes time for me to earn a decent amount through playing games.

Fourth -Try to save money no matter what and Invest it

Since I am the only one who works for our family then I know that it is impossible for me to have savings but I will try my best to save any amount and put it on my Gsave in My Gcash account so I can have something to use in case of emergency. Actually, I have plans already to save any amount in all my E-wallets like GCash.I even wanted to put a small amount of savings in my two bank accounts but for now, I still have to finish my debts in Shopee so I can finally save more. Hopefully, before this year ends I can finally see some savings on my BDO and Unionbank accounts.

We have to be wiser in terms of money so we need to know more about where to invest our hard-earned money.

Fifth -Have more quality time with my family

Being a working mom is never been easy for me, as I have to work hard to be able to provide for the needs of our family. Most of my time is at work since I work from 8 am to 5 pm six times a week. When I got home I usually feel exhausted and I just wanted to relax my eyes and my mind, especially my body. But most of the time after having my snacks I usually lay down on our bed still holding my phone grinding on my side hustles.

I think I have to change that habit. I should give more time or even just 30 mins to play or hang out with my son. Have a walk before it goes dark.

Since Sunday is my day off I wanted to spend it wisely with my family. I want to have time to bond with them since that's the only day that I spend my time at home. Of course, it will be possible with the help of my husband.

Sixth and last-Share my blessings/Renew my sponsorships to my co-writers here

Today I decided to renew my sponsorships to those who are still active here. Last month I skip on renewing it since I was out of funds or bch on my bch wallet. This month I already renewed or should I say I restart since I change my thumbnail here in readcash I decided to cancel and delete all the writers that I sponsored at the start. I had to check if that writer is still active here so I won't be waiting for that person to confirm my sponsorships. My goal before is to add 10 writers to sponsor each month but I failed to do it because of the bearish market. But I hope I can be able to earn more this month so I can share more with other writers here. So let's just say the more I receive(From Rusty) the more I can give LOL.

Ending thoughts

As a goal digger myself I will do my best to achieve each goal that I want. It might be hard but I know I can definitely do it, Setting goals for me is like a challenge. It will challenge me if how far I can do to achieve my goals in life.

How about you familice? Do you have goals that you wanted to achieve this month or this year?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 3.08
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 5

Comments

God bless on your goals! I am like you before, it's only that, I became so busy with so many ganaps in life, I am now in multiple tracks of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God bless din sa goals mo sis.ilang araw pa lang ng July pero failed na iba kong goals haystt pero laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have goals to achieve in this month and my first goal is to give my full time to writing articles and publishing here as my university is close now for summer holidays and second one is to find a job for managing my expenses.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's perfect time for u to be active here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana achieve mo yan sis alam ko na lahat yan is kayang kaya mong maachieve. Godbless lagi sis and more earning to come. 🙏😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga. God bless you more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goooo gurl, break a leg! and thank you so much dear for including me in your sponsorship. Godbless you a thousandfold.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Thank you din and God bless you more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you to achieve all your goals, especially the goal related to a healthy life, diet and exercise. Everything else will be easy for you. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Jelena

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck with all your goals for this month ateee. sa akin naman, pinaka goal ko is makahanap ng work before thid month ends hihihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat.sana makahanap ka ng work this month...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa goal mo momsh.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, dami goals ha, ang pinaka importante dyan sis yun panahon mo sa family mo kasi lilipas ang oras di na natin mababawi yun mga nawalang oras, lalo't may baby ka pa pala. Saka pahinga sis, need mo yan. Ako ng exhausted lately, need mo yan. Wag mo ko gayahin sa pagiging workaholic, pero sana tuloy-tuloy ang kita dito sa Read at tumaas ang value, para everybody happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super workaholic ako sis kasi ako lahat ng kahit anong gastusin sa bahay. Bili ng gatas at diaper pa. Hay naku tapos sweldo ko 350 a day Lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baba nun sis. Di ko Alam minimum pero Alam ko 500+. Sana tumaas na value NG bch para maka ipon ka o ma dagdag man lang sa gastusin. Pero sis pahinga ka din ha mahirap mag ka sakit ang mommy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa 397 Lang minimum dito sa province namin sis. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah province ka nga pala sis. Sorry nakalimutan ko hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang sis.Bohol ang Province namin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din pa adopt ng less carbs hahahaha. Anyways, thank sa sponsorship. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure.. Gusto ko din mg lose weight? Walang anuman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sos , sana maging fit ka sis, naku hirao talaga mag reduce, thank you sa sponsorship mo, more earnings to come sa atin lahat !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lisud man pero paningkamotan sis. Walay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis sa gool mo this month of july. Sana maachieve lahat. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only for July though. But anyway thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa goals mo sis lalo na sa balik alindog, hehe..

Ang hirap iachieve nun 25 articles a day na babasahin sis.. Ako tagal ko ng sinusubukan yan kaso max na yun 10 articles, aiigoo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis Sana magawa ko. Oo nga eh Lalo na ako busy sa work minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Making goals set someone to strive more to achieve the set goals. Publishing everyday is a goal I always have in my mind to but most times I end up not meeting the target and my mind would be reminding my me of my "failure"🤣.

Happy new month dear 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same here I always wanted to publish one article a day but always end up failing but I won't give up I will do my best to achieve it.Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals sis. I'm sure these goals you achieve it. Mas maganda talaga pag may goals sis kasi namomotivate tayo. Nagbibigay strength satin. Thank you sis for the sponsorship. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis,yes it makes us strive harder to achieve it. walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. I'm sure ma achieve mo yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Sana ma achieve mo yang 6 specific goals mo sis. Hmm sasabay naba ako sayo in loosing weight? Tumataba na din ako eh hehehe... Meron akong ma give na tip sis. Try to drink 7 lemonsito juice in 1 glass of warm water with little salt. Drink it in an empty stomach mga one hour before meal. Cleansing yan sis, makakatulong sa loose weight. Yan ang ginagawa ko dati effective naman...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

my acid reflux ako sis acidic ang Lemonsito. my ginger tea nalang ko sis hehehe.sure challenge ka nako para sabay ta mag lose weight. thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that you complete your at the end of July and Really a healthy life and time with family is our first priority but we can do everything ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

aww. thank you, Lesly.Yes Family is everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always make a beautiful thumbnail or lead image of readcash 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try to use Canva. That's the editor that I use. I also use remove.bg for removing background on my images

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already use Canva but still I don't know how to use it in best way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh just explore the app.I only do editing when I have time though I love editing.it makes me happy to see the final output

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fact that eating healthy is one of the goals that you want to achieve. Food is life and it's very necessary to eat healthily. Also, being able to control your financial activities is good too. I pray you're able to achieve all of these

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my friend.I hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rooting for you maamsh! I hope you'll get to achieved all those goals.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago