"A Day Imperfect but I Chose to believe that its Perfect"

42 74
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

A wonderful Friday my read.cash fam!😊 How's your day? Did you make it productive? How's the weather in your place? Is it a sunny day or a rainy day like here in ours? How about your work? Your studies? Your health? What about our family and friends? Your special someone? How's your relationship with them? Are you happy?

You don't have to answer it all, just a sort of introduction for this write up anyways. But, I will be much pleased if you will say something about it though. As for today's blog, I've got an idea of writing this through reading an article from one of my sissy here on read.cash, @Probinsyana entitled, "What made you smile today?" I found out that she also got the idea through @Usagi 's article. And because I can't think of a topic to write today, I decided to make an entry for this, and here's my answers for the following questions;

What kind of a day did you have?

- Its imperfect but I chose to believe that its Perfect. Like, during the day, I've got another fight with MGD. (I just don't know if we can still work it out) I also experienced a sudden brownout or a lagged Internet connection while I was reading some articles and watching Tiktok videos which made me angry. To the point that I just decided to pause my Internet time and went home. While during the afternoon, my mama and I went to our barrio proper and bought some eggs and stayed for a while in my Auntie's house and watched the candidates for the upcoming elections in our town in their parade. They even treated us with snacks. (Lakas maka-feeling close ha. :D) And then when I've got home, I did the singing to make the rain poured more and more. Lol. Well, just to make myself distracted on thinking about my relationship problem. I also made a TikTok contents, only a draft.

All in all, I can say that its not perfect but I believed it is. I still have my reasons to smile and be happy even I have struggled because of my personal issues. It a blessing for me, that I experienced it all today.

If you could change one thing about your behavior today, what would it be?

- I have come to decide that I should just admit not just to myself that I am not in a good mood today. But I am trying my very best to be one. Being moody? That's a problem for me. I don't know the exact term, maybe its "Bipolar?" I really wanted to ended up my day that I am happy and in a good mood. That is why, I chose to make use of my time in doing things which can help me divert my attention on thinking about my problems and whatever it is that will trigger my tantrums.

Did you accomplish what you wanted to do today?

- As for reading articles, I didn't able to finish reading at least 25 articles for today. Due to lack of focus, after reading one or two articles, I went to my TikTok account and watched more than five (5) contents rather than reading articles on read.cash. (Laughing) As for replying the comments in my recent and previous articles, I did accomplished it. I am also been able to publish an article, this one. On the other hand, in my noise.cash, I didn't visit it again and I am not able to post an update.

"At home"

- I didn't able to have my zumba session for today. Actually, since yesterday. Lazy na naman ulit ako.

So, therefore, I didn't able to accomplish all the things that I wanted for today.

What made you smile today and why?

- I woke up beautiful today. Charoot! (Laughing) Seriously, receiving another BCH or Bitcoincash from read.cash, I've got to watched a TikTok content about dogs, I am able to eat my meals and etc. I have lots of things that made me smile and if I will mention it all, I could even make another article. Lol.

What are the five things you are grateful for?

- For this one, I think I should just make another article.

________________________

We may or not have the same experiences, but we should always be thankful that we still have the chance to experience all the things we have experienced for today, specifically. May it good or bad, God has given us a day to remember and a day to be grateful for. I know some of you are into situations that are quite difficult to deal with. But knowing the God still gives us the opportunity to have something to look forward to, still we should not waste that and should just give our best shot.

That's it for this blog fellas.Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#242| 7th Article of the Month

|04.08.2022 @7:41 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Food Preference: This or That Challenge"

https://read.cash/@renren16/food-preference-this-or-that-challenge-82b1753e

"I Ended up Hurting Myself for Expecting Too Much"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-ended-up-hurting-myself-for-expecting-too-much-056982c3

"My April Lists of Goals"

https://read.cash/@renren16/my-april-lists-of-goals-98c38a28

17
$ 3.47
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

It is what we must practice daily, stay happy and leave unpleasant things aside, always focus on living life in peace and harmony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for ya po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already answer this question, what would I change about my behavior? Well, this prompt is significant. To answer that I will choose to change my behavior of being a shy type person. I don't want to be like this. I think there's no advantages of being shy all are in advantages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good you've chosen to see the positivity in your imperfect day, that is the spiritπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great post! I can definitely relate to this as well. I have been trying to practice gratitude and mindfulness more recently as a way to combat the bad days, but sometimes it can be tough when you're in the middle of a stressful situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito dapat, piliin na lang maging positive ang mindset. Also, namotivate din po ako sa target niyong 25 articles ah hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Kahit ano pa man maging bad na experience, maging thankful pa rin tayo kasi dahil dun mas naaapreciate natin yung mga good ones..

Target ko yan, pero maraming beses ko namang hindi nagagawa kasi nga, hindi ko makapag.focus.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh dami rin kasi need gawin sa real world kaya madalas nauubos time talaga para makapagbasa dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello maam, I'd say I had a rough day for today since everyone were having a very foul mood, haha. I'm surprised that you read a lot of articles for a day. I could barely make it to half of your target haha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Target ko man lang yun sir uie. Hindi ko naman natapos kasi hindi ko siya mabigyan nang focus eh.. Tiktok din kasi, na.ti.tempt ako na manood.. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast uys, na you have certain targets. Di man gani ko hapit kaabot ug 10 articles per day usahay. But I feel lucky since Rusty is so rewarding sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O gyud ris, makamingaw lang to'ng sauna mga bag.o pa ko ngare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Ren. I know we just met, but I'll just tell you anyway. Lol My day is going well, after reading some articles I decided to rest my head a little by taking a short nap. But, I'm awake now and I'm back to doing the usual here. As for the weather, it's all cool and clear here. Happy to meet you, do enjoy your weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks for dropping by my new friend. I am glad to hear that your day is going well. More good days ahead my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ren, I'm having a really awesome day today, work is fine and everything is fine. I'm glad you were able to achieve reading 25 articles on read and you were able to post an article today. I hope you've been able to switch back to an happy mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy now that I've got a lot achievements today, though there's a bad experiences too. Still a blessed day for me my dear Ella. :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm having a great day today and lots of things have made me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that sir.. More good days ahead for you! :)) Thank you for leaving a comment..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama dami pa rin reason para maging perfect ang araw kesa magmukmok lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy. Kaya dapat, galaw-galaw lang talaga tayo.. Haha.. Wag natin sayangin yung chance na maka-experience, both good and bad. Kasi for sure, may rason din bakit natin na-experience ang mga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko andami kong ginawa ngayong araw ate skl hehe. Sana all ate kaya magbasa ng 25 articles, ako 5 articles lang tapos tinatamad pa haha busy kasi ate sa school haha. But at least, I finished all of my grinds for today. Balak ko sana ate magsulat ng ganito kaso baka matagalan bago mapublish eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko nga alam kung kaya pa ba nang mata ko magbasa dong. Hehe. Di rin makapag-focus kasi panay tingin din ako sa TikTok.. Haha.

Bukas mo nalang i.publish dong. Or gawa ka nang draft, i-fill mo lang yung mga sagot for tomorrow na experiences mo.

Okay lang yan na busy sa school, yan naman dapat priority mo. God bless sa studies mo dong. Cheering for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all beautiful pagkagising hahahaha!

Tama yan, kahit ano pang mangyare dapat eh may reason pa din tayo to smile and be happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Feel ko lang yan sis..πŸ˜…

Oo naman sis uie, at the end of the day, blessed tayong lahat kasi sa bawat experience na na-i-experienced natin for the day, may mga aral naman tayong nakukuha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang tinamad ako ngayong araw. Di pumunta sa school at di rin dumalo sa rally ni BBM haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag-aaral ka pa pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, graduating palang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun ba. Top student ka no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako hindi. Tamang chill student lang ako haha elementary lang nakaranas ng honor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I bet, magaling ka sa mga subjects mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin. Minsan maalam, minsan nganga sa klasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman yata halatang tinatamad ka Mr. Valentine.. Haha.. Bitaw, punta guro kami sa Tacloban bukas. Sabi kasi, pupunta sila dun. Ewan ko kung totoo ba, baka fake news lang. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis ,nagtinapul napud ko ,aguy unsaon nlang .Makatapol man gud ning uwan oy ,haha pasanginlan napud ang uwanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Bitae sis. Tinuod man tali na. Kana bitawng, matintal na laman pud ka ug lumigid sa higdaanan. Ja, imbes gusto ka mulihok, ang katapol na laman jud ang magpalabi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makapa smile gayud nato ang TikTok mamsh. Bisan ako mamsh cge gayud ko tan aw TikTok gabii. 10th Anniversary sa EXO. Mao ray akong gikalingawan ug tan aw gabii mamsh. Dugay natog tungod ra ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Tua na, ug ako pud gani siguro permi available ang data or internet connection, nah, mutan.aw pud ko uie.. Saon nga pobre uyamot man ta ani..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The quarel with a fiance is normal sometimes, so you need not to worry unless it's frequent. You had a good day nevertheless πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess so...(Sigh) Yeah, I think I still ended up my day happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah so many questions at the start, I will just answer the last one, that I am happy, heh-e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Glad to hear that, even though you only answer the last one.. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago