I'm still around

48 120
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

How are you awesome people of Read.cash?

It's been so long since the last time I have posted here that I won't even want to know how many days it has been. The first few months of the year have gone by so quickly for me. And they've been quite eventful. Some good and some not so good, but they've kept me much busier than I've been in the last two years. However, I'm starting to get organized. And I hope to find the time to be more active here.

Also, I need to keep an eye on my Smart BCH portfolio, which I have been neglecting lately. I have no idea of the latest tokens and NFTs projects, and I must do something with the ones I have.

But as busy as life can be. We must not lose focus on appreciating the small good things around us. And these days, I seem to be a hunter of Araguaneyes. In March, around here, these trees, known in English as golden trumpets, are in bloom.

Many of them are in full bloom these days, adorning the landscape like yellow specks. And the ones that are already losing their flowers are leaving that yellow carpet that also looks so pretty.

This photo was taken yesterday morning when I was returning from my son's school.

This other one was in a small park near my house a few days ago. I took it during a short walk.

And before I say goodbye, I leave you with this funny picture I took a couple of days ago of this goat. I already wrote about it in Hive. I went to a bakery near my son's school, and on a small piece of land on the hillside above one of the walls of the bakery's car park, there was what looked like a family of goats.

I was surprised to see some goats there. I noticed them since they were bleating so loudly. As soon as I saw them, I went over closer to the wall to take some pictures. I had a fit of giggles when one of the goats posed for the photo. Thank goodness that's what it was, and it didn't jump on me.

Some curiosities about goats that I learned while researching for the post I wrote. They have accents, as their bleating is different depending on where they are born and raised.

And did you know goats' pupils are rectangular? I wonder if that is the reason why many goats have such a crazy look.

That's all for today, thanks for reading.

All writings and images are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise. Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

March 16, 2022

31
$ 7.25
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Hi.. I sent you a message on telegram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The year has started and has advanced very fast for many, full of many projects, disorder, new things, many more tasks, little time for organization, health problems, new inventions that we can think of.

It has really started a bit complicated and crazy, but that's life, it is also about going at our own pace without stopping admiring the beauties that nature gives us like those beautiful trees.

Seasons come and go, so we have to enjoy the different stages of the trees and the weather that nature gives us. Lately I have seen not only many araguaney trees in bloom but also many apamates, I love those trees, another of my favorites is the flamboyan and the trinitarias.

I love the photo of the goats they are cute and funny, I had not noticed that they have strange pupils haha thanks for letting me know that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, greetings from Venezuela. I have published my Read.cash articles in the Read.cash Community. How can I get an access there with the moderation?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see you here. 😊 I am one of those who like to listen to different accents and interpret them. I’m fascinated by the fact that goats also have their accents, it’s amazing. 😊I hope to have the opportunity to notice that difference. 😀Araguaneyes are wonderful as always, I watch them with enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful trees, anyway, I just know that the pupils goat is rectangular

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those trees are lovely! I wonder if it is the same that we have here.

Mind blown about the accent of goats and the rectangular pupils?! Amazing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, yes:) Especially the accent thing makes me giggle 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate cocola, how are? It's been so long and it's nice having you back here. And that golden trumpet tree really is an eye catcher because of it's majestic yellow color that can surely catch people's attention ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm fine, Jini! I hope you are fine too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read about the goats and things about them which I learnt from your post. I think you should try to be active here sometimes too but it's understandable because we have a lot of things outside the platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try to be more active here ;) Thank you, princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice pics of the tree. No leaves only flowers bloomed. The colour is good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wellcome back again on read.cash my dear , I wish you best of luck and have some special moment Always around on noise.cash and read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the the warm welcome back :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Friend. the important thing is that you organize yourself and can do what you like. My brother has a lot of goats on his farm and they are crazy. LOL. I really like the Araguaney trees.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Araguaneys are lovely! And yes, goats are a bit crazy, LOL. I hope you are fine, Gertu, and I hope all your health issues are solved. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tus fotos son excelentes, que bella es la naturaleza de nuestro país. feliz regreso amiga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias, amiga! Y sí, nuestro país tiene cosas hermosas 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy day, I'm also a bit lost here, I've been very busy, beautiful Araguaneys. At the university I was in charge of training the goats for the fairs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi Frank! I hope you and your family are fine. It must be interesting work to train the goats for a fair 😄 Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very exciting, you had to bathe them, comb their hair and make them walk by your side, stopping at the right moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Coqui! Good to see you here again! I was surprised because I didn´t see your posts anymore :0

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm still around ;) and I will try to be more active here 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It good to see you here and welcome back mam . Just seeing you let get to know each other the more mam if you don't mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back mam even though I don't really know you here but we can be friends in the future 🤩😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your araguaney photos are beautiful. You forgot to mention that it is the national tree of our beautiful country. I also liked the photo of the goat... thanks for sharing those details that brighten up life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you back! Life happens and first things first. So, no worries my friend. Love the photos and I don't know that goats have rectangular pupils, that's weird!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I was asking about you in an article, I think mine, cause I was like, it been so long I saw your write up, are you back to stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a busy person you are, I missed your presence here my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed your presence here! Don't worry, I was also inactive here for almost a month LOL. I just came back recently.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad to see you here :)🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome back on writing maam...seems like you are also preoccupied like most of us heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Eli, so good to see you again 💞 take the time you need, you indeed are a busy bee and I know you've had a lot lately. Sending big big hugs for you and your family 💕💕💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A busy bee indeed :) Hive is taking me more time than I thought, as I am a moderator in a community, but I'm happy with it. And I'm trying to sort out all the rest, hehe. Hugs and kisses to you too, dear Rebe! 🤗😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back cocola, it's good to have you around again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, HappyBoy! 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where you live is such a goal! ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there.. Nice seeing you around here again 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi Jane!, Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while, welcome back Cocola. 🤗 I love the yellow leaves , it looks like a flower to me hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, B. Champ! Thank you♡ They seem like flowers to me too🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am CoquiCoin how are you? I missed already your articles ma'am. I love the tree ma'am CoquiCoin. I amazed a lot. It's really beautiful with the yellow flowers. It's really attractive. It's beautiful ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the goats and the flowers dear Coqui :) It's Glaiza here. I missed reading your stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to see you back here. Missed your articles here. Lovely pictures but most important is your presence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sweet devil, Luci! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I amazed to see that kind of tree in your photo ,it is no nice 😍,what's the name of that?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The name we have for it in Spanish is Araguaney, but in English, they are called Golden Trumpet tree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago