Anatolian Woman

18 52
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Food, Mom, Sister, Brother, ...

Sometimes when we come together as brothers and sisters, we wander around without anyone coming between us. As siblings, we spend time together, laugh, have fun and remember our childhood years. I'm the only unmarried among them.

In gatherings like this, we are asked what we want for dinner when we leave the house, and this question can only be asked by my mother.

Each head produces a different sound. Everyone wants what they like to eat since childhood, actually my mom knows it all but wants to hear it again.

Dozens of food names are spoken at the same time, if I try to take notes somewhere, I get bored of writing, if I try to say the name of each dish, I get tired of talking...

...but when we gather at the dinner table in the evening, we are surprised to see that every dish that is said is on the table one by one. All of the dishes were prepared with every detail and without skipping any of them. Moreover, whoever likes it is ready by heart at the table where everyone will sit.

I've seen the scene about what I'm describing at least 100 times in my life, maybe more. He knows not only what and how we as brothers want, but also how others choose their spouses.

If you consider it as a diploma, you can say that you are ignorant because he even learned to read and write after the age of 40. It can read all large fonts that you put in front of it, spelling it out and with a shaky voice. I am the youngest child. When she attended literacy courses, she went with me in her arms and attended night classes as much as I allowed. He wanted to stop attending classes when I cried a lot, but he continued until he received his primary school diploma, which showed that he could read and write, thanks to the insistence of his trainer.

He has passed through the difficult paths of life and every road he passed has left a mark on his mind. He has translated all these into experience and constantly improved himself. Am I really educated looking at what he's done and accomplished? Or is it him? I get confused.

It offers the best examples of how a family is kept together and developed. Even when technology was advancing very slowly, where the aim was to live and survive, he did not compromise himself and his family values.


An Anatolian Woman with a unique stance!


My father's wife, who said, "If a man shaves his beard in the morning, it is for the public, if it is at night, it is for his wife."

"My mother," who gives life to 5 children and prepares them for all the conditions of life, making her presence felt in every step they take, even when they go their own way.


I would like to show all of you his picture, but he is someone who believes that he should hide his image from people he does not know. He believes it is a sin when viewed. We respected and will continue to respect his faith.

When you look at your mother, you can see my mother!


Thank you for witnessing this most special moment and the most special woman in my life by reading my article.

Unless otherwise stated, all content and images belong to me!

Image taken with Oppo device.

13
$ 3.20
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Food, Mom, Sister, Brother, ...

Comments

God bless your mom for all her Amazing dishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this beautiful wish. I hope everything turns out the way you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pampering mother, who still pleases all her children, what a great joy all of you must feel, from a person as admirable as your mother. Have a happy day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. We certainly know its value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting and I must admire your mom´s effort on all of you. She is really great. Thanks for sharing with us about your mom - an Anatolian woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's must be very proud of all of you and love you guys so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love him too. I hope he will be with us as many as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mum is sweet, the part that stuck me was that dish part. She prepared all the meals requested by each and everyone of you. Oh! What a beautiful heart she has. Mothers are moulders, moulding you into a better shape of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His sense of fun is to gather us together and make us eat the food we want. We are grateful to him for this. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He who's parents is still alive is one of the luckiest persons on earth. Imagine I who lost her mother about 11 years ago still feels her impact. I wasn't that wise that time. Every mom is amazing.. 😘😘🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your loss is very recent and I am sorry to hear that. I wish him a peaceful sleep in heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annelerin yeri hep ayrıdır. Annelerimiz..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost two decades now since my mom passed away. A mother's presence can empower a child's will to do the impossible thing to improve. She is our trusted companion during our vulnerable moments in this world. They deserve to be loved more than anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frankly, while I was writing, the thought came to my mind that there might be those who lost their mother. I hope I didn't upset you unintentionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately my mom passed away in 2015. But your mom is right and she is really very strong because she given birth five children and prepared them for any situation in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that. I hope the article didn't upset you. Even if we don't want it, death is one of our biggest truths in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago