I'm fleeing...

6 23
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

I've been fleeing away all these days, I'm fleeing away from the monotony that consumes me, I'm fleeing away from problems, I'm fleeing away from some responsibilities, sorry friend, for not having been around these days, but I'm fleeing away. This article will not be like the ones I usually write.

Monday, March 7th

I have not been able to upload the articles because I am still having internet problems, I will have to go again on Saturday to the offices to see what is going on... I want to apologize for having disappeared a little bit from read.cash, because I have not really disappeared. I have been here like every day, reading and commenting more than 20 articles a day, but I feel really annoyed that the internet is not working at all well, so I have the articles, but I have not published them, so I will do it little by little, I hope you can understand.


I am fleeing away from the monotony, I have read a lot of really depressing articles, from so many war problems, or problems in studies, I try to help, support, but also sometimes I want to flee away from those same articles. I understand the whole situation, but I feel bad for not being able to do anything.

We all have problems it's normal, but sometimes we just want to flee away from those problems. I have been working on what I can and giving my best, but I bring a weight, and sometimes I just want to flee away and not see that problem that has become a giant ball, so I just want to flee away and the easiest way I have found is writing here, but if I get discouraged by the things I read, it is really complicated to be able to write and publish something.

I have been fleeing away from some of my problems, but little by little I will be facing them, I hope you can also fight all your problems, if you need me in any way, I will be here as long as I can giving you my support.

There are the problems in the war, problems of people with low resources, problems of not getting gasoline or simply not being able to buy it, problems of some artist who does not believe in his abilities. So that has made me a little bad, I have started to think about negative things, because it is normal, we are surrounded by positive things and negative things.

I got bad because many people leave their house and can go to a bakery and eat sweets and drink coffee, but it has been difficult for me, well, not only for me, I know that many people are worse off than me, I remember that I used to do that with my parents, when money was worth a little more, but now, I work and work and I see no profit, it is sad, to say that I am happy when I can buy bread, because it is cheaper to buy flour than to buy bread.

There are so many things I flee away from, I have also flee away from the few friends I have, in the country there are only two left, and I tried to go out with my friend Oriana, but whenever we plan she invites a lot of people and I really don't want to see any of those people, they were former classmates at the university and I really don't feel comfortable with them. There's also the issue that I don't want to go out with a lot of people, there's still covid, it's still dangerous and I don't have money to go to a doctor or buy medicine if I get sick. But...

I have made a difficult decision and that is to go out in a few days, Oriana has a concert, and well, it will be the way I can see her even for a while, I haven't seen her since the pandemic started. But it will be a bit uncomfortable, there will be a lot of people and lately I have been avoiding places where there are a lot of people.

My other friend is always working, so it's really impossible to see him, I saw him several times in 2020, but this year I haven't seen him, so it's really difficult to meet him.

One of the biggest problems I have, that fills me with so much anguish and I want to flee away, is that I don't know if I will be able in some future to buy what I want, it has been my goal for a long time... I want to buy a house or an apartment, it can be small, I don't need a big space, with it having a room for us and a study room for Luis, it is enough, but, it is so expensive, so I have also become bad about it and I flee away, because I feel I am not close at all to fulfill this dream.

Before I have shared my earnings here on read.cash which range from $29 to $90 monthly, it is much more than the minimum wage of the country, if we talk that the minimum wage is between $1 to $5 monthly, I really don't know how people who earn from that can live from that... I find it really annoying and sad. So it's normal that I get in a bad mood sometimes, it's ok, I live in a nice country as many people paint it, but the security is not always good, the roads are broken, there is a lot of negligence from people who drive or throw things out of the window, one day we almost got hit by a soda can in the face, do you know how dangerous that is if you go on a motorcycle, sometimes it's hard to dodge it, you can lose your balance and have an accident as simple as that.

I got a little off the topic from before... I wish I could afford to buy a house, and I've tried to save, to work more, but it's really complex, many of the apartments I've seen are cheaper than $8,000 and they're not in a good area, so how many years do I have to work to buy one? It's over 60 years, if I put in that I make $10 a month and without spending it, but every month the price goes up, maybe this month it's at $8,000 but next month it will be at $8,500 and so on, it's really complex.

But, I know that bothering me or putting myself with all the problems in negative will not help me to solve things, so I have been thinking and doing everything I can to be well, soon I will upload articles about people who are really bad, much worse than what I am and have managed to fulfill their dreams, the road is difficult, I know, sometimes we will feel bad and flee away, but we must remember what we want, what is our dream and work to fulfill it.

So on Saturday, I will go out, I will not flee away, I will not cancel plans, I will go to see my friend Oriana and enjoy the scenery of the beach, have a great day my friend, I hope you are well and think positive, things are not easy, but when you reach them you will be the happiest person you have ever met.

Take care and remember to read and follow my loving sponsors.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela

6
$ 2.40
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Frankmart
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We know how difficult it is to get something in Venezuela, but that shouldn't stop us, you can't let bad news affect you, that's why I don't see it. A positive change as you put it, is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, the more positive we are, the faster and better the change will be, if we only think that we are not going to make it, our mind will only focus on that, on the problems, on the negative things and this will prevent us from moving forward. We must be more positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

our life indeed is like a pathway, there are days when the road is smooth but there are also times when the road is filled with rocks which could stumble us along the way.. it's great to pause for a while and look , though we see there are rocks, we can be thankful we have a way to be happy and enthusiastic despite them being present.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right friend, what you say is true, the road sometimes becomes complex, the important thing is to know how to continue, from the bad things and the stumbles we can learn, the difficulties fill us with teaching, thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I was worried about you, I'm glad you came back. You are right, when I hear the news of the war, I feel bad. Give yourself some rest, you will definitely be fine my friend. The minimum income in your country is really low, I hope that with such an income, people will be able to make a living. My friend, your future is bright, I know you will achieve all your dreams and also the house of your dreams, because you are fighting to achieve them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for keeping an eye on me and my articles.

Oh the internet failures continue, but I am attentive to continue writing daily, even if I can not publish.

Really with the minimum income you could not buy much, but a few days ago the price of the minimum wage went up to $28, it has really gone up quite a lot, but that will be something momentary because it has happened before, when the minimum wage goes up the price of gasoline, food, rents, etc. I just hope prices don't go up that much.

Thank you very much for your good wishes, as soon as I finish my new project I will start publishing it on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago