New Website To Earn From Blogging

12 76
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago
Topics: ETH, Bitcoin (BTC), Investment, Free, Cash, ...

I am sure everyone remembers when I wrote about CoinPayU but if you do not then I will fill you in on what it is all about. CoinPayU is one of the best ad-watching sites out there. You can up to 9 sats per click and the withdrawal is low. It only takes a couple of days to reach the withdrawal limit. It comes quicker if you use other parts of the site but I usually only use the ad-watching section.

What I am getting at with this is that CoinPayU has been around since 2017 and has never let me down. CoinPayU has started there own blogging section where you can earn BTC just for sharing your blogs.

I am not sure exactly how the earning method works just yet but it definitely pays and has been going pretty well for me. It has a simple layout and you can find some interesting articles. What is also cool about CoinPayU's article sections is you can earn from reading articles on CoinPayU. So not only do you earn from writing but you also can earn from reading which I thought was pretty cool.

Once you reach a low limit of 224 sats you can withdraw your blog earnings to your CoinPayU account. I have shared my latest article and a couple of others and I have earned 38sats so far. I know it does not seem like a lot but I do not have that many followers yet and I just started so it is not bad for just getting used to the platform. Check out and let me know what you think in the comments.

I am always trying to find new ways to get my articles out there and I seem to have found a good addition to the few that I already use that pay and are worth the time. If you know of any other sites like this one I would love to hear about them and if you have heard about this site and used it I would love to follow you and check out your articles. The only way we can all come up in the world is if we help each other and work together and grow.

I want to leave you with a list of some of the highest-paying and most rewarding blogging sites I know at the moment. I know people are going to say that some of the sites do not pay well or it didn't work for them but from my experience, you just have to go for it and try to post and see where it takes you. You never know. People out there could really be interested in what you have to say or experiencing a part of your life through reading your articles. I am still low on the totem pole when it comes to followers and rewards but I am hoping for a brighter future as long as I can keep it consistent and my work helps people or entertains and makes the ready and want to come back for more. If you know of any that I did not share then please comment and let me know. I love learning about new places to share my blogs and helping people find ways to earn a little extra Crypto for the future. Especially during these low times. I suggest going hard while the prices are low so when we get that huge jump we will all be feeling pretty good about ourselves.

Best Blogging Sites I can Find

  1. read.cash

  2. PublishOX

  3. Torum

  4. noise.cash

  5. CoinPayU Article

Of course, there are more I am sure but these are the ones I found to be the most rewarding and I have actually found a lot of great sites and information from reading these blogs.

I hope everyone has enjoyed this article and takes a second to check out CoinPayU's Article section. If you do decide to sign up please leave me a comment and let me know what your thoughts are about it.

Check out some of my previous articles for other earning opportunities.

Turning Sense Into Crypto

Volatility During Volatile Times

Top Projects and Sites

Time Equals Money

Check out my website if you are looking for other ways to earn.

https://beacons.ai/hattyhats

Scan the bar code to be brought directly to my website. I try to work on it as much as I can. I am also in the works of a new and updated website. I am hoping to be done with the new site before the end of the year. I am also working on a Discord as well. Stick with me and let's see what we can create.

Until next time my friends.

9
$ 3.43
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 2
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago
Topics: ETH, Bitcoin (BTC), Investment, Free, Cash, ...

Comments

Yes i also heard about torum but never try it i want to ask a question here

Can we published the same article on torum or other sites which we write here on readcash??? Or we should publish different article on different sites

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you can publish the same articles you write on read.cash. When I write a new article I always publish it on read.cash first and then share it across all the other sites I use. When you do post on other sites you should put original article on read.cash at the end of your article. At least that is what I do. I want read.cash to be my main blogging site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have an account with Coinpayu but had to stop visiting the site because of time constraint. I had to devote more time with my job last year. Maybe I need to check it out again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow something new from CoinPayu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right?! I was excited when I heard about it and tried it out. Let me know what you think if you decide to try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely, thank u for Publish0x.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right. I love all of these sites. It is allowing me to do something I love and earn a little while I do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always been a bit wary of CoinPayU, since a number of people I trust have told me that it's definitely a scam. However, a number of people whose opinions I value seem to be doing well out of it. Perhaps it's time I tried it and formed my own opinion of it, especially now that it has added blogging-for-pay.

Publish0x used to be the site on which I earned the most, but I abandoned that when they adopted using the Fantom (FTM) network and Statera for payment. (I'm not having anything to do with CBDCs, if I have a say in the matter.) Now, Noise is my main earner. Ultimately, though, I'm looking for a platform that pays me in Banano (BAN) or nano (XNO), since both of those are feeless and pretty-much interchangeable and, IMO, really ideal for small payments, BAN being a fork of XNO. (Perhaps Pub0x will one day see sense. I certainly hope so.)

PS: If you are (or anyone you know is) looking to hire a good Web developer/Webmaster (for any length of time), I'm available for a pretty reasonable rate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awesome, I will definitely give it a try.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awesome! I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, but still confused on where to post articles, all i see here are posts about crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago