@Frankmart activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little more about me...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I went into the river and didn't get wet"
Well, I differ from you, I wet my mouth with coffee, LOL. Today return to that spectacular site.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I went into the river and didn't get wet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is not my imagination.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recognition: seek it or let it come to you?
2 years ago: published the article
Turning a Graveyard into White Powder
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To steal or not to steal.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Words and Photos - In My Lens
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let the Earth breathe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I’m Your Man
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"All my life by your side"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All my life by your side
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A Day in Town""
You look good and you are producing more than me, feel happy, have a happy day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Day in Town"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final judgment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Arena Wars"
It's time to wait, I wish you good luck with your warriors
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Arena Wars
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is an Encanto.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A Day Imperfect but I Chose to believe that its P..."
It is what we must practice daily, stay happy and leave unpleasant things aside, always focus on living life in peace and harmony.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Day Imperfect but I Chose to believe that its Perfect"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Payback Time?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anatolian Woman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beliefs And Love In Diversity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be the change
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A normal medical consultation day.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A big decision"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A big decision
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Carpentry days
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"From musician to carpenter"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From musician to carpenter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memory of a toy..."
That Jaguar took a very big jump to reach the roof, haha
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Memory of a toy..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memory of a toy...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Homemade compost
2 years ago: commented on the article "Artificial Intelligence Endowed with Love as Matte..."
I liked that movie, but the future as technology goes, it seems that Steven Spielberg will be right.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Artificial Intelligence Endowed with Love as Matter and Mana
2 years ago: commented on the article "Home sweet home"
The best place of all .... home ... after a hard day of work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home sweet home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Past Days Mema
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why People Tend to Ignore an Introvert?"
We are all unique and we have to respect each other in that way, I totally agree with you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why People Tend to Ignore an Introvert?
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.001 BTC ($46) Earned With Fake Birthday"
I agree to always maintain privacy, we do not know who can scam us. What a success with that fake birthday.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.001 BTC ($46) Earned With Fake Birthday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Camiguin Island
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Panda or Not to Panda? That is the question...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Feeling ill Monday with a sudden Twist!""
I hope you feel better and that your relationship improves soon. I saw your crazy tic toc and I liked your movements, haha
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Unfaithful Luck!"
I'm going to have to start believing in bad luck
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two University Degrees with Only One Degree"
Well, actually the title of engineer replaces that of zootechnician
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real Estate License Renewal During The Pandemic"
Es que aqui cualquiera puede vender como le de la gana, por lo que puede haber mucha estafa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Korean ice creams
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Broken Promises"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken Promises
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real Estate License Renewal During The Pandemic"
Well I see that there are many requirements for real estate, but if you want an order, that is the correct measure, have a happy day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real Estate License Renewal During The Pandemic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Ready to Go Abroad This Year?"
What a great joy, you can now leave the country, I hope you achieve your goals. Happy day for you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Ready to Go Abroad This Year?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Walk / Climb and Reflection on the Shore..."
I prefer the tropical climate, almost the same all year round, there is a lot of environmental pollution, but smoking is still harmful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Simple Walk / Climb and Reflection on the Shore of the City
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A visit to one of the World Heritage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ouch! That Hurts! Popcorn?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Types of person after a Break up""
From that list I like ex-girlfriend with benefits, that way we are still friends, haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Types of person after a Break up"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Up or down"
Let's say I keep climbing, rung by rung, slowly but surely, hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Up or down
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I am afraid of..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am afraid of...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm flying and not because I want to.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cosplay Events"
Very nice everything, I had not seen those photos
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Cosplay Events"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cosplay Events
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Getting through a BREAK UP""
Stage passed, ;)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Getting through a BREAK UP"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a Joke?"
Agree with you, but Will's blow was exaggerated, now there are memes everywhere.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a Joke?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health is wealth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ocean's Magnificence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you coffee for keeping my sanity yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have to be seen to be believed"
I liked this story, although I still have doubts with the photo, it has a great similarity to Eddie.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have to be seen to be believed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Arabic Food?"
I would love to try that Filipino version, it must be delicious.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Update"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange things that children have told me...
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Betting"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Betting
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My Type Version: This or That Challenge""
You are very romantic and you love your partner very much. I liked this challenge, very good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Type Version: This or That Challenge"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Playing With A Celebrity"
A good unforgettable experience, your daughter will be able to interview whoever she wants.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Playing With A Celebrity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite Korean ramyeons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple Wishes and Easy Ending
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"How to stop yawning?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stop yawning?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Farmer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can do it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Swimming with whale sharks in Oslob"
Great experience, I would like to be there and swim next to those giants.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swimming with whale sharks in Oslob
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stressed Is Desserts Spelled Backward"
Those colors look so beautiful that they made me want to eat ice cream. they look so delicious
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stressed Is Desserts Spelled Backward
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy weekend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Causality!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Next Question Please
2 years ago: commented on the article ""His Birthday goes Like This...""
How good all that looks, it is pleasant to celebrate family birthdays. congratulations to your father
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"His Birthday goes Like This..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parallel World"
The alarm sounded right in the declaration of love, you couldn't kiss him. :( ... LOL
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parallel World
2 years ago: commented on the article "World of Masks and #Club1BCH Contest"
Those masks look very colorful, you can see the great enthusiasm, hopefully they will return soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World of Masks and #Club1BCH Contest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Target
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello darling, so glad to see you back
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Men like Convenience: Is it True?""
I understand, it is not easy to deal with that, a little more patience
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Life is difficult"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is difficult
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unique Families
2 years ago: commented on the article "Replacement is the solution for now"
If you want the battery to last much longer, it is also necessary to apply it to laptop PCs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'll tell you about my cats."
They are so cute when they want caresses and are hungry, the one I have at home lives hungry all day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll tell you about my cats.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pick a question, make a choice. Writing Prompt #25
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I want to Try Eating these Exotic Foods!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm still around
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Korean chips review
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Unfriend Me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Therapist In the Flood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't know if these are ramblings but I go on with my life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vacation leave
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skywalk in Sydney
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bigger by the second.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm fleeing..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm fleeing...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Believe Grim Reaper Exist?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Men like Convenience: Is it True?""
I suppose you have waited quite a long time, but they must be very clear in the commitment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Men like Convenience: Is it True?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Faith that moves mountains."
I liked this story, very inspiring, a great lesson.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faith that moves mountains.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One fine Friday
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why does life put us in difficult situations?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does life put us in difficult situations?
2 years ago: commented on the article "It was mt first time in Hilongos Leyte"
You needed those moments of relaxation, it's good that you were able to enjoy it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was mt first time in Hilongos Leyte
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Thank you Father for I have Confessed my Sins!""
You took a great weight off your shoulders, you are very emotional, God bless you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Thank you Father for I have Confessed my Sins!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emergency: I need Cofee Transfution "
I hope you enjoy ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Three Things that I Could NOT Live Without"
I hope your health improves, although the medications will be for life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Three Things that I Could NOT Live Without
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The (blank) Whisperer"
As the concept is so broad, it could be a whisperer of love for everything around us
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Household Chores that I am Proud of Doing!""
I try to do it well, google has also helped a lot, hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "With or without...You? "
Very good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where does the word "Gol" come from? and, Where wa..."
Congratulations on these new sponsorships and may the goals continue
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where does the word "Gol" come from? and, Where was soccer created?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emergency: I need Cofee Transfution "
Thank you, we bought a good coffee, but 2 days without coffee is an eternity.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emergency: I need Cofee Transfution "
Thank you, we will take it together from a distance. have a happy day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected visit to the landscape competition"
Well done that work, very good photos. have a happy day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected visit to the landscape competition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Doctor, New Hope?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Non-sense Tuesday"
I don't like any of them, they are made because they are necessary
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Non-sense Tuesday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Collar Vs. White Collar Attitude (2/2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "With or without...You? "
I agree with you, I can't live without coffee, but that image you show, looks like glory
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With or without...You?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"March Goals"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
March Goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Household Chores that I am Proud of Doing!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What three things could you NOT do without?"
You literally cannot live without those 3 things. I hope they do not fail you at any time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What three things could you NOT do without?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a busy day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marketing strategies
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life and a piece of advice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Without seeing I still see you. "
Dear friend, this is something we must face, not easy, but the good memories are the ones that should last.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Without seeing I still see you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Your Degree?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Randomness from Pachuchay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Current, Appics, 5billion sales"
Happy day, I hope you have fully recovered, thanks for the applications, I did not know them
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Current, Appics, 5billion sales
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Meme Entries To Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Compe..."
Very good your memes, I really liked BCH to infinity and beyond
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"We are Held Accountable for what We Say and Do"
2 years ago: commented on the article "In my old San Juan..."
The saman has no adventitious roots
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emergency: I need Cofee Transfution "
It's complicated, many people do not support national products. Here we say: "1 single tree does not make a mountain"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures? (1/2)"
I hope you achieve your goals, always have a positive attitude in everything, ultimately you have to use the card up your sleeve. successes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures? (1/2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out Diving In Coral Sea
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half impulsive, half compulsive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In my old San Juan...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oregano saved my life...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Please Rain, let Mr. Sunshine Come Through!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We functioned collectively!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sides of the world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warning: Don’t Read this if you don’t want to feel bad.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$12 Burned!"
What a bad way to learn, losing money, we have to be more cautious next time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$12 Burned!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hong Kong's Possible Large-Scale Lockdown Effect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday free write
2 years ago: commented on the article ""And Look what I have Found!""
A great memory, all the beautiful photos, I liked them. What beautiful memories.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"And Look what I have Found!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emergency: I need Cofee Transfution "
Wow, that is like the coffee of the Gods, surely you catch me with that coffee. Thanks