Part 2: one month journey on readcash

0 19
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

13 of June and still hot weather

Just like the value of BCH weather is also so hot red red and red anywhere. But i think both the BCH market price and our weather is on fire now a days which isn't in our control. But try to stay calm and hydrated i hope so everything will be fine soon.

Let me continue the writing article which i write yesterday but it was uncomplete so now I'm going to complete it. It's about my one month journey on readcash. Many of you read it and i know it was about the contest but i shared my first month feeling so i give the title of one month journey on readcash.

In yesterday article i was shared my feeling about all these. But today i want to share my achievement. I saw many people who shared their monthly BCH report at the end so i also wanna share it with you.

Got 23 follower

I don't know about those people as i didn't recieve that notification when they subscribe me but i think out of 23 only 8 to 9 open the link of my article and read it means all are not active by the it doesn't matter.

Got 32 views

In my first month i got 32 views on my article and it was my first article which is all about myself and i surprise to see that many people want to know me obviously we want to know the person. Well I didn't cross 100 or 500 views but i think I'll cross it one day if i published article with great consistency.

My most attractive title

I think the article which got more views is the most attractive article so my 2 article are more attractive. First article which i write all about myself is the most attractive article than i write an article about attention seeker which got 23 views mean the title attract people towards it so it got more views.

My most productive article

One day suddenly i wrote on attention seeker which is more productive article of mine that i think rusty love my content and i got almost 7 dollar for that article and than my article why i attract towards readcash is my 2nd most productive article in which i got almost 1.8 dollar which is high of worth for me.

What I've learned???

I've learned a lot from blogging of one month. I learned to write more speedly with accurate use of grammar. I'm not good in grammar but i try to use it accurately. I learn to use the Readcash and how to publish an article here.

A few days ago it comes to me that there's always a sign of book with 3min, 4min or 5 min. I know it now that it's our reading articles time that if someone read the article by attract towards it title than reader will check the Time of reading. And this feature i love the most actually it's very robotics that calculate the reading time for every article.

And today I've learnt about how we can paste our article link in the article with blue fonts and where we want to go link will lead to that page. I know it's too much late but today i need to learn this feature because I've to give the Link of some article.

Ending thoughts

I feel very lightly just to share my feeling with all of you. But i want to say that i feel I'm a blessed person. I know there are many hurdle in our way when we start something new similarly many hurdle I've to face and then find out their solution. But I'll try to make more best article which you really want to read. And thank you to those who always support my article.

Now here my explanation of one month journey on readcash is end but here is also my article about my 5 months journey on Noisecash. If you want to read than feel free to open the link.

Hahaha still i don't know how to paste link without write a comment. Means I paste a link that i know Don't get blue. So if any of you help me in this case I'll be really thankful for this act

Thank you for reading if you really love to read this article than show your some love and give me a thumb up 👍 it'll really pleased me

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments