I'm Late!

23 51
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

It's not what you think, I'm late for my monthly report.

Sorry guys, I couldn't help myself Lol. How are you my dearest?

Two days without posting and I've missed you, don't think I have forgotten you, I've just been very very busy. My brother finally arrived from Peru, on Wednesday at 1 am, and I got to go to bed last night at 9 pm.

Hosting someone you haven't seen for four years is not easy, there are so many things to say, so many stories, so many memories, and on top of that, you have to juggle those things with work, a total nightmare, except the part where we got to spend time with him.

Now, let's get down to business-February was a low month for me, not only in read. cash, in general. I've been having a personal crisis, very bad personal crisis which made me secluded from everything and everyone. Despite that, I tried my best to not give in whole to the whirlwind of emotions I've been feeling and managed to get some work done-The result: 18 articles written, 16 full ones, 2 short posts.

I lost ten days of publishing, which is ok considering that I didn't set myself goals for the month, in fact, I haven't done that in a while. Still, since this is my main source of income, I should have tried harder to be active over here, but, mental health is a serious business, and I can push, but not too hard because it can be dangerous.

Nevertheless, I managed to get, thanks to the generosity of all of you and the people responsible for this awesome platform, 43,77 USD, not bad for a slow month, and that helped me a lot, especially with my mom's medical expenses.

From the 16 full articles I wrote, there were some that gave me high earnings, like the valentine's Day post Is Love a Fancy or a Feeling? #ValentineDayChallenge2022, or this one: The weight of the world.

Now, I can't say I will write every day this month because it's already the third day and I just got started, so, I won't go there, what I can do is make some modifications in the way I publish my stuff, for instance, I see that some writers publish the link's of their latest articles, something I've always been scared about, don't ask me why, but I'm gonna start to do that, I'm still scared, but I'll give it a try starting today.

The other thing I have to work on is on getting more involved. This is a very hard thing for me to do because I use a pc desktop to write and publish, but I'm not the only one who uses it, and that makes it difficult for me to just spend time reading articles and interacting with all, it's not impossible, but it is hard. But I got a smartphone, my brother got me one which I accepted under some terms and conditions, I have to pay him back, which he still hasn't accepted, but I will convince him, I have the feeling I will-anyways, I got a smartphone which will allow me to be more active during the day over here and even on Hive after I finish the setup and hire data service.

Last but not least, I'm definitely doing a mukbang this month, and I want to take on writing fiction more often, the thing with that last one is that all I can come up about are sad and depressing stories, something that makes sense considering how I've been feeling, and I don't want to do that, I don't want to write depressing stuff, I want to write suspense or maybe horror-supernatural stories. The muse hasn't visited me yet, and that's why I won't set it as a goal, right now is a want to do, not I will do, but I'll do my best to make it happen.

Well, there's nothing left for me to say except, Happy March for everyone let's get together and pray for all humankind and keep doing our best in our corners to make the world a better place.

May God and BCH keep blessings us.



Check out my wonderful sponsors and their awesome content!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty


Like this? check out my latest articles 👇👇👇

Exploding Eggs.

Celebrating my Uniqueness.

Home Vacation Ramblings.

Food Journal: Twist and shout Pretzel!



This is 100% Original Content.

The images are from Unsplash and are provided by this site.



See you next time.

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

February 3rth, 2022.

9
$ 2.68
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Korgueshy3.50
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

I think we all go through those stages, I congratulate the people who write every day, I have time available but I can't find the topics to write, I spend the day thinking about what to do, something will come. he he

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard my friend, my brother had the notion that this is easy until he saw me writing an article, yesterday's article, he said he hadn't pictured that way haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you are back, I understand perfectly your absence Rebe, I would also be absent if my brother arrived or if I didn't feel like writing. February was a rather weak month for many, maybe because it is a short month or it went by very fast, I don't know.... The good thing is that you are still here and doing well. What I have been doing these days are goals recommended by other people on read.cash, like writing several articles in a day and having them in the draft, I recently did several and those days I was feeling really bad, so I only published the articles I had in the draft.

If you will write stories, I will be here more attentive to be able to read them, good luck with that. I wish you lots of success in March

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend 💞

I've also been drafting, if I have an idea and can't get the article up and running I make a draft so I won't forget about it, it's a good advice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, when I'm not at home and I'm at my in-laws' house, and I get an idea, I usually write the title on my phone, with a little content of what I want to talk about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do that too, but when I think about fiction, if the muse visits but I can't do much about it, I take the phone and write a few lines to secure the idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muy inspirador tu post, algunos no entienden que una pagina como esta pueda ser la principal fuente de ingreso y por momentos fue así para mi en Noise y ahora comienzo en esta pagina y los usuarios son muy agradables con sus comentarios, escribí mi primer post hace un par de día, voy con calma conociendo la pagina y aprendiendo, como siempre digo cada experiencia es un aprendizaje, saludos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uff, para mí no solo eso, me dió la fuerza y determinación para salir del trabajo que tenía, y aunque volví, lo hice bajo mis propios términos y reglas, read.cash hizo eso por mi. Ya es más que plata sabes? En fin, te estoy siguiendo, voy poniéndome en día poco a poco, espero no perderme de tu material ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can feel the feelings when you meet someone after a very long time. Just enjoy your time with your mother, though you were not too much active yet you did a great job. Actually 43$ is really big actually when you were not active. I must wanna say best of luck yo you for this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I was messed this month despite all☺️ read.cash is a blessing and left the doors open for me and all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though you messed this month yet it's a huge blessing So don't look back and start your new month with zeal and fervour. Wishing you the best for your upcoming days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💞 same to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your situation will be okay. Just hang on! You did great this month I believe in that. Keep grinding but that a break if you need one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Jiji, you are so sweet and kind. I'll keep on grinding, that's for sure 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee I hope this month will be good to us. Anyway, we should focus on making our mental health healthy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, we should work on that, baby steps at a time, it's not easy, but all the way doable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you stay here it's already a blessing maam and I know that rusty keep ok eye on you. Lets keep grinding here according to our free time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh our dear Rusty 💞 I love that dude haha I'm not going anywhere, I can't, I love this place too much 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh hehehe same here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still its a wonderful blessing Ma'am. Don't worry much about it. I know you did your best and I will agree to the part when you said, "mental health is a serious business, and I can push, but not too hard because it can be dangerous". Despite the fact that we want to gain more, we should also put in mind that our health should be in top priority. May in physical, emotional, or mental health. Well, let's include spiritual too. Hehe..

I will be cheering for you for this month and the next. I know you still have lots in there to share. Everyone of us are just waiting. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you renren 💞 health is wealth so yes, top priority our minds and body's. Actually I feel I did ok, and still got more than what I got in my old job working 24/7 so, take that and all those things into account and I did good haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good things never late , whenever comes Infront has fragrance around. Even just 16 articles in month but still good enough 43$ to earning side. May Almighty bless you enough time to submit a article daily as you plan for March!! More success to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!!! You are too kind 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago