"My Type Version: This or That Challenge"

51 76
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Upon reading the title, I bet you already knew what is this blog all about. Previous days, I have came across an article about this kind of prompt or challenge but my apologies for I forgot the name of the initiator. And then yesterday, I came across an article written by one of my close friends here on the platform and immediately clicked on the name with a sign, "@". When I've got to found out the piece written by that user being mentioned, I went to his article regarding this topic and this is what I've saw in there;

downloaded photo from other author's article

Then I've got remembered that I have left a comment in one of other articles saying that I may not join this challenge because I am already taken. I mean, I have a partner. Honestly, I really have a big thought in mind that this is just intended for single ladies and gentlemen out there. But reading the other options to be chose from, I think I still a chance to make my entry for this, so I really ended up writing my entry for a common reason of mine, and that is, "I don't have any other topic to write." Actually, I was busy the whole morning because I went to a dental clinic for my dental check. (I will just make a separate article regarding this one.)

Let's not waste any time for a long introduction, bare with me and get to know what are my types in random choices;

TALLER OR SHORTER

own photo

- Its not just a dream but let's just say a goal of mine to have a partner that is taller than I. For all you know, I only have a height of 5ft. Very short for a 23 year old girl. Sad, but this is really the real height I have. Back then, I have this thought in mind that if I can have a boyfriend or a husband, he should be taller than me. Before I met MGD, I have almost 5.8ft tall "ex-boyfriend." He is a basketball player actually. As for MGD, I don't know his height but I am blessed to have him for I can say that my goal is achieved. Or should I say, "A taller husband-to-be." ✧\(>o<)ノ✧

SPORTS OR MUSIC

- I am into both, but preferably into sports. Like I said before, I was once a Volleyball player since grade 6. I also played Beach Volleyball when I was in college. Well, its not just Volleyball because during college, I've got to play Basketball, Softball, Futsal, and Track and Field. As for music, I engaged myself into music since I was in my elementary years. I used to performed a song number and I also joined in a singing competition before. (One loss, two wins). And as for MGD, he is into music. He knows how to play instruments and he is also a band member. I mean, a band who played during a parade. He also joined in a band that performs acoustics.

SHORT OR LONG HAIR

- If I were to choose, I'll go with the short hair. I don't hate, but when it comes to my partner, I want him to have a short hair. I find him more attractive to have a nice hair cut. Actually, I didn't imagine myself staring at MGD with a long hair. Lol. On the other hand, if I were to choose for myself, I'll go with the long hair. But as of this moment, I can't say that my hair is long. Maybe if it will straightened. I mean, I actually planning to have a hair rebond. But maybe, if I have enough budget for it. For now, I will just enjoy the hair I have. Perhaps, a big chance of not making the plan happen will be sink in my mind the following days.

TALKATIVE OR QUIET

- I love talking. I mean, when I am feel comfortable to the person that I'm talking to, in that moment the "Kalog" side me will come out. But sometimes, it depends to my mood. There are times that I just want to be silent, especially if I have a lot of thoughts in mind or problems.

MOVIES OR KARAOKE

- I like both, but if I were to choose, it will be Karaoke. That is one of our bonding. We sometimes do watching movies but mostly, we do the Karaoke thing.

LOOKS OR PERSONALITY

- I am into both but more on the personality. Practically thinking, looks is not that important to me. What matters to me is that, he is kind, romantic, loving, caring, and all the things I like for him to possess. That excludes the looks in the choices.

COLD OR ROMANTIC

- Of course, its Romantic. Well, that refers to MGD. Though we do like fighting too, but on the other side of it, he indeed is a romantic.

OLDER OR YOUNGER

- I am into older than me. But not with an age gap 10 years up. I don't know, maybe because I sometimes have an immature side, that's why I want to have a partner that is a little older than me. MGD and I are in two years age gap.

HUG OR KISS

- I do like both, but I am more into hug. Like, I always want a cuddle, because I felt like I am secure and being love so much. Especially when MGD and I didn't see each for a long time.

FLIRT OR BE FLIRTED

- Not just like, but I love both. Lols XD... Well, I am just being honest in here. I do love to flirt and be flirted, but only if he is my partner, not with some random guys out there.

________________________

And there you have it my Readcash family.Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special Thanks to @Expelliarmus30 for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much for the generosity.😘

No Hate, Just Love!❤️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#228| 23rd Article of the Month

|03.24.2022 @7:48 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"New Doors has opened for Teacher's Application S.Y 2022-2023"

https://read.cash/@renren16/new-doors-has-opened-for-teachers-application-sy-2022-2023-4cec42f4

"Hurray for Ten!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/hurray-for-ten-3bc6da0a

"His Birthday goes Like This"

https://read.cash/@renren16/his-birthday-goes-like-this-2aa982af

22
$ 3.57
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

We have same answer to the question of talkative or quiet po. Ganyan din po ako eh super daldal ko kapag comfortable ako sa isang tao pero may side din po ako super tahimik lang, basta natatahimik lang po ako bigla hahahha. Anyway welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a detailed explanation for each of your chosen type. Though we may have our certain types but of course it is a case to case basis. I looking forward to you settling down to the man who will love you for who you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if anyone will ever pick cold over romantic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe there's someone out there sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With this type of article I keep realizing that we have many things in common, hehehe well I'm sure it's because most women want to have a partner taller than us, although in my case it has been somewhat difficult Well, I'm a bit tall, 174cm.🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!😲 You made me jealous. How to be you po? Hehe. Well, I know you can find that guy. I mean, a guy taller than you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im a talkative person so ill go for talkative over quiet. I want conversation jud ate ren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dong. Parang ang boring din naman kasi pag yung quiet yung partner tas madaldal tayo. HEHE.. Gusto ko din yung may kausap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko din matangkad sah akin, tapos mas gusto ko talkative kasi kapag hindi siya talkative parehas kaming walang imikan kasi hindi din aq masyado talkative eh, kung nagkataon parang boring lang ang pagsasama, but anyway thank you so much sis, and nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, gusto din talkative kasi sabi ko nga kalog tas parang awkward naman kung daldal ako nang daldal tas yung partner ko, wala lang. Para ako'ng tanga na walang kausap.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis heh, mas mainam talaga kung ang partner natin may pagka talkative, din joker din, para hindi masyado boring,ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis. Buti nalang din at hindi bored si MGD kasama kasi gusto niya lagi kaming nag-uusap nang kahit ano. Minsan din, gusto lang niya matulog..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read lots of articles like this sis, and mostly I have noticed that the answers are quite similar. I think it's normal that all of us girls wanted to have a taller partner, as I am too. I'm very small at my height so I never wanted to have a smaller partner than me😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess your right sis. In my opinion, its nice to see a couple where the guy is taller than the girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very romantic and you love your partner very much. I liked this challenge, very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks for saying that sir Frank. I guess, I really am in love with MGD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karaoke to music? You must really a deep lover of this karaoke to have chosen it. It was really fun reading this and the MGD need to see how you were mentioning his name. That's two much love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I love Karaoke my dear. I love singing too, though I sometimes struggle in hitting high notes.😅 Thank you for spending your time reading this piece of mine. Well, he will soon find it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hitting high notes😂. I can relate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako kung sino ibibigay ni Lord, yun na yun hihi. Pero wish ko lang sana mas matangkad sa akin, tapos mabango 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Paligu.an mo lagi nang perfume sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe another hugger! Hugs are the best 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. I really love doing hugs, especially if you do it to someone so special in your heart.. Char.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By this challenge, I know you, your choice and your bonding with your husband. Great choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No! Not a husband yet. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope you are having a great time maam, hihi now we know a bit of your self now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks for spending your time sir.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, no probz ka lingaw man sad hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lingaw ning mahimo ta'ng honest, tungod ug alang sa platform. Char.. Manggawas ang mga tinaguang sekreto sir. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a challenging type of article.and yet knowing you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Thank for reading it mah friend Hanhan. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dah majo man maamsh kay murag ni fit man jods MGD sa imo liking charot. Dapat lang husband to be na gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..O Mamsh, wa ko mag.expect. Pina.ingon pa jud ko sauna nga ug manguyab ni nahung tawhan, sugton jud ni naho. Haha.. Ug wa ra hisabti nga nanguyaba jud ug nagkakami.. Bisan dili perfect among relasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakatalented mo naman ate haha. Yung about naman don sa looks or personality, same thoughts rin ate hehe. Bonus na lang talaga ang looks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks. Thank you kay Lord at nabigyan nang talent dong. Hmmm.. Tama, bonus na talaga yung looks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana alls talented ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug salamat sa Ginoo na binigyan nang talent. Hehe.. Pero, marami pang mas talented uie.. Ikaw nga din siguro. Lahat naman kasi tayo may talent, iba-iba lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, you took part in the challenge, I already did it lol and it was fun .. we have a lot in common sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. I also had a lot of fun while answering it my dear Lara. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kabalo mudula. Ako Tawn hadlok ug bola, hahaha. Di ganahan sa akoa ang mga sports ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Nah, ag ako kay sali-salion man lagi sis maong naningkamut jud na makabalo muduwa kay ganahan pud ko maghapak-hapak ug bola ug interesado man jud pud lagi ko makabalo sa uban sports. Makalingaw man gud sila tas makatabang pud na makuha.kuhaan ang timbang ba. Pero karun, wa nako'y duwa duwa intawn. Aguy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try ko ug practice anang volleyball sauna sis pero di man jud ko kabalo Saon pagdula Ana. Murag di jud na para sa akoa ba, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Nakahinumdom man pud laman ko kadtong sauna nga dili pa ko kahibaw kaayo muduwa, tas first time na ni.join mi ug liga kauban ahung Auntie, pag-serve didto sa lubi natunong ag bola. Arang uwawa naho pagkahuman.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maayo kay sa lubi naigo imoha sis, akoa kay sa nawng gyud sa akong team mate ang bola naigo. Hastang Ulawa pud nako. Nakaingon gud among kontra nga abi nila mga expert mi magdula, Dili d i hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Aruyy, kaguol.. Ako nuon, ako kanunay ang maigu sa bola sis. Samut na nang spike, pagkasakita nalaman gajud. Pero bisan kapila na naigo, duwa man laman gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jud ng Spike sis, Naka try pud ko Maigo Ana. Dayon na injured pa akong kamot kay bisan ug Dili kabalo, hala enter² man, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalooy sa Ginoo wa man pud nuon ko naka-experience na ma.injures sa duwa, though mao lagi to, panga-igu-igu ang nawong sa bola. Bwahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka perfect ba ani sis😍 Mappasana all nlng gyd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. GLORY TO GOD sis nga ing ane. Char.. Bitaw, mao lang jud pu'y napilian ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of you are talented jud mamsh. Siguro inyong baby puhon, talented pud same sa parents.hihi Sana all uy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Puhon Mamsh, ug kalooy.an nga manaa na.😁 Huwat lang ta sa ihatag sa Ginoo. Ug all Glory to God nga gitagaan mi ug talents. Well, kitang tanan man jud pud naay talents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago