He's the one

2 24
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Father day

Hello reader's!!!!!

It's Sunday here and almost the day is about to end. How was your Sunday??? Didn't you think it's a blessed Sunday for some people or you can say many people of the world because it's the 3rd Sunday of June and many countries celebrate today as father's day. I know everyday is father day because what we are now just due to hard struggle of our father which they do for us.

Why we celebrate father's day on 3rd Sunday of June???

I was reading it about on Google just to see that why we celebrate this day on June than this information i read there so i also want to share it with all of you. An American resident Miss. Sonora Smart dooh first Time celebrate the father's day in the honour of her father. Her mothy was died when she was only 16 so her father give nourish and care alone to her siblings and when she grows up than Sonora wants to celebrate a day in the honour of her father. Her opinion is that all the people talk about mother love, care and sacrifice but no one talk about the father love and care so she thinks there's also a day of father to celebrate their sacrifice and love. So from that year we now celebrate the father's day on third June.

Father's role in our life

Our father play a major role in our life and in our successful life there's a roe of every father.

In my opinion

Girls take their father as her real hero and her first love of life. Because girls are always impressed with the animated barbie movie in when they're kids in which always a hero saves the life of a princess. But their own life obviously their father is the first hero who save her from every danger. For me also my dad is my first hero and my first love.

Boys thake their fathers as their best friend because they share every problem with their dad and their dad always try to solve their problem. I think there's a friendly relationship between a father and a son.

He's the best guider

Every father guides his children in a very well way actually a father want that which difficulties i suffer never such difficulties face my own children. So he gives better advice to their children and always want to their children with a bright future.

For me my dad is always a best guider for me from the 1st year of life till now he guided me in every matter. I remember the day when i was in class 3 i went to stationary shop with my dad and there's i see spring register which i really want to buy but i wasny sure whether dad take it for me or not. I start to crying there and he asked me for the reason than i explained i want this copy than he smiled and bought this for me.

I remember the day when I've problem in my assignment

i shouted in home that i wish I've an elder sister who guided me now than my father guided me to make a power point presentation and believe me i was made such a creative ppt that my friends were amaized and asked how did you do this??? And than my Dad said to me shen you have problem in your studies you can come to me and asked for the solution. And yes he always guided me in good way.

I remember the day when i graduated

On that day he was so happy and feel proudy because I'm the eldest in all siblings so I was the one who graduated from his children at that day. And he gave us treat at my favorite restaurant with my favorite food and at the table i told him i want to do a job than he said you don't need to do a job you should focus on yourself and prepare yourself for the big test so to have a good future otherwise you don't need to do such small jobs which only give you 10 to 20$ per month. I always want to help him finencialy because they have no son but they didn't allow me.

I remember the day when i got married

Time when i left the restaurant and entered in the car to start a new life he said to me whenever you have problem you'll tell me about that and at that day i see tears in his eyes. He said you're grown up so quickly that the day of your marry is come and i can't believe, that you are going to leave my house and i start to cry than. I never forget some days, some moments and that was the best moment of my life and whenever i remember it i feel bit emotional.

I know my father is a man of principal but i also know that his heart is full of love and care for me. He always wants something best for us. I want to meet him today but it's not possible i just called him and show my love to him. I didn't fo any celebration today.

Ending thoughts

Every father is the best father of the world. For every children he's the one. No one can take the place of his father. A polite and peaceful man in our life is our father. Behind our successful life there's a hardworking of our life. We never returned to them but atleast we can do best for them.

He's the one

He's the real gem

Every father is the best father

And be a shine star of your father

Note: Sorry if you feel irritation from the title because many people thought it as God is one. Yes i agreed that God is one but every father is the one for his child.

If you really like my article than show your love and give a thumb up on article

Thanks for reading and support me ❤️

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Father day

Comments

Wish I could talk more about good things about my father but my father failed to be a good father to us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really sad to know this. I'm sorry about it 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago