My Two Month Journey Here

22 78
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

My two months in this dot platform has been completed yesterday. So now I am two months young now, hehe. The post will be short showing the overall experience of knowledge and gains here.

So far I got 137 subscribers or followers here, I think I saw 138 yesterday. Sneaky huh. I am getting around 60 views daily so that means half of the community subscribing to me is active which is obvious and common on social platforms. I think I am going in the right phase as I was able to write 30 articles for 30 days, in the previous month I missed one day.

Now after continuously writing daily let me show you my small experience as to how I was consistent and didn't get out of ideas.

The reality is different I was out of ideas almost every day in the previous month but now I don't face any problems like that as every day I pick some topics from my day-to-day life in reel and real and save them in drafts for further writing. Sometimes when the topic is too great, I just finish it in one go.

If I am writing from my own thoughts it takes around 30-60 minutes to finish an article as the majority of times I finish it in one attempt. And if research is involved it takes around two hours to complete a single article including photo editing, title picking and all.

And let me declare you a blunt truth that for straight away fifteen days I write articles before 1 hour of publishing an article. Like if I am posting at 1 pm. I started writing it around 11 am or 11.30 am. And I have no drafts saved. I am currently involved in marriages where it's necessary for any one of our family members to show up. This year most of the major relatives' marriages are happening so I have to go as for my family I'm the free guy here, haha.

Next, I won't calculate my earnings in dollars because it won't work like that as the price fluctuation is there in Cryptocurrencies so instead I will see how much Satoshi's or BCH I have accumulated.

Some are stored in metamask wallet, I'm trying to get the password of it, lol.

I have accumulated around 0.5 BCH from here.

Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty

Just click on their icon to visit their profile. They make some awesome contents.

Lastly, I have currently had 9 Sponsors, for which I am very grateful. Huh, Guy you liar never praise us in your posts. You know I see sponsors as my backbone. Without them, I can't stand straight on the platform. And so the back isn't to be shown every time. Only during the hard times. It gives me an endurance boost against obstructions and problems. So once again everyone who sponsored me, Thanks a lot.

And lastly hey wait readers, Upvoters and Commenters. How can I forget you? Wishing you lots of Bitcoin Cash if you keep on visiting my articles, haha. Nothing is available for free.

Final Thoughts

Have peace don't focus on the earnings trust me it will kill your mood and interest to write. Telling you from my own experience with the other dot platform Ncash. Climbing the ladders as well as stairs takes time.

And a free piece of advice to my new friends, write a bit long article like 600 words. You can check how many words you have written in Google, just search Word Counter. And on every comment, you do try to use different words possible. Rest enjoy your time here.

Now the third month goal is to hit 1 BCH mark without missing a day of writing and publishing. As due to dip the accumulation of Satoshi's is a bit easier then earlier. And one more thing which I want to share you from my analysis that the market will be down for this year and we may see more dumps. Not trying to create panic just my observation.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram | Instagram

31
$ 3.64
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 31
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think the dump will surely be around till the 3rd quarter. Hope it will not though. I am not entirely into the earnings, I just want to write whenever I can and if I'm in the mood. Haha. Hope I get to have that urge to write daily. I'm also writing impromptu style. Never fancied drafts. Lol. Have a great day. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are lots of promts you can choose to write, they don't cost much brain cells, haha. And can make you a daily writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More months here on read.cash for you and of course, more BCH. I do think you are right that the crypto market will be red mostly in the next few months but I am wishing for a miracle to happen lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hah, that would be very good if it happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us think positively lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratz for ur 2 months! U r great nd u deserve all of thatπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't think I have been able to achieve the feat of writing 30 articles in a month, the closest I have been was 26 articles in 30 days.

Congratulations to you. Keep on doing the good job

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One day you will. I have placed bets, hah-a.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey! Congrats TheGuy and for sure you can achieve 1 bch. I do agree on not focusing your income, not to get pressure hahha goodluck and GOD Bless for more!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awesome! You did better than what most of us could have achieved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good achievement congratulations for this. And good luck for next month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so happy for you, dear sponsor, you are a great on this platform, I have not reached even half of what you, keep it up and never stop, you will reach as high as you can

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations! But your profile reads a year. It's been a ride though. Always a pleasure seeing you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, yeah I created by account and went to the moon. Just two months I came back to Earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, what a fruitful journey. Congratulations, TheGuy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations brother for your two month journey in this beautiful platform. GOD bless you and stay here long time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations on having such a fantastic journey of your here.πŸŽ‰

No doubt, in the start we find difficulty in searching for a topic but once we are used to it and have a writing grip on our hand so we can do it easily.

I am inspired by your every word and I wish you a lot of success and more BCH on your way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy two months here my friend, congratulations on all the achievements and I wish you more success here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Big congratulations to you boss on your two months anniversary here. I'm happy as i read you use to write your article lesser than an hour. I will like to learn from you .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You did great my friend. Congratulations on your great two months and hope that time comes with more blessings to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Guy for the completion of two month journey keep it up and best of luck πŸ”₯

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations pal on your accomplishments and still counting Take care mate

$ 0.01
1 year ago