Describe Your Personality: First Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge

25 83
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 24, 2022

The most difficult task in the world is writing about ourselves that who I am.....? What's are the good and bad habits in us and what's our personality......? I joined this platform but never post any introductory article here because I found it the tough ever task of my life.

Yesterday am reading the article of sis @ARTicLEE and I found that in these days she was busy in completing the 30 days writing challenge. She found this challenge from @Ellehcim article. As am loosing interest in blogging so I decided to become the part of this challenge. Even though I found many topics difficult and "describe your personality" is one of them.

Feel free to become the part of this challenge.

First Thing That Described My Personality Is The Caption: Ladoo Child Of My Home

Being the first child of your family means you have just love and love around you. Before my birth no baby girl in my family so I collect the lots of love from my Father, Chachu, Khalas, My Grandparents and every relationship of my life. Even my siblings also treat me like that they are bigger than me.

Time passed, now am 23+ but still my some habits are like children even though I changed myself a lot. But still some child habits are found in me. Actually I just want to collect the love from my every relationship from my family to friends to my fellows.

Attitude + Moody Girl:

After spending eighteen beautiful years of my life, I listened this compliment about myself that am too much moody lol.....it's just their thoughts. Moody am when then I don't like anything and I think everyone is moody at it's own place.

The title of attitude given to me by my bestie, she said Arooj you have too much attitude. Ufff am not attitude girl, just I don't like to getting too much free with strangers.

Am Not Getting Angry With Anyone:

No matter how much you hurts me or how much I hurts other and getting fight with them but I didn't stay angry with anyone. Two days is enough for the angerness and on the third day am with my beloved relationship to say sorry her.

But if am not in contact with you, so don't think am angry with you lol😁.

Ummm.......more being a Capricorn girl I feel hesitation to share my inner feelings. I think if I need to choose the death or the sharing of my internal feelings may be I choose the death. In other words, am also too much shy girl. Also I don't like to say with anyone you did this, you did that with me.

-"شکوے شکایتیں کرنا میری ذات کا حصہ نہیں"

Smile and Seriousness Of My Face Is The Biggest Symbol of My Personality:

Till the age of 18, the only thing that describe me is the smile on my face. Because at that time I have just one task study and doing fun activities with my friends.

But as we grow we experienced different things and finally we become the serious. Although am still not too much serious but getting matured enough.

I Have Friendly Nature:

Am the girl who's love to make new friend but in my physical life I have only one cutie friend. But in the online world am blessed with the beautiful girls who's like mine sister like Meeshu, Minha, Ayat, Ayesha & many more.

Ummm.....in the physical world now my thinking is that your friend leave you at any stage of life so you keep the friend in the form of pets. That's why Abu bought pinkoo for me but pinkoo is not loyal with me she became the best friend of my sister instead of me and another heart-break issue of my life.

I Have No Control On Angerness:

Am too much over-thinking girl, but mostly smile is on my face and didn't get angry easily. But if I did I break every relationship of my life in seconds. But after the five minutes I realized my mistake and say sorry to you if you didn't block me.

But if you blocked me , then I say you deserved this so no sorry lol.

Closing Thoughts:

It's all the little about me which describes my personality from the ladoo child to angry bird. Ummm.....I also have the lots of bad things but I didn't share it with you, because this task others did easily.

Thanks For Reading.......!

25
$ 8.99
$ 8.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 22
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

I read through it, at the end I felt that now time to return to you home, you father is waiting. Go and talk with him. We will be happy to read that article too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am already in my home 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for joining the challenge. Nice to meet you! I had fun getting to know you through this blog of yours. 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww ThankYou also nice meeting you🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you'r zodiac sign is capricorn I'm also having same zodiac sign as your. I liked your nature as you said you don't get angry easily. For me i get angry easily I'm literally working on it to get rid of this issue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow Capricorn girl you know what I love my star too much🔥 and happy to meet with my star-mate girl😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your personality trait that you never get angry woth anyone. You are a cute girl. I also start to take part in this challenge but I'll start it from 1st of june 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best Of Luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you're such a dynamic person. A goat lover, a dog lover, and a bear 🐻 lover, hehe. Above all, you have a beautiful smile.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can never write about yourself. But you have beautifully presented the idea of ​​your relationship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's ever difficult task for me to describe myself 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Angerness and attitude are Jewelries of Girl. Good personality you have but you need physical friend more than virtual friends. It is my personal advice but choice is yours. Moreover, pets are our social companion but we can't discuss what we can with our human fellow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had the lots of physical friends 😁, but now they stay so far from me😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why they stay far from you?. You should fight with them 😅. From where are you in Pakistan?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am from Azad Kashmir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O wao...I have one virtual Kashmeri Friend here. Last time! When I visited Kalam and Kumrat I also showed keen desire to my Aunt to visit Kasmir but due to our short tour I have to return back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing that I found great about you after reading this article is that you have control over your anger. Very few people are blessed with this quality. Controlling anger is the most different thing to do specially for me. Besides, useless anger and aggression is prohibited in our religion as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not fully control on the anger🤣, but I realized my mistake after five minutes of fighting with anyone 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha atleast you realize.. that's all that matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a strong girl you keep it up And stay strong keep focus on your goals you have a good idea to describe 30 day challenge in life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's keep me motivated towards writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have adorable personality. I also have friendly nature and don't get angry with anyone. You are so beautiful ❤️😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou So Much Crazywrite🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago