My Bitcoin Cash Journey: From 2021

26 38
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

July 5, 2022. Happy 4th of July!

I was browsing youtube to check on this cute Baby who was calling her pet the name of her grandmom's dog Alfie* instead of Keva.

In the channel's community post, probably from her mom, I've read this crypto where social media do rewards the members. I was able to use the link she provided but it was not working that time πŸ˜… so the registration process didn't went smoothly.

It's Baby Emilia page. She is a youtube baby star vlogging together with her family. You can check her channel speaking about new words except her dog's name "Keva".

There is where my journey in noise.cash and Bitcoin Cash started.

This blog is a request made by@Lesly too.

I also have a youtube channel that I visit every now and then, here's my skincare vlog and what I use to lessen my pimples! It's in taglish and I had green mask like a "ghost" haha.

One of the reason why I spend time in youtube and why I saw baby Emilia and Bitcoin Cash are these vlogs.

Going back to the topic.

I've studied the platform and crypto alone. However the community I've met was supportive in newbies like me & they taught us patiently whenever they are free and to the scope of their knowledge or abilities.

I have tried to invite friends in noise.cash too though I was getting rewards without it. Students, previous fellow workers, relatives and more.

10+ noise.cash affiliates step in but because of miracles, they went out fast too. Quick ones. I continued...

The journey was up and down, from dot to circle and had lots of it's version with different personalities of Bitcoin Cash people.

Then one regular day of noising, I saw the read.cash post of different persons & I didn't have any idea of what they were doing. Fortunately maybe because I did put "read" in my posts at noise.cash so the system showed me those datas.

One click and I opened a Filipino article that time in a site that rewards BCH and called as:

READ.CASH

More works I have observed then that lead me to try read.cash without knowing anyone there.

My read.cash journey started...

I got 2 dislikes with my first or second article (wow).

I was able to joined the @Club1BCH Writing Contest too with Bityard and won consolation prize and until now some of it's amount is in my trading wallet. ( I remember it, must try to move that left $ again). They welcomed my blog πŸ˜….

Anyways, my 1st blog was published 8 months ago though I am a 10 months member.

The counts showed me that I did the first task here around November 2021 from discovering Bitcoin Cash in Noise on September 2021.

When September 2022 comes, oh my, that's a new chapter to my journey! Happy anniversary read.cash πŸŽ‰ and I already have a draft-article about it.

I have no experience of long blogging yet and engagement was still a stranger to me before.

I was grateful to @BitcoinJason and @Jeansapphire39, @PVMihalache and @Club1BCH team for acknowledging my earlier works here. My first upvoter, readers or sponsor.

I went back to noise.cash because I can post easily there with my photos and short blogs and I have to know more about READ.

The read.cash journey stop for a while until I get back here last May 2022 and continue growing with you now members and dear readers.

When you don't know a thing, there will always be people along the way, like-minded and smart community which will guide and interact with you.

When you says Alfie, they will patiently wait until you say "Keva"! Haha.

Emilia and her Keva from one of her vlog.

I visit her channel which is one my past time. 2 months ago Keva needed some surgery, it maybe fine by now.

Looking past my journey here in both platforms, the unknown became a known place and familiarity must never be a hindrance to still discover new people and enhance our skills.

I have met people here with different experties and those who try other fields even if it was out of their genre.

The individual and group effort paid off well. We network not only locally but internationally.

It's not possible to meet them one day. In other socials we also see each other and they share other rewarding sites that could help us build an efficient or productive lifestyle.

One single step, it may appear small, but when applied consistently is an open possibility for more greater things- we hear this everywhere.

Goodness, gracious. Our journey never stops.

Images/Video link https://youtube.com/c/EmiliasWorld

Here's cheering on your different story of getting in here and Bitcoin Cash, tell us yours,

SuperJulalaineπŸ’—

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Feel free to leave related comments or questions.

13
$ 0.98
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

The pandemic pushed me to explore online writing and I'm so glad I find read.cash. It's an opportunity to the cryptoworld at the same time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan. At mas madami pa tayong nalaman na rewarding sites kahit dito sa atin sa Pinas basta matyaga ka lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well unlike you I was told about read cash. At first I joined read cash and two days later I opened an account on noise cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You were invited then Tomi! Good thing you continue. It was like my 2 months reg here and yours were 2 days. Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems a lot of people discovered readcash from their time on noisecash, but for me it is the other way around; I discovered readcash first before discovering noise but now I am no longer active on noise πŸ˜†.

I checked out your YouTube channel and it looked great! Keep up the good work πŸ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Kushyzee haha. Did someone invited you here? Reading articles give us wide curiosity and awareness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah someone invited me here 😁 then later on I found out about noisecash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone mentioned me in her article in her post on Noisecash πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ Thank you for writing article on this topic. Personally i also invited Many people on Noisecash just to aware them of Bitcoin cash but unfortunately they left and none of them stay now.

Initially there's no one to guide us but if we really want to fo something than God sent many people who can easily learn us about that thing. I'm happy that now you are active here both on readcash and Noisecash.

Stay active and stay happy 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mentioning, lolπŸ˜‰. Kung di lng sana naspam yung nauna kung account dito sis nasa 1 year + na yun. Sana naging active ka dito sis at Malaki mgtip nob c rusty eh lalo na last year.

Sa yt ang hirap mg gain ng viewers don. Sa TikTok ako mglive, soon sis. Kikita ka don pg mag live ka through gifts sa mga viewers mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabee matagal kana po lala dito sa read cash ate. Whooa! Hindi talaga natin nakakalimutan yung mga taong na upvote satin nung una no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo yong mga una. Pati yong downvotes πŸ˜‚. Buti hindi nag aappear kaso bantay naman ni system. Salamat, hindi ako active dati kc hindi ko alam pano gamitin at normal pala yong magleave comment ka kahit hindi mo kakilala. Be polite and friendly lamang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I first met you noisecash sis tas na visit ko mga articles mo dito dati.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga e. Nagview back ako, may luma ka yatang account dito? Salamat Alice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Bigeyes2012 sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na yong bigeyes mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na sis matagal na. I made a new one kasi na mark as spam yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong taon ka nagstart magread.cash or BCH?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May 2021 sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if about bch naman mga year 2019 or 2018 ko nadiscover ang about bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na din pala. Pero 2017 yata yon o earlier naririnig ko na din yong crypto.

Tapos tska ka nagblog hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow matagal na pala .magaling kana siguro mag trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, interesting and inspirational story , I'm agree, we First experience some rumors, some fake platforms and useless apps in checking online works, this is exactly what happened to me then i reached to a platform named as read.cash, now i am happy with this all. And young baby in the video is cutest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Sara, yeah Emilia is cute. Do you have some draft about your read.cash or noise.cash journeys too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my first article was based on this kind of article. And I'm glad yo share that i earned 2.85 dollars on my first article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O cool. Mine was cents πŸ˜‚. Will look for it sometime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yes, but i already stalked you read.cash account, your average earnings are much more higher than miserable SaraEllen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago