It was mt first time in Hilongos Leyte

32 34
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hi everybody! Above all else I need to say great morning to you since its 6 AM here, and I'm here why? Since the sign is improving, gradually. Dissimilar to previously, I just check my telephone at 3 am nevertheless now I generally mind time. Well?

Sitting tight for a reaction from my unique somebody hehe. In any case our sign strength is improving folks, a major gratitude to this, out power is likewise taken care of the people who have held nothing back from assist us with recuperating as quickly as time permits.

As my telephone played my call ringtone, I woke up and pick up the telephone. It was my companion, she then, at that point, requested that I go with her at Hilongos Leyte, then, at that point, I asked her for what valid reason then she said a tiny bit of piece of shopping. What's more, I was like ohhhh truly? I haven't been there so how could I dismiss this open door? Also her words made me alive, all are on her hehehe its her treat and I was like Gogogogooooooo! She had her vehicle so its truly agreeable to go there

Around 8 AM we begun our excursion, in not only one hour we showed up this eatery, ate cha offered me to eat with her and I never eaten that time so same difference either way. She drives quick hehe

So here we are

Pretty

The food was pretty good and our moment was precious ☺️

As we partake in our dinner we likewise imparted a ton of insights like relationship status, school, individual and a ton so on. After we had our morning meal she then, at that point, lead the way to this structure. Ciudad

She requested food to take care of our not so full stomach yet trust me I previously ate a great deal hahhaa I really want a break yet this young lady needs more. So we had more, she purchase this food and we took advantage on it.

The spot and food are great. I truly like the plans and region itself, so cool great for holding with family or companions, for unwinding or doing modules hehe. When ate cha made her stride towards counter, I followed her with my eyes, she then, at that point, asked how much our bill and she gave 500 pesos that could be 10$ here, I was shock with the change she had, she got coins so it implies our food cost that much? Hayst why so expensive?

I truly partook in our ride here, it was my first time and my first time was noteworthy one.

Coming back around 12 PM she inquired as to whether I will chip away at their store around evening time shift as she was wanting to open her store 24 hrs, I said OK, night shift is benefit to me, during night I'm exhausted, sit idle so when she asked me I responded to her with my huge Yes!!

My day was fun, you're the best with this excellent woman, she's an old buddy and believed one, such an exquisite day I had with her. I saw another bend of mountains, excellence of temples ans oceans, I met another dish. Its was fun, it feels better to have a companion who offers you to go with her and deal with me like her little girl.

I never figured I could grin like that.

ST&M;

I am very thankful to this friend who's with me. She is kind and acted like a mother to me. She never ask me money for our food but she satisfied me . This was my first time and I am so glad to be at Hilongos Leyte.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, how are you here?

Hehehe feeling cold? I hope you guys are doing great, I am very much thankful with your trust and support as you stayed as my sponsors. Have a great day!

SALAMAT ❤️

16
$ 4.40
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Wowww, super pretty, and the place is very relaxing, I like the ambiance, by the way nice to meet you here sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos really showed that you enjoyed being with her and her treat also hehe. Hope all may nalilibre at nag aaya ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyyy thankful talaga ako sa kana friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You needed those moments of relaxation, it's good that you were able to enjoy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes frank its nice to feel relaxed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It good to know you enjoyed your stay there . Can Mr Potbelly come and join you there 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sire come next time friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa sie ko kasabot 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay ana ko ka master mag English hahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good that you accepted the blessing. Offer na yan eh tapos libre pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kaya gooooooo jud dapat oie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa jud ko kalaag sa Hilongos ay. dako2 jud ning Leyte. naka adto nako sa Palompon ug Southern Leyte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako wapa sd ko ka anha heheh dako jud daghan pa suruyanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both your smiles show it all. Having a great time was notable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes better thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanindot c e kay nakalaag man day,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lingaw kaayu ang adlaw laag2 ginagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw lingaw2 ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the pictures are very beautiful and you guys seem to enjoy your trip. I am planning to travel too when everything is okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouhhhh you should, uts good for relaxation friend hang out sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey, sanaol manang maka getaway oi. Anways, sis naa panang mga pagkauna? Panghtaag baya ha hahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehheheh hurot na sis niage pana, pero pwede sd mangadtu ta oie kayyyyyaaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seemed happy and that’s important for us. We are so glad to see you back with more positivity. Cute & adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks luci your always giving good vibes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been to Hilongos Leyte but it seems like it is wonderful to stay there. Such a nice getaway, indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah so you should better visit this place friend gooooooo its lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice getaway lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice jud ten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you shared a moment like this with us, I love these relaxed moments from everyday life. The food is awesome but I like your new hairstyle the most! 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouhhhhhhhhh jelena you really did notice my hair since that ling one? Ahhh thanks you so much Jelena

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakalaag og hilongos ay ,majo bitaw na dae suroy suroy pud panagsa oy 😄Kumusta sa inyo wala pa gihapoy kuryente?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laag jud te pawa sa problema, wala pajud tawn te paet gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago