"Feeling ill Monday with a sudden Twist!"

45 72
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#238| 3rd Article of the Month

|04.04.2022 @7:52 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Good day my ever supportive Readcash fam!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹ How are you today? What makes your day busy? Office work? Modules? Or Household routine?

Its the first Monday of the month, I should start it with an overwhelming feeling but I ended up feeling ill today. I've got a headache due to weather changes. I felt tired from a sleepless night, last night. I felt tired to move around the house. I even missed a day of my new morning routine, which is zumba. I just want to sleep the whole day but I can't neglect the fact that I need to help out my mother in doing the household chores. While she was doing their papa's laundries, I was the one who did the laundries. And she fed our pigs while I was the one who gave food for our pet dog. As an assistant I am to her, I did the best I can to divert my attention from feeling ill, but unfortunately, while writing this piece, I can't help myself but cry.

Let me ask you, what would you feel when you ask your special someone, "Do you still love me?" And he/she will answer you, "Tog na diha" (Just go to sleep). Aigoo! Its a very long story to tell but I think, this is not the right time for me to share the whole story.

Earlier this morning, I was being scolded because I went home late. Very late. It was almost 12 midnight and I was the only one who was left in the waiting shed, where the owner of the house put the Internet Vendo Machine. My mama asked me why I came home pretty late, I just told her that the Internet connection was not stable. I lied to her and papa. I don't want them to know that MGD was the reason. I don't want them to know that MGD and I are not okay.

I chatted his elder sister about it. She said, maybe he said it all because he was drunk. I even told myself that maybe it was just a prank or whatsoever, but knowing that he chatted me in that way, its impossible for a drunk man. Even if we are drunk, we can still remember everything. (Insert: Kaya nga ayaw ko maniwala sa excuse nang isang taong lasing kapag nahuli na nagloko, tas sasabihing, "lasing ako nun."Tch) Earlier today, MGD messaged me, giving me another excuses. At talagang inaway ko siya. I embarrassed myself, I even cried last night for that very reason. I told him a lot, this and that, especially about our future, but he gave his replies, sounding like he pushes me away. Ang sakit lang sa feeling na, you invested yourself to someone pero ganun lang kadali sa kanya na ipagtulakan ka palayo.

As for now, iniisip ko nalang, baka need lang namin nang space and time. That maybe, we can still work it out, hoping that there's still something for the both of us to work out.

________________________

What is that "sudden twist" I mean?

At around 2 pm, my mama woke me up and told me that we should go to our barrio proper because she will be paying our debt for the feeds they bought for our pigs. I told her that I don't want to but she said, "Get up in there. You want to lose weight but you keep on lying down in bed. Argh!" Hindi nalang din ako pumalag kasi parang tigre si mader. Lols. We just walked going there with my pet dog and I watched TikTok videos almost an hour. Around 3:30 pm, we go home. A sudden twist of mood, I made TikTok contents because I don't want to drain myself from thinking about my relationship problem. If you want to watch my craziness, here's the links;

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdjEjANR/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdjKoqQA/

After making those videos, I just laughed at myself. I am gone crazy, right? But, I feel better naman kahit papa'no. I think, "parang" ma-aaply ko yung mga previous blogs patungkol sa break up. Oh crap! (Laughing) And that's it for this blog my lovely and handsome Readcash sisters and brothers. I really thought na hindi ako makakagawa na naman ng article for today. Thank God at nairaos naman. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Celebrating New Year's Day of BATHALA and my Godchild's Third Birthday!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/celebrating-new-years-day-of-bathala-and-my-godchilds-third-birthday-1904f3b2

"Friday, First Day"

https://read.cash/@renren16/friday-first-day-9963345f

"I Ended it Productively!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-ended-it-productively-4cad2781

12
$ 1.97
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Dunnot worry renren, everything will be alright by the almighty's grace. Btw, You are such a fantastic dancer, I checked your Tiktok profile, I followed you 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully.. Hehe.. Yeah, I saw it Michael. Thank you. I follow you back.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will feel better soon, sis. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you will get well very soon ...just keep care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate Shohan :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's tough ma'am, but we can't control the emotions of the people. It's leaves a painful message especially when someone isn't interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I cry for that? Char.. Let me just face the reality that I am into right now. Magiging okay din ako.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can, it's a way of pouring out our sentiment because of undesirable things happened to us. I believe on that you'll be okay soon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks. Kaya ko ba talaga maging okay pa? (Sigh)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your choice ma'am. To think of you can do that πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agayyy kasakit ba,, kasuway nxd ko ana sis, nga mangutana kas imung partner then replyan lang kag "Tug na diha". Unsaon pagkatug kung naay giinda nga sakit tungod sa sulti... But anyways, I hope your ok now. Laban lang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis..Pero di man lagi natu gunit ang huna huna sa tawo.. Sakit gud pero, saon naa naman na, nahitabo naman na. Gabie man gani sige ko ug tawag nija, wa man gani tubaga. Murag sign na pud nga mudistansiya sa ko pud. Lisod na ug mamugos pa ta sa tawo nga dili na natu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis. Tagaan sd nato ug time ang usag-usa lisud nag both puro ulbo ang dugo. Mas nindut ug naa joy mupaubos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis, bisan maldita ko or mada ko's kapungot or unsa diha, willing man jud pud ko magpaubos. Ang problema laman pud kay way cooperation. Paita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paet gyud sis kung ikaw ray naghunahuna sa inyung relasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, pero saon mao naman jud na sis. Di naman nato mapugngan kung mao na'y pilion sa tawo or nija.. Dawaton na laman bisan lisod or sakit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis. Learn to accept the fact nga dli tanang tawo mo stay jd nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At talagang nasampal ako nang katotohanan sis..πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halahhh,sorry sisπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sis uie...Totoo naman yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better and that your relationship improves soon. I saw your crazy tic toc and I liked your movements, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Oh my! I'm a bit embarrassed now sir Frank.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister, do not worry everything will be alright. To be honest, if I have that someone special and if she asks me do I still love her, I will kiss her forehead and wraps her around my arm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that girl will be so lucky to have you brother..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you healing in your relationship.. hope things pick up really soon for your own peace of mind. I know exactly how you feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, if everything about us will not be fixed, then I will wholeheartedly accept it dear. Though, it may take time for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still wishing you happiness. You deserve it, truly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong, whatever happens, what's meant for you will always finds it's way . Just pray hard that God enlightens you and your partner for all the things that you're not okay with. Hoping and praying for you both. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Teacher.. Well, hindi na yata mag.wo.work para sa'ming dalawa. Ewan.. Hehe.. Dinadaan ko nalang sa pagti.Tiktok yung sakit na nararamdaman ko ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep striving lang kita in life Maam, hopong everything gets resolved. Stay focused and be mentally healthy because its ranking season na πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Parang hindi na naman buo yung utak ko sa rankings sir ehπŸ˜….. Ewan ko ba. Gusto ko pumunta nang Cebu or Manila at dun maghanap nanh trabaho.. Sa rankings kasi, ang tagal-tagal pa tas di pa natin sure kung makakapasok ba tayo or hindi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, try2 lang ni amoa Maam, naa man pud mi backup plan sa ako amega. manglarga mig cebu if ever di ghapon mi palaron this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie.. Unsa diay injung trabahuon sa Cebu sir. Paubana niya ko.. Hahaha.. Bitaw jaga ra. Amboy lagi ani uie..Ahung mama kay nawad.an pud gani ug kadasig aning langan daw kaayo nga process sa DepEd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever problems you have between your partner mamsh, unta maresolba na ninyo. Basin stress lang pud siya sa iyang work. Maayu pud ng idivert na lang sa nimo imong atensyon sa laing butang para dili pud ka ma-stress pag-ayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot Mamsh, wa ko masayod pud ana..Basin. Usa sa ahung kabanghang pud gud kay mura man ta'g way lugar pud. Basta uie, long story na.

Mao lagi, naghatag jud ni ug stress naho, maong lingaw-lingawon na laman naho ahung kaugalingon kaysa magsige ra ko'g hilak..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hug you at first, it's okay my dear, don't worry yourself about thinking, just relax and let things take their course, I hope things will improve in your relationship and come back as before and better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Lara. You made me feel better even more right now.. Let's just wait and see if everything will be fixed then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti Nakatulong ang TikTok para guminhawa ang pakiramdam mo sis. Ako, BTS content sa TikTok and outlet ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nalanh talaga ginagawa ko sis, para gumaan-gaan naman yung pakiramdam ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ,ka hawd ba musayaw oy😍πŸ₯° e tiktok lang sa na dae . Bitaw unta maayos na dayun inyo problema dae ,ayaw lang dali dalig desisyon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Thank you sis.. Pinunitan rana's kilid-kilid sis.. Haha..

Hmm..Ambot laman kaha ani sis. Medyo labo naman gud pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope kung unsa mana inyong giawayan mamsh ma settle na. Inana gayud ang relationship mamsh may times talaga na hindi nindot ang mga days. May mga pains gayud at kaguol. Mulabay ra ang tanan mamsh and I know ang lahat ma okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot laman kaha pud Mamsh, wa naman pud sija'y gibuhat para ma.settle mi..Dili na laman pud ko mamugos. Kapoy na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago