Single & happy

4 15
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge day 6

It's the most commonly used term in our new generation i.e single or in a relationship. Everyone has it's own choice some are love to being single and some are love to being in a relationship but our new generation is happy to be live with in an relationship which than become their life emotional.

Today is day 6 of my 30 days writing challenge and today I've to write on single and happy

Read day 6 title from here

I've my own choice in this case and i love to being single i think single and student life is the best life ever. There are many more reason to being single and happy person.

When you are in relationship you can't feel freedom of doing anything. I can't bear that anyone ordered me to do the things in their own way rather than mine.

When you are single

  • you can sleep when you want to take a nap.

  • you can spend your day with your own choices

  • You can go wherever you want

  • You can do whatever you want

  • If you don't like to take selfies or snaps than it's okay you don't need to take it.

  • You don't have to care for other person

  • You have Time for yourself

  • You don't need to take permission

  • You don't need to share anything to other

  • You have your own freedom

But when you are in relationship

  • You can't sleep early at night if you want to take a nap because your partner may angry with you that you don't give her/ him time at night.

  • You have to care for the choice of your partner

  • You have to go there where your partner lso want to go

  • You have to take selfies or snaps because your partner want to see you

  • You have to share everything with other so that your partner think we are Frankly to each other

  • You have less time for yourself

Anyways these are mine thought about single and relationship life but i know every person have it's own thoughts.

If i talk about to my life

When i was a teen girl than i was in high school and in college life and my dad advice me to focus on my studies if i want bright future. They said me your first priority should be your study than any other thing so till 19 years I've no time to think about relationship. I lived single but at that time i gave full attention to my studies

But than i went to university and life changed to an other way

My relatives give advice to my dad that marry her because they think children go to wrong way in university but dad went me to university for my higher studies i know all the things. I promised to myself that i come here for study not for a relationship. I know it's impossible that you are on puberty and you don't have feeling for anyone I've feeling for someone too but atleast he's not from my university and I've feeling for him when i was 21 years old. But being in a relationship and in love is totally different. It's another story i write it about later.

I always use this as my status

I was the most naughty and confident girl of my class and i was not a first bencher nor the last bencher student i always sit in 4th row and total row of our class were 7. I listen when girls talk about their relationship and they always feel worry about any reason they always have a problem in a relationship and i think life is still full of problems and tension than why i adopt anyother problem so i never come in relationship.

I've only one close friend there which is also now my best friend and she's also not the type of girl. We went out for lunch together and make comments on the couple sitting in the restaurant hahaha it's a lot of fun. I never go on date and it's a record of my life which i think it's very different.

Ending thoughts

Be a single person and Live your life happily because in my opinion being in an relationship just a Time waste or adding problem in your lil life. There's a trend too that if you aren't in an relationship than people think you aren't more attractive and good looking that no one wants to be in an relationship with you. But never think that because these are just rumors. Focus on your goals istead of relationship and live happily.

All the pictures are mine and edited by me using Canva. Thank for appreciate.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge day 6

Comments

Hi Lesly I was gone for few days because I was finishing something. How's read and your life? I thought you already have a hubby? Hehe

Either way, single or double live your best that will let you happily remember it 10-20 years ago. Being single is okay, being married is also good by the grace of God, you become one with another person and you decided or choose to be with them. Always believe that God bas the best plan for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes have a hubby already but now my status is married I'm talking here about past years when i was a student.

So when will you come back??? And when will you join again readcash and Noisecash??? I miss you really 🥰 but i wish where you live always live happily and yeah i always happy with that what God has planned for me

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for waiting. I rested few days in noise and read but still visit it when I find time. Im back now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay i understand yes we need rest too in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago