My brain has too many tabs open

2 13
Day: Monday
Time: 7:00pm
Date: 16 May 2022

Hey readers!!!!! Hope so you all are good and happy in your life.

Here i wanna share with you my most recent incident which unexpectedly happened to me and obviously we are not ready for unexpected things. And also here is a lesson for all of you.

There are two types if things

  • Good

  • Bad

If good unexpected things happen to us than we all feel happy without no limit. If bad unexpected things happen to us than we feel sad too. Similarly a bad unexpected thing happened to me actually i don't say it's unexpected but it's not in my control also.

Actually what happened to me now i tell you.

On last Thursday i feel not good so i didn't do a single work and my all task are going to be pending for next day

On last Friday i was busy in cleaning and taking the shower and than i start to pray and busy in prayers and whole day is pass out

On Saturday my bestie was come to see me after 3 months so my Saturday also busy.

On sunday one of our Special guest came than i was busy with them.

So now my all task of Thursday to Sunday including in pending list and today i feel burden on my mind i thought I don't know whether i would complete all these ir not.

My mind is become a loaded brain now

So today I'm going to talk about my loaded brain or messy mind.

Why my mind is over loaded now??

I'm the type of person who take interst in almost everything like i do home chores, work, planting, Noisecash, Readcash and mny other things. So these create a mess in my mind and sometimes i can't manage all these things into time.

Why I'm such type of person??

Whenever i was free than i start a new work means a new project which is long lasting just like I've to do it daily and than my busy day's are coming and i can't manage to do new work.

Or i easily pending my task on the next day just by saying now it's no need to do than it create a mess and i feel pressured on my mind

These are happening with me now a days for example my pending task are

  • Make notes for friend

  • Do the laundry

  • Ironing the clothes

  • Going for weekly checkup

Make notes for friend

I'm such a helping person that firstly i invited people let me help you than when they give me a lot of work seriously i do it pending. In tge last days of April my friend called me and asked me for her help as she thought I'm a free person which is totally wrong in any aspect. Anyways i said okay I'll help you. She said she have to gave a important test for her job on 22 of May i asked than how can i help you. She said me that i made notes for her he gave me few topic these are 15 topic on which I've to made notes.

You know what make notes aren't easy for this purpose we have to read it carefully than highlights some important point from the topic

I know it's good for me too but it creates a lot of burden on me as i left my studies years ago that's why i feel it difficulty.

Do the laundry

I was quite busy on Sunday in some guests that I don't have time to do a laundry so it also act like a great pressure on me that I've to do it as soon as possible because we need the clothes to wear. And every day adding more clothes in laundry creates a burden that it's too much for wash.

Ironing the clothes

Mostly on sunday i do my lundry and on Monday i ironed the clothes but this week as such things don't happen with routine it's disturbed my routine so I'm bit upset today that how could i manage all these because i know within week I've no time for these home chores.

Going for weekly checkup

I was not feeling good you can say I've Insomnia or stress so once i went to doctor now he call me checkup me weekly because in doctor opinion it kills me with the passage of time. I don't know how can i reduce my stress but doctor try to lesser it with medications but i don't want to take many more medicine so this weekend I don't went for my checkup. I never told anyone what i feel but my face expression can easily tell other people what i feel or what i want to say.

I know these are usual task which are included in my daily routine but when these are not do for many days than it becomes a pile which is difficult to handle it.

I believe on me that at the end I'll do all these but it sucks my extra time and energy.

Here is a lesson that we should complete our task daily and avoid to skip our task.

Sorry have no picture to share with you and lead image is also from splash photo. Hope so you people got a lesson.

See you soon on next article ❤️

Thank you for reading 🥰❤️

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My draft is also full with many topics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not my draft all the pending task are from my real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago