We functioned collectively!

25 35
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

We functioned collectively

Hi everyone, it's been quite a while since I am associated here and that is a result of the unfortunate web association we presently have. Indeed, I am sincerely making a decent attempt to awaken first light to spread words gere yet I can't, unfortunately. I can't open my eyes and uncover myself in light of the downpour. Simply these couple of long stretches of February, downpour is constantly drawing closer, and since we have no power here, we are not refreshed.

So how are you my companion? I want to believe that you comprehend what is happening I am in. In any case, here I present to you an uplifting news and that is Electricity association is getting close. We are largely appreciative for the individuals who have assisted us with recuperating thus we could reduce the issues we have. One issue of mine is that I can't take care of my business here as an author, I expected to compose and coordinate since I truly need cash, we.

Last February 25, 2022 our Brgy authorities require our consideration and tenderly disclose to us what to do. Eact family needs to pick somebody or anybody to help out the said project. Our venture here is to make a new poste.

So exceptionally here as you can see every one of them are men and grown-ups, obviously work like these has a place with man work and grown-ups. While watching them, I feel so anxious, this situation is a weighty one. The poste is exceptionally tall, enormous ang weighty true to form so we can see from here that young men are more dependable in doing things like this.

I have so anxious and sympathy on a similar time, I am stressed that the venture bombed ang somebody could get injured. However, following 30 minutes, the said poste stand tall and great. On account of each and every individual who have helped us, we are more grateful to you all and expresses gratitude toward God for the gift. We are exceptionally invigorated that power and all that will turn around typical.

From that point onward, we neighbors gave 30 pesos every family to get one sack of sement to ensure our poste remain steadfast.

I am so pleased most importantly with the people who have helped out the venture for us to organize oipur harm wires. These people are so good for they have shown and give help to us who badly needed it.

So when the project is done, we are all relieved and smile.

We also hope that by this month of March, electricity will be okay.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello sponsors, how are tou, I'm really sorry for my absence ever since December, i already told you what happened. So i just hope that you will understand me and have a great day!

SALAMAT ❀️

10
$ 2.63
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

I wish that March is full of success for you and that the electricity project continues to work well, how difficult it must have been for you to be in that situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️ yeah very hard situation i almost give up, but life goes on and on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right my friend, never give up, the more we work and think about positive things, the better things will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear from you again, that everything is improving and achieving a common goal. I hope that normality returns to your community and your home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i hope too friend thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown. May kuryente na πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes hoping na mapadali na sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the project will turn out to be successful my friend so that the electricity in your place will be back to normal. I'm hopeful for that as well because it's not easy to live even a day without electricty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah were living no electricity for two months and yeah life was so hard

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's so sad to note my friend. I wonder how you manage to live a life with no electricity. Hope that they will hasten the project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hoping....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very good news for your place to have electricity. Iba talaga pag tulong-tulong mas mapadali ang trabaho. Nice meeting you here by the way πŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its a dream if we work as a team nothing is impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit na na dae ,ampo lang ma okay na ng inyong lugar diha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maayu lagi unta te oie kay paet na kaaju jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! That is such a good news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend i really appreciate your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good news sis, gamay nalang ang huwaton, magka light na jud mo. Sa amoa sa province sa Cebu, bag o pa sad nagkalight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis oi kay paeta najud kas kaayu ang generator saligan mas mahal pas soleco sis di mada

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila inyo bayad sa generator d i sa inyo silingan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 a week tawn te paeta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back lovelyfaith. We missed you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh i miss you too layla, how have you been. I will visit you soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more hands to lend help, the easier the work will be despite how tall or how heavy they are..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's what exactly the point friend nothing is impossible with the helping hands

$ 0.00
2 years ago