It's My Day Today! July Celebrants

16 25
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

July 23, 2022.

Thank you Lord for giving me a 30+ existence in this land of the living ones. Although in my status now as heavenling and citizen from above, I have the "authority to bend and play over my age and time".

No that's not made me a "witch" lol, but we are above them and all the spirits who possessed em. Jesus can bend time and space and that Spirit is what we have as believers.

Hi everybody! My wish is good health, good relationships and finances for everyone haha, the force of charity, goodness, unity, generosity and love for peace be the main source of community connections in our dearest globe.

Peace and light be with you & upon you wherever you are.

I've mentioned too in noise.cash that I haven't discussed in my early membership in these platforms when was I born. Later I realized that I didn't because I have joined here and noise at around September 2021, 2 months after July πŸ˜…. It was late.

Being with you for almost 10 months now I must say that I've found one of the nicest, prettiest and supportive online community where creating contents and blogging are fun to experience with because of how you responded to each and every member's works, not only mine.

The appreciation and effort to read our posts and articles are what keep us going though there are times of uncertainty and laziness πŸ˜‚ to write.

In here is where I've met interesting characters and people whom for sure I will hardly know personally since I can meet and greet few people only having one body in one place.

Technology made it possible to meet you and those in the other side of the earth, where mostly we are on the same page or the like-minded people searching and achieving for our life goals and dreams.

There is still more time and it's a long way to go for us, both here and outside in our personal lives so see you whenever and I wish you the success you're aiming for.

May the tools, the things, the right team and clients or coaches you needed come during that favorable moment for you.

God knows when and how.

I have meet here people who recently lost someone, who was left by their dearest partner, who was removed on their jobs or lost a business, who lost a bestfriend or that someone who was stolen of important things they possess or own.

Though we lost some of it or them, remember that our Father is the owner of it all and He has more than what we could ever imagine. The best provider is with us.

Believe in His plans, while you act, move and live on His behalf.

I declare abundance of new ideas to you, I declare the right stuffs coming your way, I declare peace and grace between you and your loved ones specially those in married life.

I declare good life, well-being and cells regeneration to every part of you. I declare a new body (wow) of strength and courage to ya.

I declare richness of customers, of services and good products that will serve your community or people in the most possible way.

I declare that July celebrants wishes be a faith on their hand that they can touch, see, smell and sense.

I decree and declare in heaven that your plans be in align in our Father's heart and that you attain it so as to help others too.

I decree and declare for you to know your purpose while on earth and your mind be transform, realize that your true identity is a victor, a wealthy, creative, healthy, powerful being of light.

This day, July 23 marked the earth as our, as my natural born day yet the day we were born spiritually in heaven was the happiest reality and truth we can have.

For above there, all time is compress and spend in glory of the infinite God and this is the best gift of life.

Thank you heaven of light, thank you everyone and to those that I am yet to meet in this lifetime, I am creating new chapters in my matrix, new places, new try outs and new possibilities which are in alignment with the Lord's grace, let's spread peace and light.

Thank you read.cash and noise.cash community.

Thank you above.

Here's cheering on our spiritual citizenship and birthday as heavenlings, sitting above with you,

SuperJulalaineπŸ’—

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and leave related comments or questions.

9
$ 0.98
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Thank you for the prayers and decrees from you and I am wishing you the best year as you start a new journey today. Happy birthday πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I wish you all the best of life and God's grace be upon you. Amen πŸ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister Princess. The best is yet to come, the best is here and may yours be in abundance of peace, grace and light. When is yours btw?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday! May you have more healthy years. God bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And the health and peace be yours in abundance too Mae. Salamat, see you around dito 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to my pretty dimple queen πŸ‘‘πŸ˜πŸ˜ More blessing come to you and you got what you want. Stay happy and stay with me ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha Lesly I guess you also have dimples? Thank you sister. My wish is also for you claim and received yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha no i don't have dimples but i like dimples 😁 and I'm really happy to know when you call me sister ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sister. Are you a Muslim btw Lesly? Dimples but not pimples hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis, may you have a great day for your celebration and may God grant you all your wishes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen haha thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday ate!! May the blessings and opportunities come to your way. God bless po always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mayiiiie salamat din sayo ha. Thanks for dropping by. Blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, happy birthday to you Super Woman. May all the blessings you shower at us get back to you 10 times more as more than that you won't be able to handle, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha amen and be yours in abundance as well brother TheGuy. Cheers to more blogs and Bitcoin Cash adoption.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Aiah, blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago