"Types of person after a Break up"

57 78
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#233| 28th Article of the Month

|03.29.2022 @5:00 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

________________________

Hello there my Readcash fam!😊 Its the 29th day of the month. Ohh! Its two days more to go, April will be waving at us. Are you excited for the upcoming April fools day? Anyways, what makes you busy today? Work, I bet. As for me, household chores as usual. In addition to that, I do some cleaning and then arranging my stuffs in my room.

As for today's blog, I've got another piece based from a TikTok content I saw last night and I decided to make an article regarding this one. Have you experienced a break up? How does it feel? Happy? Broken? or Free? Here today, I will share to you the different types of person after a break up. Let's see if you will find yourself in here. Lols. XD.

The Total Wreck

- This are the persons that go crazy after a break up. Like he/she will say to a friend,

"I can't take it."

"I can't accept it."

"How I do live without him/her."

Can you think of a person who is like that? I do know a lot of this type of person, but let's just not talk about it further. I don't want him and her to look bad.

The Wasted

- This are the persons that go on a bar and drink too much alcohol until he/she became wasted. After the break up, he/she didn't waste the chance to grab some alcohol. I kind of relate to this one but its all in the past. (Laughing)

The ex-boyfriend/girlfriend with benefits

- He/she still has a communication with his/her ex. Like they still treat each other as boyfriend and girlfriend. They still hang out together like a couple though they are not, anymore. The same as friends with benefits. I know, you know about it.

The already Free!

- He/she will say, "Yes! I'm finally free." I encountered some of this type of person, especially those that were used to be in a toxic relationship. "Its better to let go than to keep hurting each other," that's what they say.

The Social Media Attention Seeker

- This are the persons that makes a lot of offensive posts on social media. Like revealing the secrets of their exes, and those that are wanting sympathy from the people in social media, (e.g. Facebook friends.)

The Flirty

- After the break up, he/she can easily get another woman or a man. Honestly, I do really know someone that is like this type. Like, she was then broke up with his "ex-boyfriend," but after a week, she already found someone else. Can you believe that?

The Rebound Hunter

- This are the persons that after a break up, they will seek for someone that can be use as to divert his/her attention rather than feeling hurt from the broke up he/she went through. I do experienced this one. I admit that. But, I already realized that its not a good thing.

The Glow up

- I bet, you encountered a lot of this type. After the break up, he/she then become more attentive to his/her physical appearance. He/she learns to make his/her look handsome and gorgeous. He/she learns how to dress up to look descent. He/she learns to take good care of his/her self and become attractive, especially those who are being replaced with someone else. I happened to met a girl that after her break up with her ex, she learned how to change her physical appearance. (As in, gumanda talaga siya. Blooming, ganern!) Which is why, her ex wanting her back. I felt so sorry for him. As what Ms. Arci MuΓ±oz said, "You'll never know what you have, til' its gone." That is why, we should learn to be contented.

________________________

I must say, we may experienced a lot of break up, but it differs on how we react or handle it afterwards. I sometimes messed up with this, but later on, I learn to realized and proved to myself that, "there are some people who will come to our lives, only to give us lessons." And there you have it my Readcash fam. Which one of those are you? Or did I missed something? Would you mind leaving your comments? You might have something to say. Well then, let's talk about it in the comment section. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"LDR Feels"

https://read.cash/@renren16/ldr-feels-99f6acb2

"Simple things that Guys do which gives Us Butterflies!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/simple-things-that-guys-do-which-gives-us-butterflies-6db17daa

"10 Major Reasons why your Partner get Tired in your Relationship" https://read.cash/@renren16/10-major-reasons-why-your-partner-get-tired-in-your-relationship-6cbc0b5a

21
$ 5.63
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

From that list I like ex-girlfriend with benefits, that way we are still friends, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Still friends an with Benefits" sir Frank.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'm on glow up category

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh!😲 How I wish I could that too, if ever.. But I don't wish to have a break up, really..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder who will I be if ever I experience break up for the first time. Well, I a. Not praying for it to happen tho 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, let's find it out soon. Hahaha.. Charoot lang. Let's not hope for that to happen sis uie. Dapat happy lang, walang ending.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, mahirap din kasi lalo na kung may plan kana sa person na un Char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree that it is observable especially when partner are break to each other and suddenly the girl seems to have a glow up after break up. I think it's a sign of moving on in the next phase of their life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly girls are like that bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Break ups could be the most difficult thing na woman has to cope with. Instead of wallowing in self-pity, I'd rather glow and cheer up. Ofcourse it ain't the end of the world. When one door closes, it's because another is about to open 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got your point in there my dear. Time will come that everything will be okay. God's time will heal every hurt heart..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly Ma'am. One just have to be strong and courageous πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEARTBREAK hurts a lot but I'm more of the type that let go within a short period and get myself glowing. Breakups are bound to happen and we should be expectant and get ready, with this you'll only feel it a little when it occurs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you Kacy.. Hmm.. You said it right. As what they say, "Expect the unexpected."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say that at forst I am wasted hahaha ofcourse mashaket kaya ishot na yan ilabas ang dapat ilabas haha .After that Glow up na yan , wag sayangin and beauty uyy ..Pagupit ako pay gsto ko na ma glow up haha .Ganyan ako college life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napagdaan ko lahat nang yan sissy.. Lalo na yung first at second. As in yung magsusuka na ako dahil sa kalasingan. Hehe.. Tanga-tangahan kasi ako dati.. But later on, natutunan naman na tanggapin. Kaya glow up na next.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ako jn sa the hmglow up, hahaha.. Need magpaganda para makita nya sinayang nya, hahhaha.. Oh those were the days!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all gumu.glow up sissy. Ako, na-experience ko muna na yung first at second bago nag try na mag.glow up.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha.. did i ever do one of them it's possible but still in control. because for me breaking up with someone is a normal problem and maybe he is not my soul mate because it is God's will, disappointment must exist but positive thoughts are always in me that it is the process of us becoming adults in building relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. I bet, you can easily handle things like this my friend. Good to know that. And yeah! If it is God's will, sooner or later you will surely find your soul mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kanindot sa glow up after break up. Who you jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Mao lagi Mamsh. Pero ang problema ug way pang-glow up..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried one break.up. i have asked myself why that time. We were so young that time. Mahirap na magtiwala agad if galing break.up. but eventually we can move on and realize that someone is really meant for you. God knows what is best for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka intriga man kag article maam uys, lovey dovey oa gani mos imo bby πŸ˜…

anyways, wa pajud ko ka experience ana sukad πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Kani laging na.impluwensiyahan sa TikTok sir. Wa pud ko'y laing nahuna.hunaan nga topic gud. Kani sa laman. Ubay-ubay man sad ang maka.relate, samut na ang naa na'y experience..

Unsa diay ka sir? Member ka sa NGSB?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko ung the glow up cympre yan yun ang pinaka the best sa mga babae. Kumbaga ang sinayang mo nuon ito na ngayon hahhaha. Honestly sis bago naging gnyan naging wreck pa muna hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Pero hindi naman kasi natin alam yung iniisip nung lalaki din sis. Honestly, na-experienced ko na lahat nang yan. Haha.. GGSS yata ako sis. Pero now, I know may limitations and my worth. Di ko kailangan ipagpilitan ang sarili ko sa taong ayaw na sa'kin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I just have been in one relationship, I cried for a day but after that I went fine. What should I call myself, lmao?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are the type of person that can easily handle such a kind of situation. That I think is good for you my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka diyan sis? Hehe doon yata ako sa total wreck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yata lahat yan sis eh.πŸ˜… Pero di ko pala na.mention yung pag.accept sa katotohanan na tapos na ang lahat.. Char. Nagdrama naman ..Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha at hindinna katulad ng dati?πŸ˜‚ Nyayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha....Question pa rin yan..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, Wala ako dito mareng hahaha. Nakikipag break kasi di ko na gusto kaya ayon, move on agad HAHAHA. Umiyak lang ng isang Segundo maybe because of the memories din together tas tapos na. Ahhh, so pasok pala ako sa The Already Free hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka! Ambilis naman nun mareng.. HeheπŸ˜… Dati ganyan ako, yung basta uie, ganyan na ganyan. Sana bumalik yung ganyan na ako para di na ako masaktan. Charr! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think person should move on after their breakup and be more attentive and sincere to himself is best option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right dear. Well, its just it will take some time to do that, especially if that break up really hits you hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha feeling ko ako lahat yanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, makahanap nga din sa tiktok 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Hala ka diha. Bitaw, adto sa Tiktok sis, daghan pud ka'ng idea makit.an didto..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, ma'am bout that, I must say we always miss something.

My question is-
1) How rebound hunter is a bad thing? 2) The total wreck type definitely shouldn't do that, but, what do you think about how the opposite partner feels about this "total wreck guy"?

I don't expect a brief answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Don't call me "Ma'am" it kind of awkward brother.. Hehe..

Well, just my opinion, being a rebound hunter is bad because you will hurt that someone that you use as the rebound. I mean, you are using him/her to divert your attention about the break up. You are playing with his/her feelings. That's what I meant to say.

As for the "total wreck guy," I can't explain it in some way, because I still don't met someone that turn out to be like that after a break up. (Sorry brotherπŸ˜…)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rebound hunter like you said in my answer explanation, I am inline with your thoughts that it definitely hurt that someone's other feelings. But, the rebound hunter finds a way not to feel hurt, And, isn't that what the world's doing" being narcissistic."

I am not contented by not hearing the answer to the second question.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm..πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜… I'm sorry for that bro...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother! Please don't call me "Ma'am" .. HeheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alright ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HmmmπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you sister?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not okay, since last night bro. I had another fight with MGD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay bro. It is not a new issue to me. I'm used to it, though it really hurts my ego too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know exactly. I think that I am a person who tends to focus on himself after a breakup and try to live in peace as much as possible, or get busy with friends so that I don't sit alone and think and grieve πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are good on handling things and such a kind of situations dear. And I am happy to know that. As long as you/I are happy with that, we should go on. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all above mentioned sis dito tayo sa glow up method , hihi para mag sisi si ex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Ang problema nga lang kung di rin umipek. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago