I wish i could _______

6 25
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hey readers!!!!

As a human beings we all have many wishes sometimes those wishes fulfilled easily but sometimes they don't. Actually having a wish is a connection with a God and human because in this way we also pray to God and asking to jim for the things we want. So That's a way to communicate the God in my opinion i don't know what you say about it.

Similarly i discussed some wishes of me in this prompt which i read on @Amjad_Ali_Waince wall about 3 days ago and i saved it too you can check his article but i didn't get time to complete this. So today i read sister @alicecalope article about this you can check here too. And now I'm decided to complete the sentences today.

I always carry main gate house key's in my bag

Once it was hot afternoon and everyone sitting in the air conditioner room and than suddenly i came back to home actually I've to come back in evening but i was free from university and come back to home at noon so that i can do some rest. But when i was come back to home there's no one at street because it's the noon of summer i knocked the door and no one come to open the door and i got sweated standing there under sun. So after sometime i call to my sister and asked her to open the door. It was really a bad day because i got frustrated and than i decided yo put gate keys with me so i easily enter the house.

I wish i could fly in air like a bird

I want to see the beauty of nature from the sky. I think what a view of mother earth from the sky. But i never see this. And i also feel the air just like birds fly in the air and feel the air from sky so i wish i could fly but i know it's never possible. It's just like a childish wish.

Sometimes i got free minutes on my sim card

Yes sometimes they give me the free minutes which are totally useless for me because i don't need to call anyone on mobile sim. And i laughed when they send me text that your minutes are going to expired and you didn't use it. Really it's make me laugh because the thing which is totally useless for me they give me after some days. Lol they should give it to needy person.

I'd eat strawberry everyday if i could eat

I love to eat many fruit's but i don't know why i never get tired of eating strawberries. Actually strawberry is available for very little time here and my stomach doesn't satisfied to eat it. My stomach want it whole year but it's not available. So if i could eat something everyday than it's strawberry.

A talent I have that i can do high jump

Here I'm confused what i share with you actually i think i can do everything like cooking, stitching, teaching, guiding, reading, singing, dancing, house riding, story teller and many more. Actually the things which we do many times than people think it's her talent.

Ohhhh yes here i remember i can do long jump and high jump too easily. I can jump over the chair actually i practiced it during my school life but still now i can do this.

Everyone say I'm crazy girl

Hahaha yes people who knows me said that I'm crazy because i do things which i want to do and i never care about peopy what they said about me than i do shouting, laughing and chilling and obviously people don't expect my this behavior now because I'm getting older now but still i do what i want than they say I'm crazy girl.

Today I will try to complete my book

I started to read a book about two week ago but still i can't finished it as i didn't get time to read it. But today weather is nice and in bit cold weather and rainy Days it's an amazing feeling to read a book so today I'll try to complete this book.

This is the book which I'll complete today

I wish i had a talent of making 3D animation videos

The videos which i love to watch are animated videos especially my biology because in this way we can easily understand the whole phenomenon. Here I'm not talking about the animated cartoon movie but i talk about animations of biology. So i also want to learn it's making process but I can't learn in my life.

Currently I'm writing an article

There's always something to do for me as i never can do free at any time so now I'm writing an article now and actually I'm finished a task now which i want to do 3 days ago but can't fid due to my busy routine so now with the Grace of God finally i finished this task too.

So finally i finished these sentences. Hope you are enjoying my article if you really love to read than Don't forgot to give a thumb up and also give your compliment in comment box.

Lead image giff i edited by using canva

Thanks for reading ❤️

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I can fly like a bird too so I can go wherever I want without thinking of the traffic and the price of the gasoline

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's the most accurate reason that why we want to fly like birds

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a creative way for introducing yourself, it's kinda entertaining as well, it literally accentuated your character as person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maybe it's a different way to introduce ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So adorable response to Prompt which shows that you are responsible , humble , glittering and sensible soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your nice compliments ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago