"I Ended it Productively!"

62 74
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Hello, Hello, Hello my Readcash fam all over the entire world!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹ Today marks the end of the month of March. How's your over all journey for this month? Do you feel great about it? I guess, you are enjoying it right now. Congratulations to all your achievements ladies and gents. I'm am very much happy for you. Let's give ourselves a warmth applause.πŸ‘Yeppy! Are you happy? I'm sure, you are.

Earlier this morning, I have read some of articles from the other users showcasing their achievements, as well as their failures for this month. Mostly, they felt overwhelmed for their earnings because as for all of us know, Bitcoin Cash is moving upward. For sure, some of you reached another 1 BCH or more, some are almost, and some are in the middle. As for me, I failed to hodl mine. But still, I'm am very grateful for that. Anyways, I guess its a usual thing to do that every end of the month, mostly users are doing their recaps, and I am one of those. So now, bare with me and let's start the recap...

Total number of articles being written and published for this month.

- Including this one, I've got 30 articles in total. I missed one day due to an important matter. It was when we celebrated my beloved Papa's Birthday. "Isang araw lang naman na wala eh, masaya pa rin ako sa kabuuan." In my previous months, I even had three or four consecutive absences in here, ito pa kaya, hindi ako sasaya na isang araw lang. But still, I admit that I am not that active in a day or two. There are times that I just published an article but chose to leave the platform without interacting with other users or even replying to the comments. You know, we need rest din naman uie. We should torture ourselves, especially when our health is at stake.

Total number of sponsors.

screenshot photo

- I've got nine (9) sponsors in my sponsor's block right now. I also received renewals from them. "Thank you so much for continuing your support my beloved sponsors!" I'm kind of jealous to other users who got a lot of them, but at the same time, I am thinking, maybe its not just the right time for me to have them in my block. So, I will just wait for them to hit the "Become a sponsor." ;-)

As a sponsor

- Oh no! My apologies to those who still not able to receive my sponsorship renewal. I'm just out of funds in my wallet right at this moment. But, I will definitely renew it all if sooner or later, I will get an enough funds.

Total number of Subscribers

- Last March 22, 2022 in my article, "Hurray for Ten", I've got a three hundred seventy-six (376) subscribers in total,

screenshot photo

And as of today, I now got three hundred ninety-three (393 ) subscribers.

screenshot photo

Woah, what a blessing! I can't believe it! Thank you so much to all of you. You are making me cry, really. Thank you for believing and showing your support to my works in here. I really appreciated it all. Especially to those that are never forget to hit like and leave their comments and suggestions. It motivates me to keep trying my best in here. I can't mention you all but I am very, very thankful for you love and support. You are my inspiration.

Bitcoin Cash earnings

- As I have told you in my yesterday's article, I will not going to share it to you for now because I already used it for my Papa's Birthday Celebration and for my Dental needs. If you have come to read my article entitled, "Thank you Readcash for making one of my Dreams came true," I tackled in there my "dental journey." (Tama ba?) I withdrawn a total of Php 10, 500. I was a little disappointed because right after I withdrawn the money the BCH pumped up. (Sayang) Anyways, hindi naman siya naubos. May naitabi pa naman kahit papa'no.

________________________

My Ultimate goal for the month!!!

owned photo

-giving my Papa a simple birthday celebration.

Additional Blessing!!!

owned photo

-making one of dreams come true.

"All of these happens because I have Readcash!" πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

________________________

A while ago, I came across a quote which states, "Be grateful for small things, big things, and everything in between. Count your blessings, not your problems." - Mandy Hale. I just came to realized that lately, I've been draining myself by thinking negative thoughts. Actually, its been two consecutive nights, I am drowning myself in tears. May it a family or relationship problem, I just can't help but overthink. After reading that quote, I felt like I was being enlightened and yeah, instead of worrying my problems, I should just count my blessings, either small or big or in between. I guess, I should just focus on that. What can you say about it?

All in all, I am happy that I somehow ended this month productively. Not in terms of money or earnings, but more on learnings, blessings, and with good memories. God is so great!

Image source: https://www.spirituallythinking.blogspot.com

That's it for this article fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#235| 30th Article of the Month

|03.31.2022 @7:52 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Getting through a BREAK UP"

https://read.cash/@renren16/getting-through-a-break-up-3236a8ee

"Types of person after a Break up"

https://read.cash/@renren16/types-of-person-after-a-break-up-4fa0aaae

"LDR Feels"

https://read.cash/@renren16/ldr-feels-99f6acb2

21
$ 3.79
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Gahuta jung Ate ren oys! Dasurv jud! Happy for your accomplishments last month te. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo dong.. Same to you pud uie. Kitanv tanan man jud pud ang naningkamut dinhi. Deserve nato kung unsa man atung madawat, magamay man or madako.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats! Super productive ng March. I missed one week of writing but I wrote 29 articles. I just subscribed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy.. One week yan ha pero naka 29 articles pa din. Galing- galing naman sissy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very productive indeed sis uy. Maka sana all talaga ako nito. Ako magsusulat pa now kung ano nasa isip ko eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Go lang tayo! We have to keep writing and writing and writing lang talaga.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, sana all productive mamsh. hehehe .Bitaw na ako wa say daghang articles for March kay makalipong ang daghan huna hunaon maomg ending way masuwat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy ka sa school works Mamsh...Okay ra na uie. Bawi na laman next. Naa man bitaw ka'y laptop na.. Hehe.. Anytime pwede ra ka kaayo maghimo ug di na kaayo busy.. At least naa gihapo'y nahimo, wa ma.zero..

Thank you Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha bawi sa laptop man kaha mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very impressive sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least nakapa birthday sa papa and na fix ang ngipon. Hold na ka mamsh next month kay wa nay gastoan. Congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Mamsh.. Tan.awon pa na Mamsh, wa man ta masayod lagi. Samtang wala pa (untag wa jud), padayon sa. I.hold sa.. Salamat Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Very impressive sis! Since I did not set goals for March, I do not know how far I did in this platform hehe. April is for sure better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though you didn't set your goals, I guess you have achieved a lot this month too.. Congratulations for that sis. Let's hope for the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Successful kaayu imo March sis, so happy for you! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All glory to God sis! Ug tungod pud ani nga platform, maong nahimong successful ahung plano, ilabi na ang sa paghatag ug simpleng celebration sa birthday ni papa..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not been very productive in read.cash, have you noticed my absence?... But I am happy I have obtained some personal achievements, in an environmental sanitation project, I am preparing 3D maps of the environmental impact area, I had never worked on that .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did sir Frank. But, I think you really do have your valid reasons for that. Just don't worry to much about it. We are just right here, waiting for your big time come back, if you are not busy in your real world business. God speed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a nice and well detailed achievement, I m glad papa birthday went well, I remembered I commented on it, I don't know if I wrote up to 30articles this morning, I will count it today. Congratulations on all the new achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mah friend.. And of course, Congratulations on yours too... Yeah, I remembered you left your birthday greetings for him there. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A productive March indeed. I hope April is better for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that my friend. Let's wait and see!πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah nice achievements ma'am congrats and I hope you will still continue ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Sana hindi tamaan nang pagiging tamad. 😁 Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yours is a truly blessed month, Maam. Congratulations on these achievements of yours 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praise to God! Thank you sir.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwww andami nman na achieve..Congrats sisπŸ‘ Kkaproud nmn yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sissy. Part sad mo's ahung achievements uie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Sana April will give us more blessings β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. We are all hoping for that, kaya laban lang tayo. We should keep going..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dami achievements sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Di pa rin makapaniwala. All glory to God talaga. Ang bait-bait Niya sa'kin. Sana magtuloy-tuloy to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the name of Jesus Christ sis, I CLAIM IT!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kalami na aning achievement nimo sis oie sana all daghan subscribers hehehhwhw ma achieve lagi na nimo ng 1 bch oie daghan ta nanganduy ana kaso ug qay kwarta hahahah cash out jud oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra kalami sa feeling sis. Though wa ang 1 bch payts na gihapon kay daghan mang blessings ang naabot naho pud. Padayon lang jud gihapon.. Ug tinuood jud na, ug way kwarta cash jud kay apiki man lagi.. Ug dako kaayo ang tabang ani nga platform kay anytime nga naay apiki maka.cash out man ta, ug naa lang jud pu'y na.keep sa wallet.. Db?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis atleast naka gawa ka ng 30 na article sa isang buwan ako Di pa yata naka kalahati. More bch to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung 1 day pero, okay na okay na ako sa 30 articles. As in first time ko to naachieve talaga.. More to come to us sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a super increase in your number of subscribers, you're are just few numbers away from 400. About the EARNINGS that you used, don't regret it because you used it to show love to your papa. Congratulations on your achievements for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All glory to God my dear friend Kacy. Yeah, I will just work and work and a work to earn it again.. Thank you so much for congratulating me. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is quite an achievement!! Way to go sissy. Me, I am not sure of my earnings but let me see it by double checking my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory to God sis at na-achieved ko lahat nang 'to.. Thank you. Check mo na. Go! For sure, malaki earnings mo ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, hindi malaki pero very thankful I am earning on this site. Malaking tulong sobra!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit hindi man gaano malaki, at least may naitulong pa rin siya.. Naks.. Congrats..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis hapit jud na complete. Productive jud kaayo ang imong month. Sa niage mga 20+ ra ang imong na publish pero karon 30 na jud. Congrats sis sa tanan nimong na achieve this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis.. Daghan unta'y na.publish pero ag naa sa wallet, gamaya ra.πŸ˜… Pwro sagde ra uie. Kwarta raman na, ig mulihok makit.an ug matiguman ra na ug balik. Sakto ba ko sis? Ikaw pud, congrats pud nimo, for sure naka 1bch naka..

Wa jud bitaw naho damha nga maka 30 ko karun. Haha.. Salamat kaayo sissy .❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho ta sis. wala na ang ubang amount sa wallet..1 BCH na jud unta sis pero kay need baya sad namo mugamit Mao nakuhaan jud. Basin karon April makatigum na jud ko ug 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie.. Ako ani, sugod kinaunhan.. Pero ayos ra, hinay-hinay ragud. Muabot ra lagi sa hustong panahon ug higayon. Disiplina ra jud pud ang kuwang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra na sis. Puhon makatigum ka ra Sab ug 1 BCH. Naa man gyud time na kinahanglan na'to mugasto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. I-look forward nalaman jud na naho nga mahitabo rana sooner or later.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang sis, dagko bitaw kita imo mga article, makatigom ra ka Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lantawon nato na sis. Hinay-hinay lang gud. Di man pud lumba, though makasuya usahay. Di man lagi nato hibaw.on ang sa umaabot sis. Basin pa diay ug naay milagro nga umabot ug sa diha, maka 1 bch ta ug pinakalit. Di raman jud na mahibaw.an. Basta lang padayon ug dili magtinapul. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mamsh! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You deserve it a lot. Dahil sa hardwork, yung best and efforts worth it talaga. So happy for you. Happiest Birthday to your dad mamsh. More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh..❀️ Ug salamat sa pag greet sa ako.ang pudra. Hehe.. Basta mulihok ta, naa jud ta'y maani nga maaju Mamsh, noh? :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey. Keep on writing and learning. One the reasons why we should love Bitcoin Cash and writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that. I will definitely try my best to continue doing what I started in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have achieved alot friend. That's your endeavor, the good thing is you've reached that amount. You even please your father and bought food for his special day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! And I am very grateful for that mah friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa tanang naachieve mamsh. Grabi, hapit man na perfect ang 1 article per day. Maglisud jud ko'g abot ana jud. Kani laging muandar ang pagkatapulan uy.hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit ra jud Mamsh.. Haha.. Pero happy na kaayo ko ana uie. Sama sa ahung giingon, sauna man gani nga hanggang 20+ ra ko kutob. Wa ko magdahum nga niabot ko ug 30 ron.. Hehe.. Salamat Mamsh..❀️ Ako man gani tapulan baja pud ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago