March Goals

36 50
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Stories, Write, Daily life, Goals, Life, ...

Note: I was going to upload this post yesterday, but I just couldn't, so I'm uploading it today, and tomorrow I'll upload today's haha. I've done this before, even though I've read many people who have drafts on read.cash and post them when they don't have time, I just couldn't do this, so I'll post it today...

Saturday, March 05th

Hello my dear read.cash friends, how are you today? I hope you are very well and have enjoyed your weekend.

As every month I try to make some goals, these goals can be complex to achieve or very simple, so I don't feel bad if I don't achieve a difficult goal because I make many easy ones, I think it is the best way to set goals.


First Goal

This goal I set for the end of February was to have 50 subscribers before the end of March, since it has become really complex to have followers, so I set that goal, at that time I had 40 subscribers and today I have 51 ... So just in the first week of March I met this goal, so I have modified it, I will try to reach 65 subscribers, ie get 14 people to follow me. I really see it complex, but I will try.


Second Goal

Find new sponsors, little by little I have lost them, maybe because I had stopped publishing or they are no longer interested in my content and I understand it perfectly, before I had 6 sponsors that had become very complicated to achieve, I was left with only 2, since Friday 4, a new sponsor appeared @Talecharm , which made me really happy, so now I have 3 sponsors, I think that before the end of March I can have 1 or 2 more sponsors, I think this goal is complex, but I will try to achieve it.


Third Goal

As you know, I was sponsoring 3 people @Jher0122 @Frankmart @daring-celt but at that time I was working from my computer and Luis' computer, from Luis' computer I could pay, mine doesn't let me, I don't know why, so I couldn't renew his sponsorships, I tried to do it from the phone but it doesn't let me either, so I'm solving how to become his sponsor again, after I solve this, I will try to sponsor 3 more people.


Fourth Goal

In my fourth goal I am trying to read more than 20 articles a day and I have achieved it, so much so that sometimes I read more than 60 articles and I comment on them, I know that many people suddenly I do not comment on anything because I just do not know what I can write, but I have read them and I have learned new things. Sometimes I make 2 or 3 comments on different articles of the same person and it has been because I saw several articles that I found interesting and I read them or because I hadn't visited that person's blog for a while and I took the opportunity to read several of their articles.


Fifth Goal

To reach 1BCH profit on the site before the end of the month. Currently BCH is at $288. 84 because it has gone up and down like crazy, and I am close to that amount in what I have made on the page, for many reasons I no longer have that money, as I have used it to buy food, pay internet, condo, etc, etc, but I keep track of everything I have earned on the page, as to say "I have been able to make 1 BCH in all this time", it has cost me a lot, as there are articles where I have been able to earn $5 as other articles that what I have earned has been $1 .... So if BCH keeps going down and I keep raising my earnings, well I will soon reach it unintentionally hahaha.


Sixth Goal

To write daily, write and publish every day without stopping, unless I have an inconvenience like what happened yesterday and today, so I will suspend the article of that day but I will upload it as soon as possible and to upload the 30 or 31 articles per month, well one day I will upload 2 articles, I don't care if I get paid or not, I want to upload my 30 or 31 articles per month.


Seventh Goal

To invest what I earn in the platform in cryptocurrencies, at the beginning I was earning $80 monthly and now I am earning less than half, that has been because I have abandoned read.cash since my dog was sick until he passed away, but I have been trying to write daily to get back to earn $80 monthly, I have also read many more articles a day than before and I have gotten more followers, so I want to get back to earn a little more to invest what I earn.


In summary of my goals for the month of March

  • First Goal: Have 65 subscribers (Complex Goal)

  • Second Goal: Find 1 or 2 sponsors (Complex Goal)

  • Third Goal: Figure out how to pay for sponsorships and sponsor 3 people (Easy Goal)

  • Fourth Goal: Read more than 20 articles a day (Easy Goal)

  • Fifth Goal: Reach 1 BCH on read.cash (Easy goal because I'm close, if it goes up too much it will be complex)

  • Sixth Goal: Write and publish every day (easy goal unless something goes wrong)

  • Seventh Goal: Earn about $70 - $80 monthly so I can invest half or a little more in cryptocurrencies (Complex Goal).

I have 4 easy goals and 3 hard goals, how about you? How have you organized yourself for this month? What do you hope to achieve?

I hope you are doing well regardless if you have made some goals or not. I wish you much success my great friend.


Remember that you can read and comment on my sponsor's articles.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

 All content is original

 

Greetings from Venezuela

13
$ 2.04
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Frankmart
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 4
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Stories, Write, Daily life, Goals, Life, ...

