Artificial Intelligence Endowed with Love as Matter and Mana

10 42
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

He sits at the dinner table with his parents (adoptive family) but does not eat, drink, grow!

Due to the melting of glaciers due to greenhouse gas emissions, most cities and land areas on earth have been submerged under water.

A limited number of people continue to live in high places. On the other hand, they produce artificial intelligence robots to benefit from the blessings of technology and make human life easier.

David is a robot boy, equipped with matter and mana exactly like a human, and focused on first love with added emotions.

A family whose own children have an incurable disease and are kept frozen until a cure is found, is given adoption as a trial period.

David gradually begins to act like the couple's children, grasping the love and care in the family environment where he was adopted.

Unexpected developments and events afterward make the robot David's life more interesting and impossible.

When it comes to artificial intelligence, I think about the end of humanity, which I can't even explain why, and the idea of ​​​​a robot integrated with artificial intelligence scares me.

If you're a Steven Spielberg fan, you've already figured out what I'm talking about above. I'm talking about the science fiction movie that was made in 2001 and starring names like Frances O'Connor, Haley Joel Osment, Jude Law, and Sam Robards.

Artificial Intelligence: AI

If you have 146 extra minutes to spare, you can prepare your tea and coffee and sit in front of the screen.

I won't talk about the rest of the movie to avoid spoilers, instead I can say that there are arguments that prove the fact that too much of everything is bad.

Even too much love hurts, and you can see evidence of how loving someone too much can turn into an effective and sharp weapon, whether human or machine. The proof I mentioned may turn into a flood of emotions for you, but for me artificial intelligence is still scary.

Fortunately, when I do the age calculation, I will not see the exact revolution of the machines. Let future generations think, hehe.

Every invention made to make human life easier comes with its side effects. If the society has accepted and adopted it, the manufacturers do not focus much on the side effects and mass production begins.

Maybe all this is an exaggeration and you can watch a wonderful emotional movie with tears in your eyes. Maybe I'm focusing too much on the big picture and I have too many prejudices against AI.

Let the screen be yours for the film, which is not new and can even be considered an old classic as of the year of production.

Enjoy watching!

11
$ 3.34
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I liked that movie, but the future as technology goes, it seems that Steven Spielberg will be right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm might put this on the replay list, then.

I've repeated mr. & Mrs smith, hitch, thr might ducks (lols)...

Oh 'finding forrester'.

I repeat so as to remember details kr to check if they willl still have impact to me as much as it did the previous time i've watched it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watch movies that I think are good again after a while, so I can understand them better than when I first watched them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This movie sounds interesting and seeing it's an emotional one, I would watch it at least to learn lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like that movie. I have to rewatch it again though since I no longer remember the details.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rewatch some movies, just to remember the details from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well artificial intelligence has advantages and disadvantages too. If we think about our future generation its kinda horrible, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't see it as an advantage, it can't be an advantage if people stay too inactive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intelligence robot seems to seize humanity cause some of the works are being account by those robots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago