Another Randomness from Pachuchay

32 51
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Good day, lovelies! Another cozy day here in Capiz. My brain cells seem to be in a cuddle state as well. They are not working on properly today, lol! I have been busy since this morning and my mind was preoccupied with things that I do not know if it is possible to happen. But despite all of that, I have to grind for the economy. Charoot! Hahaha, so no more lazy days for me. I am glad that I read Khing's article the other day and saved it. Now, it saved me from having zero articles. 

This article will be about random questions, so let's begin...

--

What is your favorite thing about your career?

If I am to consider blogging as a career, well, my favorite thing about it is that I can do it in the comfort of my home. Unlike other people who have to travel or commute every day just to get to their specific jobs, mine can be done at my own pace of time. And the fact that I get to learn new things and make new friends on a regular basis, what could be a more relaxing job than this?But seriously, it is very convenient compared to other people's jobs.

What motivates you to work hard?

My family has no doubt about that. As much as possible, I would like to help my husband with household expenses. I experienced having no food on the table when I was a kid, and I don't want my daughter to go through what I did, so I am doing my best to provide her with the things that she needs.

What does your child want to be when she grows up?

She wanted to be a teacher, a boss in a big company, and then, when she reached senior high school, she wanted to be a soldier. But of course, I am so against it. That is why she chose the BSCS in college. As much as possible, I want her to pursue what she really loves, but not be a soldier. I'm totally against it.

What would you sing at karaoke night?

Songs of the Carpenters, Abba, Air Supply, Maroon 5, I can sing anything as long as it does not require biritan, hahaha! I am more comfortable singing low-pitched songs.

Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

I have so many nicknames given to me by my friends and family. One of the famous nicknames that my friends called me was "kabog." I was in my third year of high school at that time, and one of my annoying classmates called me "kabog" from the famous Tagalog cartoon "Snow White." To those who do not know the character of kabog, it is a bat servant of the evil Queen. Since then, I became famous because of that name until I graduated high school.

The other one is Tekla. My tito named me that. It was from the movie "Goryo and Tekla", and the character of Tekla, played by Maricel Soriano, was very loud and talkative, and he said that I was like that, so he named me after her. Until now, they have referred to me as such whenever I have visited their home.And even my sisters call me that.

How often do you buy clothes?

Once I had a blue moon, lol! I seldom buy clothes, but to give you an idea, I can say once a year. And I don't buy brand clothes; ukay-ukay is enough for me, hehe.

Who was your first crush?

I can't remember because there are too many to mention, hahaha!

In the evening, would you rather play a game, visit a relative, watch a movie, or read?

I believe that visiting them at night would be inconvenient for both me and my relative, so I'd rather watch a movie or read.

What did you want to be when you were small?

I want to be in the corporate world. To be the CEO of a big company, lol! I even practice talking to higher-ups in front of the mirror.I borrowed my tita's high-heeled shoes and her lipstick and used a T-shirt as my wig to look like a dignified woman, hehe.

If money was no object, what would you do all day?

Travel! I really want to travel. Wake up every day in different places. I want to experience life as if it were my last day on earth every day!

--

Sorry guys, I'll make it up tomorrow. Thank you for reading!

--

Date Published: March 6, 2022

Gif from Giphy App

16
$ 2.95
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

We can sing together, haha, I love abba, although I know some songs in English, a little rock is also good. It seems to me that when you were a girl, you were an archer you have too many arrows, haha, I like archers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i would love to sing along with you.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung low-pitched, pwede na siguro Adele songs? Sample naman jan lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, keribels ko un ng slight, hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga ate parang ayoko na mag aral eh wahahah mag va blog na lang ako if ever,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku alam mo bang sinabi ng anak ko yan lalo na nun nakakuha sya ng scholarship sa pegaxy naku nakurot ko talaga hahahaha. Sabi ko sa kanya ang education eh forever mag stay sayo yan pro yun mga kinikita natin online eh unpredictable yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy nako true naman ate, mas importante pa din ang pag aaral..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil sa tanong, ako din napasagot. Blogger na din nga ako yieeee haha tsaka ang gaganda nung mga kanta ate nung mga minention mo.

Ako din dati mahilig ako magsabi ng pangarap ko. Madami ako gusto kaso at the end, waley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan beh, libre naman mangarap eh hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong walang pandemic puro din ako ukay sis. Hahaha ngayon naman mall overruns na damit na. Medyo naglevel up konti. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry un mga overruns na dmit sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tau sis okay okay is enough for me. X😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaganda naman kasi ang ukay sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Military sana ako now Mamsh, pero ayaw ni Mader kaya ayun nag NPA ako,. Joke HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahahaah, hype na yan! Pero naintindihan ko naman kasi si mother mo eh, delikadong profession yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka don Mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the mothers talaga ayaw ipasok sa military yung mga anak nila, mapa babae man o lalaki. Kasi yung Nanay ko, ganyan na ganyan din yung reaction ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak mo din magmilitary dati beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate kasi parang ang cool lang para sakin pero ayaw ng inay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiintindigan ko sya beh, delikado naman kasing profession yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung maliit ako gusto ko rn maging boss sa company.. Haha.. Kaso ngayon hndi pla madali at kastress yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naisip ko din un.. Lahat ng problema eh ikaw ang magsosolusyon. Kung tutuusin eh alipin ka ng sarili mong company kapag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na lahat ng shoes is from ukay. 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako di mahilig sa shoes kaya damit lang eh sapat na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulong talaga yung mga random questions for the compliance in read heheh.merun kasing time parang di talaga nagwowork yung utak kung ano ang isusulat. Ang ganda namn sagutan ng mgavrandom questions interesting siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, mga ganito talaga nakakasave sa atin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na din maalala 1st crush ko sis sa dami king crush dati😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, apir tayo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me may branded na damit pero from UK hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek! Hahahaha.. Forever 21 ang brand madalas na nasa UK eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay relate is me sa ukay ukay ,nagkaroon ako ng branded dahil saga bigay😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganoon din ako sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago