I will build my own house

37 71
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:132-12th
Date :July 19,2022
Time :3:14pm

Since I still have an anxiety attack and I can't still focus on writing I just to answer some silly questions from this Link. I already started answering some of the questions in my previous article entitled Sleeping in the pigpen.

For now, my mind is still in a mess since I decided to move out of the house later. I can't live with my husband anymore, maybe if I continue living with him I'll be crazy. He is causing so much stress on me and I can't take it anymore. I have to save myself for my mental health and for the good of my two kids. I have lots on my mind right now. Anyway, let's not talk about it, and let's start answering the silly questions.

How many beers do you think I'd be able to consume?

If it was before maybe 2 grande or two liters but since it was a long ago since I stop drinking maybe 4 glasses is enough for me to sleep.

What would you do if you won a million dollars?

Of course, I will build my own house near my parents' place since that's my plan this time that I wanted to leave my husband. I will give him the house that we started building. I will also invest some of my money so I will have passive income.

What is your Wi-Fi password?

Just the whole name of my baby boy. That's it.

Why is it that round pizzas come in square boxes?

bakit nga ba? I also don't know why. Do you why it comes from a square box?

Where was the most embarrassing place you have ever farted?

I think at my workplace. Though other customers can't smell it because after I fart I will spray some alcohol or perfume.Because I have this habit that when I wanted to fart I can't go outside first before farting or else I can't fart anymore.

Has someone caught you dancing in front of the mirror?

Well, I used to dance in front of the mirror because I love seeing how I dance but of course, that was just before when I am still comfortable dancing. When I was still slimmer.

Have you ever tried talking to your dog?

Yeah! Dog for me is like a family so I love talking to them like I am talking to a person even though they will not literally answer me but I know they will understand me.

What would you do if you could live forever?

If I could live forever I would love to travel all around the world. Explore different cultures and countries.

Have you ever been caught cheating on a test?

Yes, one time. I started to know how to cheat when I was in my first year in high school but I was never been caught until I was in my fourth year of high school. It feels so embarrassing because our teacher mentions my surname as a warning. The teacher that caught me cheating is a new teacher in our school.

Can you show me the hidden apps on your phone?

Nah! I don't have any hidden apps on my phone. My phone mostly consists of E-wallets, earning apps, and some social media.

Ending thoughts

That's all for today and I am still thankful despite the mess that I've been through I still have the chance to still earn little by little here even if I am not in the mood to write. Writing prompts saves me always.

Anyway big shout out to the people who showed their sympathy for what I am going through this time. I can't name you all. Basta to those who commented such a heartful and meaningful comment on my previous article.To @MaeAntoinette whom I've known in noisecash and we became friends on Facebook and I didn't know that she is also here.Thank you for all your prayers. I felt so loved and I feel so happy that a lot of people understand me.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.85
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 6
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Kung anuman ang mangyari, o dahilan sana maayos pa. Nasa sayo pa din ang desisyon. Ano yong pigpen sis?

Some questions here are weird just like in our blog today too. Fight for you kids and family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pigpen yung kulungan ng Baboy sis.

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was once caught cheating in an annual exam because the teacher in the room was from my village and probably hated me. After that I never cheated because it is a shameful act. It's a good idea to spread the scent before farting haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hmm, wanna try that tips about farting. thank you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Fart has no toilet so I do it randomly. If I'm in the misdt of people, I wait till they excuse is shift a little good distance before releasing the gas and also, if it's hard and I can't hold at that moment in the misdt of people, I'll stylishly get up and have a little work around to release the gas🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah fart has no toilet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Square ang box tapos ung pizza circle para ipaalala sa atin na hindi porke malayo difference niyo ng partner niyo, pwede parin maging compatible. Haham char lang! Diko rin alam e.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nabigyan ng hugot ang box ng pizza ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman sis, effort yorn. Pinaghirapan kong isipin yan. Hahaha. Char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Ganyan dapat my effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will have a million dollars, I will buy my learners their own vehicles that they can use in going to school hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's so sweet of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka build raka puhon maamsh in God's time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes pohon2x sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang sis,kaya mo yan ikaw pa!palaban ka na ina.kahit wala kang asawa kaya mo naman madiskarte ka at matalino.yakang_yaka lang ang mga problema diba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.Yes kakayanin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes to you in building a new house, and the answers to questions qre really funny, hahaha. Especially the 5th question.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u .You can try answering them too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your problem with your husband is resolved quickly. About your questions and answers, we have the same dream to explore the world and understand the wider culture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I already leave my husband today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako dun sa pizza sis, bakit nga ba square yung box. 😁 Napaisip agad tuloy ako sis. Soon sis maka build ka din ng bahay mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Ako din napaisip. Dapat ba circle box? Yes soon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga sis. Gusto siguro nila circle kasi circle yung pizza. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bat di nila etry gawing circle ang box

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i could live forever I'll also surely explore the world and do travel but your wifi password is interesting 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The problem is the ssid of our wifi is hidden so even if you know the password but you don't know our wifi name then it's useless hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes i know all the wifi device works with in a limited place 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Naa sad ko goal nga mag build g dream house. Unta matuman ubanan sa will ni God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This time I will build my own house at my parents place. Back to zero kasi ayaw ko ng ituloy yung nasimulan namin ng asawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same sis, balay gyud ang huna huna kung naay aghan kwarta. same ta ug phoen sis, puro ra wallets and earning apps. pero akong kids nag download ug mga dula nila.,,

i hope mahungw na imong gibati sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Dia nako sa balay sa ako parents sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta kita sad ko daghan kwarta sis oy pang tiwas sa among balay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nindot unta itaya ug lotto ba ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magkatotoo sis. Matupad ang lahat ng dream sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana nga sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana magkatotoo sis noh nga naay tay million dollars hehehe . Me too I will build our own house at mag travel din kahit isang magandang place lang so the rest savings at share din sa mga less fortunate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao jud sis..same ta sis ug mga gusto

$ 0.00
1 year ago