"Getting through a BREAK UP"

48 70
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

What's up ladies and gents? How's you day this last Wednesday of the month? What are the things that made you busy? How's your holdings or earnings there? I bet, everyone are very much excited for tomorrow's recap time kind of articles. I am pretty sure of that, especially that there's a little pump of the current Bitcoin Cash. As for me? I might not include it because upon looking my Bitcoin wallet, I only have small amount being stored in there. For all you know, I just withdrawn it for an important reason. Still not a bad decision.

Anyways, yesterday I have published an article regarding the types of person after a break up and I am very sorry for I really forgot to mention about a type of person that can easily get through with it. And the ones who accept that it happened. Real time, big time! As for today's blog, let me share with you some tips on how to get through a BREAK UP. Of course my dear brothers and sisters, this piece is based on a Tiktok content that I saw just this morning. I just can't think of a good topic to write as of this moment. For some of you here already knew that I am currently having a fight with my partner. But yeah, I should go on and I chose to divert my attention through writing and spending my time in here, hoping that it can ease a little of my pain. (Sigh)

So, without any further ado, bare with me for I will be going to start our discussion. Lols. XD (Teacher feels yarn?? Haha)

Cry it out.

- Just cry and cry until your eyes run dry. "Iyak lang nang iyak." I tried it myself. Effective naman siya sa'kin. Maybe it depends on us. Ako kasi, crying for me is my best medicine. Like, everytime I have problems that really breaking me down, I just cry. And it so happens that the other night, I did it. The next day, I felt so relieved. Gumaan pakiramdam ko talaga, especially that I prayed and cry it out to God.

Cut them off.

- This is not easy, but if you want to really get through a break up, you have to cut them off. Like, deleting pictures, unfriended them, deleting their contacts. Keep or throw out the things that he/she gave to you which makes you you think of him/her. That way, I think it can help you to easily forget about him/her.

Distract yourself.

- Find new things that can make you busy. Find new hobbies. Try new things that you've never tried before. Work out or you travel to other places, especially those places that will calm yourself, where you can relax, unwind, and that can give yourself a peace of mind. Because when you are distracted, you can easily forget them.

Focus on yourself.

- This is where self love starts. You can find your worth and you should put in mind that you don't deserve the pain they have caused you and never let that happen again.

Remember that there are a lot of amazing people.

- Always remember that there are a lot of amazing people out there. Whether you like it or not, time will come that you will meet someone that will treat you right. Don't close your doors.

Be kind and gentle to yourself.

- Healing takes time. God's time will heal you. Don't hurt yourself. Don't torture yourself. Don't do things that can cause you pain, like stalking him/her on social media. No! Don't do that. You will just be hurting yourself if you do it, especially when you found out that he/she has a new one. Huhu.

Everything happens for a reason.

- Know that everything happened for a reason. Even you still don't know what really is the reason. Losing that person is not a loss. Sooner or later, you will realize that you made the right choice.

________________________

Did you get it? I have come to questioned myself, "Can I apply it to myself, if ever it might happen to me?" Aigoo! Erase, erase, erase. Have you noticed, almost all of my articles this week is all about relationship. Lols. Let's enjoy life like our own. I'm working on it for the betterment of myself. Selfish yarn? No! I just learned to value myself more than anything else. So, that would all be all for this blog my Readcash fam. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

Feel free to leave your comments in the comment section. Hit "like" and "subscribe" for more articles. (YouTube?😅)

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❤️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#234| 29th Article of the Month

|03.30.2022 @4: 53 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Types of person after a Break up"

https://read.cash/@renren16/types-of-person-after-a-break-up-4fa0aaae

"LDR Feels"

https://read.cash/@renren16/ldr-feels-99f6acb2

"Simple things that Guys do which gives Us Butterflies!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/simple-things-that-guys-do-which-gives-us-butterflies-6db17daa

23
$ 3.60
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

My first heartbreak really destroys me and because of that I traumatized

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your heart is okay now dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm totally fine na Madam. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi...I am no Madam po.. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stage passed, ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great to hear sir Frank :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate going through break up, really. I had been to 2 breakups and tge reason why they broke up with me is that they found someone new. In short, they cheated on me. Too bad. I think I was too kind that time. Break up hurts so bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a bad experiences my dear Leticia. I'm sorry to hear that. I am hoping that your heart is okay now.. A hug..🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been in a serious relationship before I meet my partner but I always give this kind of piece of advice to my friends who are dealing with break up, Everything happens for a reason and so forget and get rid of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bet, nakatulong ka sa kanila naman dahil dun sissy.. Dapat talaga itatak na natin sa utak yon. Lahat nang nangyayari may rason talaga kung bakit nagkaganoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutting them off is actually difficult for me, because we are usually friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I am a kind of person that can't push myself to do this kind of thing. Cutting them off, its impossible for me. But I'm working on it, of course.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My last break up I took some weeks off work, grabbed my car and went on a road trip by myself. I also drank way too much beer... Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! I wan to experience a road trip by myself. But dang...I don't have my own car.. Hahaha.. But seriously, I made myself wasted too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are truly good ways to get through a break up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but its depends on how a person apply it to his or her self. I am just hoping that through these tips, I somehow help those who are currently experiencing this situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, mukang masakit content natin ngayun. Segi lang just pour out your sentiment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Sa Tiktok ko lang nakuha yan.. Pero, malay natin baka sa sumunod na araw, ako naman mag.aapply niyan sa sarili ko.. Lols.. (Wag naman sana!)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel the pain until it hurts no more. That's what I did before. Everything you listed above are true mamsh. Moving on is a process. So, take time lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh.. Ako raba ka'y marupok kaajo Mamsh.. Bisan muingon nga di na, musige pa diay. Murag amawon.. Hahaha.. Lisod mag.move on kung labing gugmaa nimo sa tawo uie..

Pero mao lagi na, it takes time jud. Maong dili madalion. Self love lang sa muna siguro jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is advantageous that ypu surrpund ypuraelf with people that understands you but never tolerate you. Those with positive outlook in life. Keep moving forward. Quarrels are just part of making you a strong and independent person. Godbless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good of you that you are helping people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to know that I can help them out somehow..😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great thing to do, don't you think so? why your face is down?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe bro.. Hmm... Don't be bother about that, I am fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe bro.. Hmm... Don't be bother about that, I am fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, if you don't want to say, it's your choice but i think i know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. I am doing fine, really. Don't worry brother, your sister will be okay.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the concern bro.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A day of cry and some unnecessary conversation in my mind with her and bam I'm fine. That's how strong self love is, capable of making you realise your worth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only it will work on me too my friend. Well, I am not saying that I am broke right now. If, I might experience it though.. Self love is very important in the first place..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you have spent a lot of time together and it's deep then yeah it very hard to come out from that. And yes everyone is a different person and different solutions works for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that's what makes it more difficult for me, I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis, crying is my medicine too. Whenever I feel down and disappointed to myself, I will cry on it for me to release all the saddest moment in me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap kaya umiyak nang umiyak sis tas pag wala nang tutulong luha, matutulog na pagkatapos.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It´s really difficult to cut them off most times which I don´t think can work for everyone because of the good memories they have shared. Perhaps thinking and remembering those memories are good but dwelling much on them might hurt. It´s just a way of learning how to cope and learn your lessons when it happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it can't work on me my dear princess. Like, I will gonna stalk him, communicate with him, just to make myself calm down. But yeah, I guess I really need to sort thing out my way. We do have different ways on how to handle this kind of situation though..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cry and move on... Ganun lng 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga Ms. Jane. But yung pag.mo.move on ang mahirap.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I listened love songs haha, and then I really cried hard until no more tears thats coming out from my eyes haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, iiyak ko na lahat-lahat para pagkatapos wala na, matutulog na ako.. Hahaha.. Pero seryoso, hindi naman kasi talaga madali yung process eh, no? It takes time talaga, lalo na kung mahal na mahal mo yung taong yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

" Cut them of and Distract yourself " are definitely my way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do that to myself too my dear and also "Be kind and gentle" to myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are rushing to move on and get over. But like you said it is important to be gentle to yourself and be a little extra patient. Each phase is as important as the other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right Mamsh. Hinay-hinayan lang gud nato. Di magdali para di na magkamali sa ikaduhang try, down to third, so on and so forth.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dark stories with broken feelings are indeed very difficult to return to the same way, but we must realize that stories are not always sad there are times when we will be happy in another way maybe we have to introspect ourselves in the right direction and accept all the realities of life. don't stop fighting remember life will always be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only if we really choose to be happy, I think my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago