Playing With A Celebrity

97 120
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Hello, read.cash!

This post was a Facebook memory that just popped on my feed and happened exactly 3 years ago today.

One Saturday afternoon, my daughter and I decided to go to the beach to get some air. First, we visited my friend who is a surfer and has a surf rental stall along the surfing area. So we're having some chit chats while my daughter was additionally talking with my friend's daughter who around then was her classmate. Likewise a surfer kid. In the middle of our conversation, my friend told me that a celebrity that day rented one of her surfboards. Normally, celebrities come and visit my town to surf and they just walk around like ordinary citizens.

Anyway, the celebrity she was talking about was no other than Isabelle Daza who is a model, TV host and an actress here in the Philippines. To my non-Filipino friends, you can read her Biography here. So I said, "How cool!". I was told she was exceptionally down to earth kind of a person, lowkey and sensible. After an hour of chit-chatting, my daughter and I decided to go grab a bite somewhere close. I told my friend we're simply going to stroll around and be back before sunset.

When we're about to leave, we spotted Isabelle along with her son and her nanny. Isabelle just finished surfing at that moment. My daughter who was 6 years of age around then was at her "Miss Congeniality" peak. Isabelle and her son was strolling towards us and the little boy was holding a ball. My daughter greeted the kid and goes, "Hi, what's your name?" and Isabelle was the one who responded to her. I was like, "Gosh, here we go again!".

My daughter interviewing Isabelle Daza
Look at my nosy kid
My daughter showing her "My Little Pony" toy to Isabelle lol
I'm just here waiting until my daughter is done talking

and they started playing volleyball and I'm hungry

and their conversation continued - that took a little while. It was a fun and cute memory. Isabelle bid goodbye to my daughter when her son starting crying. I think he was hungry too.

That was it. Just thought I'd share. How about you? Do you have a fun experience with a celebrity?

Gonna get some sleep here soon. Xoxoxo

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash  *** Hive *** Blurt  *** Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

March 24, 2022

11:59 pm PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(The photos are my own and all taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors, thank you all so much! 


44
$ 8.46
$ 7.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 31
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

After see that i missed my childhood. I want to go back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel your sentiments, Esp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for feel it. Its really great to remind childhood memories 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Playing with celebrity? No, I think it would be impossible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You mean, you? or my post?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean it would impossible for Me to play with that kind of famous people. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cute ni baby gerl na xia talaga nag insist maki pag usap...tama talaga na miss congeniality xia madam😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mana mana lang dayta haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like Isabelle is a wonderful celebrity, she still carries herself like every other human and interacted very well with your daughter. It's unlike the celebrities we have here in my country, a lot of them thinks the are gods and we are all beneath them 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most celebrities are snob and I've seen a lot like those, Kushy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ang cute lang tignan nila na casual lang na nag uusap haha. Super friendly talaga ng baby girl mo ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu, sis Jin hehe. Minsan, mataray din sa mga pasaway hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ka pa sis. Nameet si izabelle. Ako si alex lng nakita ko kase aswa siya ng isang konsehal dto sa amin. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun hehe. Uu madami pumupunta dito na artista, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss congeniality talag ganyan mga age, my daughter was like that too when she's at that age, lahat kinakausap eh, hahahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nature ata nila, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay natin dba ma'am sa future Ng anak mo ay Isa Pala syang sikat na celebrity dba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw nya, Zony :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also want to meet a really popular actor in my country but it only if time permits

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope for that, Big-E :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isabelle Daza is indeed kind ❤️ My dad said that me met Isabelle before when he's one of the carpenter of their house (dunno w/c house since it was years ago) and Isabelle is really caring to all workers, that's a fun experience for both your daughter and Isabelle 🖤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, Charlotte :) She's sweet too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thinking of what could be her reaction if she grows up and you tell her that she had a conversation with Isabelle and her son and that she's the one who initiated the whole conversation hahaha. I never had any close interaction with a celebrity though I see a few of them. It's a good thing that she's nice and all and not a snob :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe onga, sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kala ko suplada siya hindi pala. Dont judge the book by his cover nga. Approachable at miss congeniality talaga ang daughter mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uu sis. simple lang din :) hehe uu nga, sis eh. salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is good at communication and knows how to make new friends Both are looking cute

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She talks a lot, Molotov hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's pretty awesome,i have not met with any celebrity in my life but my friend "Haider" he is up coming star at tiktok or might be a celebrity aftersome years

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats to your friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so free of the Isabelle to have allowed the child to play out...for such a celebrity. In my place, celebrities are not often seen outside and if they do, most of them don't open up for free mingling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ohhhh. you must be in a very crowd/urban place, Kacy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As far as I can remember I never spent time with any celebrities. But I am one of the celebrities in my state. 😂 Your daughter's behavior is really fascinating. I sincerely wish your daughter a bright future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are, Seik hehe. Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was lovely sis. I am sure your daughter will be shocked kapag nalaman nya sino kinausap nya. Hahahaa. Gusto ko dn magpunta ng LU at maexperience magsurf

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd love you to come and visit, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never met any celebrity in real life. But I'm optimistic I would get to meet one in the nearest future 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope or that, Bilqees :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang magkakilala na sila ano? Casual lang, no arte

$ 0.01
2 years ago

parang magkapitbahay lang sila, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah wala talaga sis, may Nakita ako mga celebrity, pero subrang layo hangang picture lang kami sah malayo, kasi pumunta sila dito sah amin sah tuwing fiesta señor santo niño.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh great! Your daughter is really a smart and friendly girl. God bless her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ng baby mo ate at napaka friendly. Ako hindi pa talaga nakakita ng artista.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang friendly naman ng daughter mo Ate Blog. For sure kung walang pandemic anfami na sigurong friends yung daughter nyo po. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A remarkable play indeed! Miss Daza is so sexy in her swimsuit. Celebrities don't come in our place much, it's a little boring but I bet peolpe will definitely see a celebrity come in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LU is such a beautiful place kaya daming dumadayo talaga dyan hehe! Minsan punta nga ako dyan hehe. You're daughter is so cute, ate hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe pasyal ka, sis. Thank you daw po, tita!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute moment for you all. Now you are celebrity too. Here, among us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was nice of you to say, Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its hard to believe our eyes when we see celebrities in live. We mostly consider them like they come from another planet heheh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she really had fun sis, nag enjoy ai baby mo kina Isabel, masasabi ko din na mabait talaga si Isabel, tapos hindi snober, kahit na artista siya. grabe inentertain talaga niya si baby mo🥰,ang sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga, sis. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that Isabelle Daza was indeed down to earth. I remember in one of her interviews how she motivates her helper to save.

I have meet a lot of celebrities as there are some who are endorser of the company I am working with.

I also meet several during the launching of Mateo G and Avel Bacudio line . Among them all I Love Sarah G

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw Sarah G is such a sweetheart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng interaction niyo sis. Haha. Buti nalang mabait si Isabelle, di niya inignore anak mo. Wala pa akong nakikitang artista at medyo di rin ako hilig sa mga celebrity. 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anak ko lang nakiusap, sis. Kinakausap nya tagala mga random tourist lalo pag nasa beach sya hehe. same tau di mahilig sa mga artista, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng daughter mo sis, very friendly. Ako, hanggang tingin lang sa mga artista at saglit lang.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, sis. Ako din at di din ako mahilig sa mga artista kasi :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa i love way yani stands sis hahaha confident sya makipagdaldalan baket ba lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, sis. Oo kahit mga manager kinakausap nyan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ganda naman jan sissy, ang ganda ng place, tourist spot pa at maraming mga sikat na tao ang bumibisita. Sarap siguro mgsurf hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lika, surf tayo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe in the future your child will become a celebrity just like an unplanned encounter. she is cool and deserves to be an inspiration to many as a child-enthusiastic celebrity. greetings to you my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whatever she wants to be, I'm just here by her side, my friend hehe. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka friendly tlga ni bb gurl mo sis noh. Kinausap tlga nya at dami tlga celebrity gumagala din sa inyo. Sa akin sis never ko pa nakausap mga artista hehehe, dinaanan ko lng. Char!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe punta ka dito, sis. May mga artista na naman nagsusurf :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainggit nmern oh! Kelan pa kaya sis no, haiztt hanggang tingin na lng akich..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pasundo na kita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good unforgettable experience, your daughter will be able to interview whoever she wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter probably didn't know that she was a celebrity and was simply being free.. haha.. children!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now that she's 9, I asked her if she remember that and she goes, "Yeah, I remember! Celebrity? oh, okay" :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to mesmerize memory dear Bloghound. Manang mana sa nanay ang Ganda☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay hehe ganun ba, Mjay. Salamat. Good afternoon sayo jan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did your daughter knew who Isabelle was?

I've seen different celebrities at different gathering in school but never spoken with one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, Valour my friend!! No, she doesn't know any celebrities lol. She thinks everyone is the same ordinary people :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter has good PR skills, sis :) and I am glad that Isabelle was nice to her. I didn't have a close encounter with any celebrity. I only watched them from afar :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Uu mana sa tatay nya hehe. Dami na nyang nakakausap na artista sa beach :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter enjoys playing with her. beautiful memory mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She had fun, Mazekin. Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is very down to earth!! And she looks like her mother sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uu, sis Grecy. As in di din sya isnabera gaya ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muka naman kahit yun asawa nya, si David ba yun basta yun Di sila feeling mayaman umasta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

foreigner asawa nya di ba? wala sya nun dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Adrien Semblat pala yun name, hindi david, oo sis foreigner, French sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I didn't get that experience. May be this will ever happen in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you get to experience that too, Ayaan :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope so :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some past memories always remember us some good moment of our life,what we spent past times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They truly make us smile at some point, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nosy and lovely, lol. Hmm nope never got an opportunity like that. And why didn't you greeted her, aha feeling shy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oh, celebrities are just ordinary people here in my town, TheGuy. We don't go chasing them :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that, they rarely get a normal life to enjoy outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago