Emergency: I need Cofee Transfution 

16 46
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Hello dear community, I hope you are very well, all healthy and happy. I thank all my sponsors for the great support they have given, although I have not been consistent in writing. I told a friend that I am more scientific than writer, therefore, I have to do research before writing an article, this time I am going to base myself on what we are living in Venezuela and bring a little information about Coffee.

These are my wonderful sponsors, they have very interesting articles, I am sure you will like them, be sure to visit them.

Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, I wake up in my daily routine, which involves having a cup of coffee after brushing, I go to the kitchen, the coffee was already prepared, I take my cup to serve it but the aroma I felt at that time was not pleasant, I smell the coffee again suspecting an unpleasant aroma, they may be my stuff, I told myself, so I proceeded to ingest it confirming my suspicions. ..... What happened here?, the coffee was over?, if the good brand coffee we had bought had run out, however there was coffee but we bought it in the subsidized food bags of the government, called CLAP (Local Committee of Supply and Production).

Summary History of Coffee in Venezuela

In Venezuela we had several brands of first class coffee, it had always been said that these brands did not sell pure coffee, they were mixtures with other ingredients, but they were very good coffee, these companies have more than 20 years of tradition, among them we have:

Anzoátegui Coffee, this company bought from the coffee growers of the region and they processed it in Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui state, I liked the aroma that it gave off when you passed near the company, this company has approximately 70 years working, has several presentations from 100 g to 1 Kg., in the course of time they were creating various presentations, going through traditional coffee, gourmet coffee, normal packaging and empty packaging, it also sells roasted coffee in beans. A few years ago I stopped consuming it because of its high price and that I felt that it had deteriorated its quality, I have a long time without trying it.

Fama de América Coffee, this company also presented a high quality coffee, very good aroma, its slogan is. "By the aroma I know, Fama de América the best coffee", really one of the best coffees in Venezuela.

Madrid Coffee, another great coffee brand, it was very difficult to distinguish between the coffee brands, they were all very good, you barely added the coffee, the house was impregnated with its pleasant smell, that aroma took you directly to the kitchen.

La Laja Coffee, this brand of coffee was bought very rarely at home, in my opinion we did not know how to prepare it, because this coffee was truly pure, we were used to the others and we added the same amounts of coffee, with a small amount of this coffee was enough, a cerrero coffee (express coffee) as we know it. It is possible that there were other brands of coffee, but these are the ones I remember, of all these brands I think La Laja Coffee disappeared from the market.

According to the president of Venezuela, there are 248 certified coffee brands, this seems excellent to me, but and the quality of them?, I have consumed several brands that seem very good but not excellent like the previous ones, which have also lowered their quality.

With the economic crisis apart from increasing coffee brands (it is contradictory, we have crises and coffee brands are increasing), a group of people has also emerged who have dedicated themselves to buying roasted coffee and grinding it in their sales stalls, selling freshly ground coffee, this coffee is called artisanal, it has no brand, they do not pay taxes, nor electric energy, in short, it is supposed to be cheaper and better tasting, because you are seeing what they are grinding, I have bought some that taste good, but.... but.....

People want to earn 10000% of the coffee, many times this coffee comes mixed with anything, with any type of roasted beans (rather, burned) that, of course, are cheaper than coffee, or roast it with leaves, sticks or whatever, this coffee we have called at home: stick coffee, without aroma, or taste, it is horrible. Another modality that they were using is to grab the coffee erase (what remains after preparing the coffee) and mix it with the freshly ground coffee, the situation is that these people do not sell the coffee they are grinding, they sell you one packaged or that they have in bags ground and previously mixed, it is a scam.

The worst thing is that many of the products that come in the CLAP bag, are of poor quality, there I include that stick coffee, which I could not take a single sip, you will see that it is a simple packaging with a label, which I can make and print and stick it to the packaging, therefore, I have 2 days without drinking coffee because I have not been able to buy.

So far the article, I apologize but I have to go out to the emergency room to put on an intravenous coffee.

All content is original 

The information obtained from the Web is indicated 

The photos were taken by me 

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me. 

March 04, 2022 

REFERENCE:

PHOTO COVER: Via Intravenosa - Bing images (Edit for me)

Venezuela cuenta con 248 marcas de café certificadas – Vicepresidencia de la Republica Bolivariana de Venezuela 

9
$ 8.29
$ 7.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

I need my second cup looking at these coffee photos :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I hope you got some good coffee again. I remember having some coffee that tasted burnt, eww I could not drink it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, we bought a good coffee, but 2 days without coffee is an eternity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

coffee industry was also hit by the pandemic no matter how addicted people are... and speaking of... I'm running out of coffee beans so have to buy some this afternoon. hopefully I can share it with you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, we will take it together from a distance. have a happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The coffee industry here have also had issues. The ones that we sell in the city market is not as local as we thought for most are imports from other countries. This is why the local coffee industry is affected for they can't compete with the cheap coffee imports. I try my best to support local coffee but I am only one man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's complicated, many people do not support national products. Here we say: "1 single tree does not make a mountain"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really lots of coffee in this article and guess the transfusion would be enough to empty it all heheh! but, the good coffee that you like, not the stick hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God if you are near me, I swear I would hook you up with South India's special coffee called"Filter coffee".. I promise you, you will not go back to any other coffee once you got used to this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is like the coffee of the Gods, surely you catch me with that coffee. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you I can afford to buy that coffee brands sir Frank.. Hehe.. But, I am not that fond of drinking coffee, especially if its 3 in 1. I go with the herbal ones, though I mostly have a hot cup of milk. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we don't have coffee we always prepare herbal tea, we harvest these herbs at home, but yesterday I was blocked and didn't remember. Enjoy your hot milk, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely enjoy it sir Frank. Baby feels.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I have had many types of coffee, some that I want to try again and others that I don't even want to see their packaging haha.

I used to like a coffee called "Buen Café", because of the name you thought it was really good and yes it was, but it was expensive, but little by little it started to go down in quality and its price went up, so we stopped buying it.

Lately we have bought a coffee that is within our reach and it is not so bad, it is called "San Salvador" and it has saved us, it is economic and good. I hope that soon you will have a good coffee, good luck with that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We managed to buy again the brand that we are using "New Dawn", which is well accepted

$ 0.00
2 years ago