Why i attract towards readcash

4 20
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
11th of May 2022

I want to share with you the reason why i joined the read.cash. i think i should add this reason too in my first article but it was all about myself so i didn't add this into that topic. And if i added this reason in that article than it was so lengthy that no one read tge long article with interst. So i thought to make a new one hope so you people don't mind of it.

Here are some reason due to which i attracted towards readcash

  • Craze of book reading

  • Craze of writing

  • Craze of giving suggestions about any topic i read

  • Sharing my ideas with you

  • Find people who can listen me

  • My friends of Noisecash inspired me

  • Idea of making a website

Craze of book reading

As I've already told you that I'm a book lover in my first article. I've a habit to read some pages of books whenever i got chance to read or whenever i got time. Because anything need time. Time is the most important factor in our life. As i read books so i think i also try to write better things.

Year ago my collection of book

Craze of writing

When i was teen since than I've a habit of writting. I can't share my feeling to someone by telling her or him face to face. I've a habit to write to something on paper and than save the paper in my personal draw. I used to have my diary too, In which i write. So i think it's an electronic diary for me. I use readcash as my diary and write everything here.

It's my diary on which i use to write

Craze of giving suggestions about any topic i read

This is the most biggest reason because here in my personal life I've less people who have same mind as I've. Means when i start to speak on something they said now this bloody girl start and never stop it's really hurt me. So i think it's a way to share my ideas with you and here who wants to read only that person will open the article and so i no more bother someone to listen me.

Sharing my ideas with you

It's same as above point but readcash is the best way to express my ideas, my suggestion with people to all of you.

It's the first page of my dear diary hahaha Don't laugh because i love to put stickers on diary just like we add pictures here on readcash

Find people who can listen me

It's an international platform Maybe I'll got such friends who have mindset as I've. Maybe i meet with people who really enjoy me to read my words. That's attracts me towards readcash. And obviously we all know that having people of same mind are a great blessing.

My friends of Noisecash inspired me

The biggest reason are some of my Noisecash friends. From their article i also inspired to write my article as you know a man have great effect of a company he has. @SuperJulalaine is my friend of Noisecash she use to write article so i inspired from her and i also joined the Readcash.

Idea of making a website

When i complete my graduation i told my friend that i want to something new. I share my knowledge to others too. I told her i want to make a website in google where people find a topic on search bar and they could also see my writting there. I just help the students because when i was a student i also help from google scholar to complete my assignment so i alsp want to help others. As it gives me happiness. But the problem is that who make a website because I don't know nothing about it. So my plan is stop here but now Readcash give me the chance to write. I know here student can't reach my topic but atleast i can made notes and than publish it.

So, these are few reasons that i attracted towards readcash and I'm so happy that now I'm a part of it.

Note: All the ideas and picture are mine including the lead image.

Hope so you aren't getting bored. See you soon in next article

Thank you ❤️

3
$ 1.89
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha congrats to your quick action and decision to try read.cash where noise.cash community also share stories and thoughts. You are a blessing into this platform too. I like your diary and the Tom & Jerry stickers 😂.

May your goals be fulfilled and share your links to students. Are you also a teacher Lesly?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No I'm not a teacher yet but i try to become a teacher on broad level it's my first goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing is you love writing and reading. You can make articles that easy and able to earn money tru read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago