500 on read cash and more to come!

35 89

Date: 24th May, 2022. Tuesday

Ladies & gentleman...! Microphone testing, wait! Knock..knock.. Ok. Ladies & gentleman. My name is Lucifer. Lucifer Morningstar. The Devil, your beloved and desired devil. I am welcoming you to this grand ceremony where we gathered to celebrate the journey that I made here. The joy has no bound today because this day is a day which remarks one of my greatest achievement here in this very platform named read.cash and of course the house where we live. It's a day that remarks the 500 subscribers around me and helping me always for who I am right now. Can we hear it again?

Finally it’s 500! It’s a long cherished dream and finally it has come true. I fully remember the day when I put my first step here and said hello to the family. The day when a mere devil was a newbie and had no idea about the world. The day when I stared at everyone and was amazed with the creativity. Too much talented people and how amazing there writings were! That was my first experience here. While I am with you people, let's talk about the journey, the amazing facts around here. If you want to listen that one, give me a hell yeah! Cheers to coffee.

First Green Reward

When I was new here, I submitted my first post and waited for the Green master to visit me. You know what I mean. I waited and waited and after 6hrs I was notified that the green master had rewarded me. Now I was eager to make more interesting stories and earn more. Probably everyone is here for that but then I faced the problem.

First Lesson

When I submitted my second post and expecting the rewards, it made me upset. Because I was not rewarded as I was thinking. I asked my mentor @Bloghound and she told me that one needs to write quality contents to survive here and get rewarded. Well, that was the first lesson I had here and from then I never stopped or compromised about it. That lesson was the first brick here on this platform which ensured the foundation of my rise.

First Big Win

I wrote many articles here. Some are highly paid and some are not. I don’t mind. But I clearly remember about an article which I wrote based on my life. It was about drawing practical copies of Biology. I was rewarded around 17$ and that was my biggest win here. It cemented my legacy and inspired me a lot. I wish that happen daily now.

Well, if I keep telling these incidents, that would be a long story. But now, it’s time for the thanks giving ceremony. I beg your attention please. Dear family, I am so much grateful to you. Allow your man to speak now about it.

I want to thank the owner and creator of this website. You just not only created the site but also allowed the hundreds of people around the world to come here and share their experiences. This is not a small thing. You have made a beautiful thing that is still making others happy. May the Almighty bless you more. Thank you so much for it. To the entire team who are working day and night and giving us the best of it. Thank you guys. I respect you all.

And now, you people. Well, if I start telling one after one, it would be impossible to explain my gratitude towards you all. I raise my hands and now I'm telling you people, ❝ Thank You, Family ❞. Who am I without you? Absolutely nothing. You people showed me the ways, showered me with you loves and cares. When I felt upset and wrote something about it or shared my feelings, you people were there for me, holding my back, patting my shoulder and consoling me that you people would never leave me alone. You kept your promise. How can I not express my heartiest thanks to you! I'm honoured. I'm in teary eyes.

Dear Almighty, I am the one who never listened to you. I'm kneeling down to you. I'm so sorry. Forgive me Allah for every wrong deeds, I had done before. Thank you for this life. I'm blessed with your mercy. I need more. Never leave me alone.

That's all for now. I need you people's love to walk more towards you to spread more love and care. 500, it’s just a number. Let's build it more. Dear 1K, I'm coming for you.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

38
$ 5.21
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow congrats mate on such achievemement...you truly deserves that for you are giving us inspiration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my Luci! I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the end of article it was nice to read that the devil Lucifer asked sorry for his bad deeds to God almighty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many more to come, my friend, just stays humble as you are may Allah bless you more, congratulations 🎉.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a huge achievement Luci , just keep it up. People are supporting you cause your doing good here. All your content are significant and timely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's huge, and bug congrats to you boas. More to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh congrats my friend! Keep growing and being so successful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1k is waving, my dear cousin! I am so happy about your achievements here. Know that we always support you. I am so proud of you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that you reach 500 on readcash and thanks for writing bit motivational article. I was amaized to know that you was also a student of biology once in your life. Congratulations hahaha we studied the same subject ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, I am very happy with your happiness. Congratulations my friend for your 500 subscribers, you have done a great job so far, and you deserve this success. I wish you the realization of all your goals and dreams...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a milestone dear Lucifer. Congratulations! You've inspired me and many others. Thank you Lucifer01

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations🎉🎉 500 subscribers is a milestone. Many more milestones to reach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More wins, Luci.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving the 500subscribers milestone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats brother for 500 followers. I am also happy to see your progress from gradual move. I am looking forward for more good content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha What an Intro Luci. And Congratulations for the 500. That's road to 1000 now hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

500 subscribers in 8 months is a big feat. Congratulations Lucifer...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear.more wins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 500 subscribers! Hopefully more to come my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend.....keep pushing forward. I'm baffled though that you would choose to call yourself Lucifer and devil, is there an inspiration behind the name?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear Lucifer 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 I am so glad on your success and wish you more milestones ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve everything that you hvae right now luci. Reading your articles always inspires us and give us valuable lessons in life. Congratulations to youuu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow 500 subscribers. My best wishes congratulations to you, my friend. what a great achievement. nice success. It's good that you don't give up. keep going like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations 🎉 for that huge achievement dear luci! Hope you'll making alot of informative content 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God this is totally a big achievement if ever I also reached 500 subs, but anyway a huge amount of Congratulations to you. You are literally doing well. All your articles are interesting and so you have so many followers as they get inspired by you. I would also like to wait for this day for me, I don't know when it would but I'll patiently wait 😆.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your well-deserved achievement, because you have put a lot of effort to get it and achieve success in writing articles! I wish you not to stop on the achieved, to grow, develop and win as much as possible audience of your readers well and friends. I believe that 1000 will be with you, and even more. Congratulations 👏!!!!!🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

500 is a big number. Meet the people you know outside this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 dear Lucifer its a big achievement to you read cash is really like a family here all the people are so polite and writing a thoughts with fully attention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Morningstar!😊🤗👏 Thank you for always being there, for supporting us and giving us interesting and quality content. Read.cash is one of the most beautiful things that has happened to all of us in life. It is a pleasure to be among such creative people. It is a pleasure to be with you too, charming Luci! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear Lucifer. Wow, that's nice that Rusty visited on your first article .mine it takes more than 2 months before Rusty notices me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Luci! How fast. How did you do that? What's your secret?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh what a wonderful achievement dude... congrats and yes true, way more to come your way :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes more to come, good luck for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations big mam .... Am on my to 200 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on having 500 subs on read.cash, friend. May you achieve many more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago