My Unfaithful Luck!

14 47
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: My life, Nonsense

I understood once again the fact that I was unlucky in areas where luck stood out and could not take advantage of the luck factor, and I saw it by watching.

The topic titled "Buying Blurt from Probit Exchange / Sending to Blurt Account / Receiving Blurt Power" that I published recently was prepared as a contest entry on the blurt platform.

https://read.cash/@foryoubtc09/buying-blurt-from-probit-exchange-sending-to-blurt-account-receiving-blurt-power-a7facfe9

I prepared and implemented all the rules of the competition in detail, completed my competition attempt and my participation in the competition was approved.

Since the competition is just a beginning, the number of participants is limited to 10, as it has not reached many people and has not yet been recognized enough.

Luckily I am one of 10 people who can participate.

Since the winners will be determined by an "automatic wheel" method and the video containing the image of the spinning wheel has been published, I can confidently state that the work is completely based on luck.

Here is the video of 9 drawings made among 10 people who can participate;

I am represented on the wheel with the name #foryoubtc.

The number of participants is 10 and the first draw is being held. Since each participant has a 10% win rate, non-winners can't complain about this because 10% win rate is not very high!

The first winner is determined and his name is removed from the wheel. The remaining 9 people and one more winner will be determined. Even though the 11% win rate is slightly higher than the first draw, the probability of winning is still low!

The wheel spins and determines another winner, meanwhile, let's congratulate the winners. Let's not forget the "fair play" spirit while complaining about our bad luck!

8 people remained on the wheel, the journey that started with 10 people continues and the name of each winner is removed from the wheel.

Having 8 people on the wheel means that the probability of winning is 12.5%. The draw is made and the winner is removed from the wheel again. Of course I'm not the winner!

Would this article have come up if it were me? The purpose here is to showcase the slap that my bad luck always throws at my face!

The wheel continues to spin with 7 people, the chance of winning is 14.2%.

The wheel spins with 6 players and the probability of winning is 16.6%, but I'm still not a winner!

The wheel spins with 5 people, since the probability of winning is 20%, even though I think I'm next, my name still remains on the wheel.

The wheel spins with 4 players and now the probability of winning is 25%. Although my chance percentage seems to be increasing, the result does not change.

The wheel spins with 3 players and the probability of winning increases by 33%. I rub my hands saying I guess I will win now, but the result is disappointment again.

The wheel is spinning with 2 people, since the chance is 50% to 50%, I think it's time for luck to knock on my door… I think…

...but I'm the only one whose name remains on the wheel. I am the only person whose name is not revealed and fixed on the wheel in the wheel where 10 people participated and 9 people were drawn. I think my name is nailed to the wheel.

I share my bad luck as a comment under the article where the results of the competition are announced, and I am told that I am one of the winners of the competition, and because my name is left alone on the wheel, the wheel is not rotated, so there is no need for a draw.

Should I be happy about this? Or should I cry?

I'm laughing out loud!

If my name was left alone in the wheel, if the lottery continued, I am sure that either the device of the person who made the lottery would break, or the wheel on which the draw was made would break and somehow my name would not be removed from the wheel as a winner.

I love you "my chance that never existed and will never exist!" Don't leave me alone all my life!

Is it okay?

14
$ 5.28
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: My life, Nonsense

Comments

Everything is a factor of probabilities and they all had the same probabilities, unfortunately you got the last number

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's normal for these possibilities to happen to me all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to have to start believing in bad luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

still be optimistic :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man made his own fate. So always man should make their own efforts good. Besides all of these things, man's determination and opportunity also matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just what it is... Luck. Not fair, not unfair.. Just chances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the way of wheel of fortune my friend, maybe your luck has not yet come lol. In terms of that game I was not lucky too for the grand winner😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My luck never comes home!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha don't some of us have moments like this, the last it happened to me was so disheartening as I didn't won anything. Except an appreciation tag for participating, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winning is not important, what I want to say here is that I make 9 draws out of 10 people and then the rest is me. This always happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are lucky, you mostly gain or win something! It comes free with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those kinds of things like wheel of chance, raffle or anything that will be picked through drawing I always have a unlucky things about that those things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Hilarious. When only your name was left on the wheel, the probability of winning was 1, so no need to spin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if it was turned, something would happen to the wheel, and my name would not come out again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago