The (blank) Whisperer

91 118
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Hello there, read.cash! What's up?

A little a while ago, l was looking online while taking a break from my laundry and saw an ad for the "Ghost Whisperer". It must be a Halloween thing. I really did not pay attention to it, but it did make me remember how many "Whisperers" there are.

Have you ever noticed?

Dog Whisperer (One of my favorite shows), Cat Whisperer, Horse Whisperer, Ghost Whisperer, Chicken Whisperer, Elephant Whisperer, Plant Whisperer, Wind Whisperer, Rain Whisperer, Crow Whisperer and I could go on. There are actually a way lot more.

My question is this...

If you were a "Whisperer" of anything what would it be?

For me, it is "Friend Whisperer" because I tend to make friends (without even intentionally doing it) wherever I go which is part of why I don't go anywhere lol. Also, please know I am very introverted and that's kind of questionable sometimes. Maybe it depends on the person I am making friends with. This is why I don't have time for friends lol. Although, online I make a lot of friends from different blogging sites and earning apps. "Some" people from those sites and apps even questioned me why I do have a lot of friends/followers/subscribers. I can't answer that. Maybe they could answer their own questions, right? Like why people don't like them stuff like those. Maybe. I am guessing.

So anyway...

I remember when I was about 3-5 years old being scolded by my mother for hanging out with people older than me across the street, and then hearing her go on and on to my aunts and uncles about how "She just makes friends with everyone and even those selling vegetables and buns honking on their bicycles - she just say hello to strangers passing by!" Yeah, I think "most" kids at that age are curious like that. My daughter does the same especially when she was of that same age bracket. She says hello to every stranger on the street asking their names and what they do. Nosy kid lol.

As I grew older, my introversion totally invaded me. My husband call me the "Butterfly Whisperer".

a butterfly landed on my humble garden

Butterflies

Not only I have a love for butterflies, but they seem to have a love for me. Sooooo many friggin' times my husband and I have gone out to do something and when we stop walking, a butterfly will land on me, or while we are walking, they are flying around me. Its actually a little strange.

Have you ever seen the paintings from the 50's where it shows a woman in a long sheer white dress with a wreath of flowers around her head and butterflies flying around while she sniffs a flower? Ha! My husband described me like that lol.

Again- Going back to my question...

If you were a "Whisperer" of anything what would it be and why?

Leaving that question for you guys and yeah, you have a great day wherever you are, whatever you're doing right now. Catch y'all in a bit. Xoxo.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash 

Hive 

Blurt 

Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

March 08, 2022

11:30 am PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart)

45
$ 8.28
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Whisperer is animals sis. Butterfly na lng sa akin ang sana ay dumapo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to be a whisperer of positive things. In fact many times I would like to change the minds of people who only talk about the negative things in life... I liked your content, for reflection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about whisperer sa mga ipis Sis? Hahha I think nararamdaman ng ipis yung takot ko, kaya lumilipad sa akin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a freshie on this blog site and your story is the first thing I've read <3 (recommended by a friend). If I would be a whisperer, I might choose to be a whisperer of positive mind. Idk, maybe because it's just cool to spread something you personally don't have since you know how it feels like to be in such situation haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi @cybelgian. Welcome to read.cash, my friend and nice to meet you. Positive mind whisperer sounds great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the concept is so broad, it could be a whisperer of love for everything around us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh dude! why didn;t i even think of love! grrr.. you got good pick! hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes to love, Frank!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather be a whisperer of both love and peace. That is what the world needs now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's perfect, shameem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

internet whisperer.... lols lacking answer here.. . still thinking about it.. .

i don't do firends.. no strangers i am extremely introverted .. im just talkative in the cyberspace.. "self-whisperer".. does not sound right hahahahah..

haloo ate!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haluuuuu, pich! you just said what's on my min haha. Lams na dis! Murneng! Kape???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhahahahah.... high five yes to tons of coffee please.. pwede bang yun na lang din gawin natin tapos kikita tayo kada sip ng kape? hahahhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is any chance to be whisperer then I would like to be a solution whisperer.Because in this world there is lot of problems now.I want to solve all of this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That'd be amazing, Dreamboy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a dog whisperer ever since..I want to learn how to train dogs..

Anyways, thanks much for reneqing your sponsorship ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa din yan bet ko, sis. I love dogs more than humans sometimes hehe. Naku maliit na bagay, sis. Gandang gabi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your really one kind of a friend je and I really appreciate the friendship. As for me let me think what kind of whisperer I am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, sis Ash :) God evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming gusto sayo sis kasi sobrang bait mo talaga. 🥰 Ikaw naging inspiration ko talaga dito nung una dahil sa sponsorship. Forever grateful talaga ako sayo sis. 🥰 You deserve sa lahat sis. Ang daming nagmamahal sayo because sa pagiging ikaw. Napakabait, sobrang humble at napaka generous. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieeee. Kasweet naman. Thank you, sis danda :) Stay beautiful inside and out :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me sis, kahit di pa kita nakita sa personal, I can sense na your a good person. Kaya ka siguro marami kang friend online eh kasi ang gaan mo kainteract. Dito sa amin, kapag daw may dumapo na butterfly sayo, it's a good blessing.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw. Salamat, sis. Paru-paro G hehe. Blessing daw talaga yun, sis :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sayaw na sis ng Paru-paro G.😅 Good evening din sis(。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good person po and a friendly one. A great motivator to all of us :) hehe since bata pa po talaga kayo friendly na kayo hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naks naman, Lovely hehe. Salamat :) Ikaw din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be a 'Peace Whisperer' , I notice a lot of people conflicting with each other over small matters, I really want to change it . Also in that way I can also be able to stop wars , If only I had this kind of talent !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I like that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lezzgo paro-paro g! Haha. I love butterflies din naman sis pero hindi nila ako love why naman ganon :( haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sample nga ng mga moves jan, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

like to read your content . its really great to connect with you by read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Shawon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great article 🤗 if I would be a whisperer, I'd rather be a whisperer of positivity. Everything comes great when everything works with positivity. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That'd be wonderful, TeacherJen. Positivity breeds positivity :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whisperer hmmm wla akong maisip sis bsta approachable ka lng pero nahihiya ako nong una kitang nkita dito pero ngayon mkapal na face ko syo hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tiktok whisperer, pwede sis? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din sis hahaha. May TikTok ka din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha wala sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui mg eenjoy ka don at pwede nmn di ka mgpost. Just a viewer ka lng at dami tips don sis sa atty, doctor,nurse at iba pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe tignan naten, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I be an animal whisperer? No matter what kind as long as it's animals or I can be a nature whisperer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, sis! That'd be my second. A wolf/dog whisperer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay friend na agad tayo, you have behavior as mine kahit san nakakakuha ng kaybigan haha. Pero takot talaga ko sa butterflies haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay why takot sa paru-paru- g, sis? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madik amu ngay ta awan met ti madlaw ko haha! Adaywan dak met ti tao ken animal :D :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nyahaha apay kanu ngay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm a whisperer I will rather be whisper for peace and abundant for each other, anyway nice to meet you po, new here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love and peace, indeed, Mengshe :) Nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd definitely be a dog whisperer. I love dogs so much and I can be friends with dogs in a snap. I love them so much too. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My wonder aspin heard you and now waggling her tail :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, I'd love to meet your wonder aspin my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woo woof

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi, you are an empath po that's why they are drawn to you :) Maybe if I am gonna be a whisperer it will be animal whisperer :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Onga po eh. Animals even talk to me hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a magnetic personality :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka mahirap kaibiganin sis kasi you are so friendly and mabait na tao at generous pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naks naman, seest.kaw din naman :) xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang same lang tayo friendly pero di ako mabait hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napamali ako ng pindot sis hehe .05 lng sana pero yaan muna hihi, ako langaw lng sis nadapo sa akin hahaha

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Aw. I am sending you back, sis. But I have tipped the half, so may utang pa ako okay? Natip ko sa iba :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na sis tama na un hehe, deserve mo naman yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ala. cge na. dm kita sa tg sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis punta ako dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm a bit of a cat whisperer.

Sometimes introverted and find a hard time communicating though I want to especially when I don't know the person.

I find you awesome sis maam. And an inspiration😊.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun. Cute din mga cats. Yung stray cats ko hirap kausapin eh ang kukulit hehe. Thank you, Kendy. Kaw din po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only whisper that came to my mind was Harry Potter lol. It's great that you were such an out going kid. Being able to make friends means that you are a nice and lovable person

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Potter is the legend :D Thank you, doc Lara :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko maging random encourager whisperer ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay bet ko yan, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a whisperer for to those who are being abused by physically and mentally to act now and get help from others lods. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's magnificent, lods Carewind. Gorabels tau jan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gorabels na oks jud light lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

someone's whisper will lead you to a thought about myth and will keep haunting you about being and not being. this article is also interesting friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napasmile ako hahaha matic cat whisperer te haha 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay oo. Meaoooow. Tinatawag ka n pusa mo, Kelz. Pinakain mo na daw ba? hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think friends whisperer also suits for me because I have a lot of friends and my mom always say me if I stand in a Prime Minister election I will win easily because I have a lot of votes of my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Prime Minister, wow!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin ate hehe. Minsan diko alam pano makikipagusap kahit may part sakin na gusto ko makipagusap, introvert feels like HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe apir, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful butterfly on your humble garden sis. I talk very loud and my whisper also careless 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Haha, really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You attract people because of your personality. I dont know sis pero magaan ka ka interact. Also, kapag daw may butterfly na dumapo sayo na brown it means may blessing na paparating.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awe ganun ba, sis? Di ko knows hehe. Thank you. That was sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well there you go, that's one more thing that I can relate with you now haha..

and yes, you are 1000 times better friend than any other "friend" I have known in my life... You are awesome in every way shape and form :) Love you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Doll! I will never get tired saying "I love you too" because there's no other words better to describe how am I grateful knowing you since day 1. Even though we don't usually talk haha. Muah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha science has proven that good friends do not talk much to each other lol... Some day, I would surely visit you and give you the fattest hug possible and I will take Ari and buy lot of crayons and painting essentials coz she awesome at it :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha high five on that. because we think alike. our brains communicate themselves for us :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thinking about Devil's whisper. What should I whisper in people’s ear? Mystery begins.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would definitely an awesome one, Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago