Current, Appics, 5billion sales

68 72
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

USD400 in a year?

I saw a post by fexonice1 about 5billion sales wherein you can earn USD400 in a year just by selling your browsing data. You just have to install the chrome extension browser then create your account for free. You get to earn USD1.10 per day and a bonus of 0.50. You have to Google search at least once a day for your earnings to be validated.

This is too good to be true? What do you think? So you have to do a research yourself to see if this is something that works for you. You can check more about this on their website.

You only get to withdraw your earnings after a year.

CURRENT playing

I have been listening to online radios using CURRENT. If you are not using this app yet, what this app does is you get to earn while listening to music. You can just play this in the background and let it play. You can't mute it though for if you do, no generated earnings for you. There is no web version of it just yet so you have to download the app.

I have learned about this from foryoubtc09's article. I have just started it and after 11 days, I have earned 6,955.18 points. I need 990.05 points to reach my goal of 7,950 points which is equivalent to USD3.00. There are many ways for you to increase your points such as watching short clips (basically ads), doing surveys and playing games. Those have corresponding points. I sometimes watch ads to boost my earnings but in general, I just leave the music on. Although you can let the app play in the background, once you play other videos from other apps, the music from CURRENT stops not unless you mute the video you are watching from others sites/apps and then push the play button in CURRENT. So if you want uninterrupted earning, then be sure to mute other apps and only listen to CURRENT.

There are many radio stations to choose from and the music genre is diverse although songs are repeated after a while.

APPICS

It's been a month since I joined Appics. This is a photo and video sharing app where you can earn APX tokens that you can then convert to fiat. Download the app and create your profile. You earn from votes from other users. For more information on how to join, you can check this post by momentswithmatti.

Unfortunately, I can't be there that much. My time is already consumed between work, noise and read and other personal stuff. So I can't be as active there as much as I wanted to.

Maybe I just need better time management but sometimes when you are having fun in other apps/sites, you tend to forget the other platforms.

I have just read another article from momentswithmatti regarding withdrawing earnings from Appics. You can read it here especially those who are using Appics but don't have a clue about claiming your earnings.

For me, my dismal earnings were used to increase my voting power so that I can at least give higher amount of votes to others there.

So there you go. Feel free to check these out and see what works for you.

I've been feeling not right these days mentally. I'm not sad but at the same time not happy either. Just blah. It is just one of those moments. Yes we tell ourselves it's going to be okay and I know and I believe so. I have to. We put on a smile, a mask but deep down something is not right but we don't want others to see that, to know that for we don't want to be a burden to them. We all have our own personal problems to worry about, right? Days like these, I'd rather retreat in my shell else I'd hurt others with my words and actions.

I have been going out for my walks and I thought maybe part of why I feel like this is fatigue but I know that I am rested.

After drinking my second cup of coffee, I feel somewhat better. Maybe I should keep drinking coffee then lol!

At the end of the day, it's up to us to help ourselves.

So to you who are feeling down, we got this! Don't let that monster win. Come and share a cup of coffee with me instead.

33
$ 5.72
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 24
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Happy day, I hope you have fully recovered, thanks for the applications, I did not know them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lots of apps out there it's hard to keep up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I installed current before, but I get bored so I ended up uninstalling it😅. I am also using appics but since I don't have much time, until now I still didn't earn any cents😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinahayaan ko lang siya nagpplay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may current na yata ako before, buy ni uninstall ko na. I am not sure if it s really the same, pero kasi about music music din yun eh which I thought baka scam. Pero try ko idownload ulit nga yon.

With whatever you're feeling right now kuya Lee, for sure you'll get through it. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga un hehe. Nareceive ko un $3 na withdraw ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my Appics account and it's a month old now. I already received my APX as well. But I still don't know how does it work. I don't know the nitty-gritty of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. I'll look into it more when I have substantial amount to be withdrawn :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi lee! question though about 5 billions sales.. what about the passwords? is it safe even if its stored in our google account?

huggsss i know whatever it is.. you'll get through with it :)

installed current using your link! yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It didn't require any password. I still have to look into it more though.

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have current since last year and I withdraw it many times hehehe. Goal ko yung $10 Lee hehehe. Sa appics waiting pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka $3 na ako sa current. Next un $6 hehe. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz at nka earned ka na sa current pero di ko na access ang old account ko so start ulit sa uno hahaha. Road to $6 na rin ako hehehe. Nood ksi ako mnsan ng ads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to know more about this, I hope matutunan ko lahat dito step by step, anyway nice to meet you, new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too! You can do it. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this current reward app . I was introduced to it by sir Hattyhas who explained that I can earn points and buy gift card but I try buying $3 of BITCOIN I go through alot at last they didn't granted me the amount so I give up on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's too bad. I just received my USD3 in my Paypal though. Going for USD6 currently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you gave very good information about these two applications, thank you. The features provided by the current app are very interesting. I hope you feel better soon, dear. Take more care of yourself...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Take care too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard about the five billion sales too from fexonice. Thanks fir the reminder. Although I never knew that you could only withdraw your earnings after a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. It's a long-term thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayat met jay Current, naka-$6 nak metten.. jay appics kasla kenka madi nak unay active kasla post and run nak lang🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isu next target ko dayta $6 hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayna, nareach target kabsat ngem nagkamali nak paylang met pindot..dayjay kitdi freefire'n! Saklaughhhh!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na-a hayst. Nya metten ti kasta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Su garud, super excited nak pay ket..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dbale anusan jay next hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Appics ka rin pla.. Sana okay ka lng ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasilip silip lang dun hehe. Ok naman. Kape lang katapat ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, when it is not in your hands to solve conflicts, free your mind and wait in faith. Now if you can do something on your own to solve the problem do it, put your hands in action and solve it. Life goes on and does not stop. Have a cup of good hot chocolate that helps a lot for the mood. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I'm all good now :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well now Lee! Those apps are indeed helpful for us. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign up na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of earning sites out there if we care to explore. Of course we can't do all but the ones we gel we can. I hope you get better soon Articlee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many it's overwhelming !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di din ako masyadong active sa Appics pero nag try din ako mag post at least once a day dun. Sobrang busy kasi ng araw ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last un sa list na gagawin ko in a day hehe kaya minsan na inaantok, di na nagagawang mag visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, kagabi sana mag post na ako sa Appics pero nakatulog pala ako habang hawak-hawak yung phone ko, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan ko un dalawa lee, meron na ako ng Appics eh pero di ako active. Di na kinakaya ng powers ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din pag meron lang time tsaka nadaan sa appics pero di matagalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same lee, parang di na keri ng oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako nung lahat ng na mentioned sa taas Kuya huhuhaha, sa read at noise lang talaga ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pag kaya pa, gawin na un iba :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko magets yubg appics manong 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post lang ng photos dun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your invitation for coffee, it would be awesome to have a cup or two with you :)

And those earning sites sound cool. I am also on Appics but it's been long since I last posted, even on Blurt, lol!

And yes, I agree with you that whatever we go through, laban lang💪 Glad you felt better after coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maykan kape manen hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) Paumayakon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an appics too but not really active too hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and me both :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to have current but my phone died lol. And I now have an outdated phone that's not compatible with both Appics and Pixie :) And I feel you, I also feel blah. Maybe we are affected by what's happening with the world, the frequency we are receiving isn't good. And perhaps meditation and coffee could help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's too bad. Better buy another phone :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh soon po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heared the second time of current but I am not aggree to apply on that because it could damage the battery as it would be running and running to ear some points. And I think I am happy with the read cash and noise cash. But in noise the things is not started yet. Hope someday that also starts then I won't need anything. Thanks though for sharing those stuffs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. I don't use my phone much anyway that's why I just play songs and stop the app when I go to sleep. Good luck with your read and noise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read is okay but no response from noise at all. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko yung current pero napaka mainipin ko naman kasi haha. Sa Appics din hindi ako nakakapag post after ng una kong post haha. Busy busyhan ako sa ibang bagay. Check ko yung $400 a year. Halos araw-araw pa naman ako gumagamit ng google.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan kung ba't wala ako tiwala sa 400 a year na yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well informative content my friend. I would like to try APPICS. Let's see if I can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! I hope you can join Appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have APPICS but am not yet active since I have many task to do hehe. Try ko po yung current hehe, thanks for sharing and yes coffee to boost ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Current works for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried Appics for one day and it looks so complicated to understand even the navigation.. and the power up etc.,.. I have been inactive since a month too.. i need to check it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm having trouble powering up whereas I was able to do it last time without issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko yung CURRENT sir parang maganda. ☺️ Thank you for sharing this sir lee. Makikinig ka lang ng music. Mom ko mahilig din sa coffee sir lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mag work sayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie in Appics. Still understanding the points but I hope I will make it possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to us in Appics!

$ 0.00
2 years ago