Comments

Congrats for achieving your number of subcribers goal in the first week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, that's why I raised the goal, it seemed crazy to me to reach it so fast, now I'm only 8 subscribers short. I hope you can also achieve your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope you score all those goals. Organization is the key to success, you are well organized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always try to be organized, although sometimes the plans get out of my control haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only goal for this month is to make my papa happy on his upcoming birthday, even though I can just throw a simple birthday celebration for him. With regards to the platform, I will just go on and keep grinding as much as I could to keep achieving my goals about it.

I hope all of your goals will be achieve my dear.😊❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, your father will be happy just being with you. My father had his birthday in January and the best gift I could give him was to spend the day with him, share, walk and help him in any way I could. Parents will always love us, so always love them. Best wishes on your father's birthday and thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel it too my dear.😌 I hope I really can give him that happiness, especially on his upcoming birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are wonderful and quite achievable. I've also noticed it too that it's hard to gain sponsors and followers these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I guess it's because there are many new people, so it will be more and more complex to have sponsors and followers, since many people make very good articles. But being constant I have been able to advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, it is nice to start the month with these goals. Just keep grinding and the consistency, I promise to you that the goals will be all met.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, yes, perseverance and perseverance make it possible for us to accomplish everything we propose, thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved you always with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, I hope you also achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please tip me some $$ please sir i need some $$ please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, Bravo... it is unattainable for me to read 60 articles a day, congratulations, this is a great victory. Your goals are great, I know you will achieve them with your perseverance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my good friend, I have been able to read all that amount of articles because I have planned a little of how much time I can spend on read.cash and how many articles I can read per hour haha Thank you very much for your good wishes, for your comment and thank you very much for your support, with you I have been able to reach the goal number 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goals and they sound doable so I hope you make them all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, I also hope to accomplish all of them or at least half of them, that's why I set easy and difficult goals. Thank you for your good wishes, I wish you a lot of success in this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend to your many goals. More goals to achieve friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my good friend, it is always important to have some goals to achieve, to know that we are on the right track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals. I know that before half of the month, you will achieve one of your goals. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, thanks to you and two other people I have been able to reach goal number 2 haha thank you very much for all your support. I hope you also have great goals for this month and you can accomplish all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome my friend. It's my pleasure to have known you here. You can been so active and you deserve a support from us. Just keep grinding for your goals. Have a nice day/evening to you...Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is a great plan of action! Good Luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend :) I hope you also have several goals and that you can achieve them. I wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks, Francys! My main goal now is to draw every day to distract people from negative news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is a beautiful goal, currently people are very bad with the war or problems in their country. Life is really difficult, but with art you can brighten the lives of those people who feel bad today. I wish you success my great friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart!))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought to divide my goals into hard and easy but I have also set some goals for me to achieve this month. Maybe next time, I will apply your style to have 2 types of goals for easy tracking of my progress. Anyway, I hope I could be of help in reaching your goal #2. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent friend, I think it is easier than just having complex goals because the month is over and we feel that we have not achieved anything and if we have done it, we just do not see it. Thank you very much my new friend for all your support. I wish you much success in all the goals you set for yourself in March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the well wishes! I can agree with you that having only complex goals can sometimes be a burden because we don't feel any progress at all due to its complexity even though there are progress but just little by little each day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we have come a long way but we can't see it because we haven't reached the goal. So let's make it a little bit simpler. Look, one of my goals is to have 10 or 14 more followers, but recently I read that a person proposed to double the number of followers in a month and he got it, he had 40 and reached 80, I found it impressive, but if he had not achieved that goal maybe he would have been sad, so first I thought of reaching 10 more followers and I got it now I put 14 more, I hope I can also get it, I do not pretend to have double because I know it is difficult, but with patience I can achieve it and you too if you set your mind to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been wanting to reach at least 50 for this month but I'm sure I won't be sad if I'm not gonna reach the exact amount because the important thing is that my subscriber grows in time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh friend, the first step is to believe in yourself, the second is to visit, read and comment on other articles, it is not easy, you have set yourself a complicated goal even though you are new, I have more time than you and I understand that it is difficult, look how many followers I have and I have been for 4 months. Believe in yourself, write and post daily and read enough articles every day to go over 10 articles daily and you will see results.

I saw one person who in one month reached 70, but I don't want to set such an unrealistic goal, that's why I only want 10 or 14 more followers. Well currently only 8 followers are missing, my goal is 65 followers in total.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips Author! I'll bevworking hard to make sure I'll meet my goals for this month. I really appreciate you advise. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are doing great and that you are able to achieve all your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago