To Panda or Not to Panda? That is the question...

32 72
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago

4/4/22

Hello Hello you awesome people :)

How is your week starting off? Good or not so good, I hope good for you all!

I have been neglecting my smartBCH portfolio and decided to have a wee looksee this morning as to what was happening.

First thing I noticed on https://www.marketcap.cash/ was that there are 91 tokens on SmartBCH!

Ninety fricking one! I remember when it was less than 30, and getting to 30 was a big deal. Now 91, how on earth can we have 91, that seems far too many. I know smartBCH is still young, but it seems it really is the Wild West, and tokens are popping up like the miners digging for that proverbial gold nugget🤣🤣🤣

Okay so after the surprise of seeing 91 tokens, what else did I see?

11 tokens are figureless and marked as low liquidity. One of which is Candyman, I have a wee amount of Candyman and have been farming forever and a day on mistswap. I like Candyman as it is from non other than our very own wonderful @carisdaneym So why not get some Candy, they do have a crazy busy telegram group!

Okay so what else did I notice...

Bitcoin Cash figures are $376.71 last hour 0.2% 24 hour -0.1% 7days -0.8%

So BCH is cruising along pretty steady really which is what I knew already.

However, most of the tokens have big red last 7 day drops... Why so I wonder?

LAW is one of my favourite smartBCH tokens, if not the favourite and has the following figures:

LAW $376.71 last hour 0.2% 24 hour -1.9% 7days -23.5%

WTF! What is up with LAW? If you know why the drop, please mention in the comments....

I notice there is a new token called BlueCoin which pumped like crazy over the last seven days. Blue is my colour and if I had known about that I would have bought some!

So much of crypto is timing, if you miss the boat then accept it and move on.

What about you? Are you chopping and changing your smartBCH tokens? What are you holding, what do you think the good projects are, or the ones with potential?

I stopped playing the Pegaxy as I think they totally screwed up the game by getting their breeding policy all wrong. Not being an owner I could look on from the outside and observe.

I observed in my humble opinion, that prices of pegas of $1000 that people were paying or even more was absolutely crazy and not for me.

You were able to breed the ones that you bought, which was great, however they seem to be able to breed left right and centre which in my mind has flooded the marker, and I could see that you could buy ones for less than $100.

I hope that everyone who bought those pegas etc made their money back, and did not borrow to get one.

Remember anything in cryptocurrency is NOT an investment, it is a GAMBLE!

Investments give a guaranteed minimum return and will be backed by a financial body which should return your money if it all goes tits up.

Please never use credit cards or money that you cannot afford to lose when doing ANY cryptocurrency project.

In light of my Pegaxy observations, my initial optimism for Pandaland has waned a little.

You could breed those Pandas in theory, and you could hunt.

It transpires that to hunt, you need to hold 1000 PDA tokens which last I knew was about 0.1 BCH. I have been reading their telegram group. One big plus that I have taken from the group from the developers, is that they would rather people played the game (i.e hunt) than made money passively. Unlike pegas where owners could do profit shares with renters and make massive amounts for themselves (90% for the owner is common!). Pandaland I believe don't want this, kudos for them. Pegas is geared to the rich getting richer. Pandaland still has great potential provided that you are willing to hunt and play the game. I do not know how long a hunt takes etc, but I do know that I don't really have time to do that.

It is all about time, I play another awesome NFT game for free that earns and is a long term project.

So I have listed my three pandas on Oasis, we shall see if anyone bids as they are less than the minting price, I hope so.

LAW is still my favourite project even with the low price, I love my wee LAWPunk :)

This got a bit long, and I did not touch on what I was going to talk about!

haha life is life, enjoy it people :)

Do your own research and take my words with a pinch of salt!

Copyright @TengoLoTodo    2022 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

19
$ 5.84
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago

Comments

I decided to abandon my sbch tokens for now since the market is still in red tide HAHAHHAHA. Checking them from time to time only gives me heartbreaks, Anyways, I haven't seen you for a while now DF! I am missing your article and Dafty huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luis (my partner) has researched a lot about NFT, but we don't have any, he is always busy and we don't have much money to bet, so I don't worry about learning about that, I am dedicated to study other things, but thanks to what you said and what many people talk about here in read.cash I can have a kind of conversation with him about the NFT that you publish and so he researches about them, which he likes that haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any tokens or any NFTs so I can't relate lol! I agree though that it is a gamble. It seems tokens are hyped then to crash later on. One can profit a lot in the beginning that is if you were there from the beginning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LAW is ruling, uncle Ed ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a lot of tokens that I missed already and I already moved on from them haha.. Better luck next time.. there's no need to be down.. there's always an opportunity ahead so yeah ..lokking forward to what smartbch will bring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything goes well for you, I have stopped following cryptos for the moment, I am with environmental projects, that is why I have missed reading, but I will be back soon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

In my experience defi is only profitable for a short time, when it is hyped a lot and then goes downhill from there...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes as the vast majority have no use or project behind them, that is why I am happy with LAW they are trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, yep many token in SmartBCH entered but only handful are good

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes and sticking with the good ones is the way to go :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wrong person to ask about investment, I do not know abcs of it haha.. how are you Thiru

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hehe because it is not i for investment but g for gamble Thiru, am good how are you ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, how much did you listen your pandas, maybe I can get one. I'm quite disappointed with a number of things regarding pegaxy, but I guess it's not my place to judge since I don't have any

$ 0.02
1 year ago

0.05 , as for pegaxy it is like a lot of things, if you are in first you make money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also felt the same way and think that everything that happened is true according to your assumption that investment is a gamble.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I got some LAW too. 😁 And one of my fav as well!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes they have a great project, plenty of things going, the token has a real case behind it and I believe the strongest token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is surely a lot of tokens Uncle Ed! So many tokens that I have no idea about hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

haha wee teacher the same for me, I was what the heck are all they 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wanted to enter smartbch but due to many doubts about investing any tokens, it keeps stopping me by.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ah do you research, I know you are a smart cookie so would understand things easy enough, ask ask and ask some more is my advice. Feel free to ask me if you ever wanted to know something or were u sure a out anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God willing, I would venture into the world of sBCH later this year so that I can have an experience what is like. Reading stuffs about sBCH investments really makes me yearn to have mine

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just be careful and read lots and ask lots of questions before you do anything. It is fun when things make you money, not so fun when they don't 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sir, I guess I shouldn't be that anxious,l. Maybe I'm been protected from the unfavorable days right now 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe yes perhaps you are :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah still haven't set up my smartbch Kuya😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

haha bitaw inday? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe because I have so many things in mind I wanted to accomplish. Too many that I don't know which is my priority😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe write ten down and close your eyes point to one and just do it 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha , ow could it be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humana na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha? I didn't get it😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago