All about Myself

7 39

7 May 2022

My first day and first article at read.cash just like my day was at school, college and university

A very pleasant day for me when i entered in the world of read.cash. where ever we go first time we need to give our short introduction to know about people who we are. Just like that i wanna give you my short introduction here.

Who i am?

My purpose of life

Things of my interest

I'm a pet lover or not

What i want to become?

How i spend my time when I'll be free?

Who i am?

I'm a girl named Lesly. I'm an educated girl. I did my masters in zoology means i knew about the life of animals too. When i was a student I'm the most naughty girl of class you may say i knew how to chill my student life and besides all that i got good grades always. I did my masters with 83% of marks which are very good for me. I did a job too for almost 2 years but than i can't manage time with family so i Left the job for family.

Purpose of my life

As we know all of us here in the universe with the purpose and I don't sure about the purpose of my life but i noticed it from my actions that maybe i sent to this universe for reconciliation between two people and give them a lesson of love and live their life together with love and happiness. I always want to support my family as i think I've to do it as my father gives me good qualifications so i think it's also my purpose

  • Serve mankind

  • Support family

  • Spread love

  • Reconciliation between people

Things of my interest

I've interest in many things like i want to do many things. I'm interesting in singing and i want to give audition too. I love to play guitar and piano mostly but still i didn't play them. I love to horse ride. I love to writting anything on paper just like a memory save in the diary. I love to listen songs, watch movies and series but mostly I've the passion for books. Yeah I'm the book reader person who always have a book to read.

I bought these books last year

I'm a pet lover or not

Mostly people who know me on Noisecash knew this answer too.

Yes, I'm a pet lover and I've two cats as pet their names are Ricky and Daisy. These are with me since 2 year's. Last week Daisy gave birth to lil kitten which is very beautiful

On upper picture it's daisy while below it's Ricky

I'm a Nature lover or not

Hahaha ofcource i love Nature and have nature around me feel me like I'm in heaven.

What i want to become?

I want to become a teacher and the reason is that i just want to share my knowledge to others. When we see the definition of teacher we come to know a teacher is who build a nation and who learn a lot if children.

Besides teaching i want to stary my own business but i don't know about how to start a business as I'm not ans business woman.

How i spend my time when I'll be free

The only thing which i do in my free time is holding a book and spend my precious time to reading. Books are my first love hahaha i think books give us knowledge and our best friends. Infact i think book never leave us but we'll leave books one day.

Ohhhhh i was a gamer girl too but i play games when i was a student now in practical life I don't have time to play games and now i think i should focus on my carrier and set my future ❤️

I think it's the most enough introduction to all of you. Hope so you are not getting bored while reading this.

Here i am giving the link of my Noisecash account if you want to talk to me. Feel free to leave a comment on my any post

https://noise.cash/u/Lesly90

Thank you for reading ❤️

7
$ 0.75
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Oluwa_damilare
+ 4
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations to you that your first post has visited by therandomrewarder. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you yeah i noticed it and i publish an article about it because i think it's a blessing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Lesley, like your name one of the mobile legends heroes. I like to know that you are also a pet lover, we could share our pets name, that would be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about mobile legends Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the family. I'm glad to meet you! Fun and money!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here Lesly. May I ask where are you from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago